Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Polk, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Fort Polk, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bryan , 26, Male seeking Female, Fort Polk, LA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Im Interested in Alot of Things
Political Affiliationdont want to tell
Who I Would Like to MeetThe truth is I want some I can communicate with.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, All
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesMonty Python and the Holy Grail, Kingdom of Heaven, Joe Dirt, In The Army Now, Zombie land
Favorite Quoteshow much does a polar bear weight? enough to break the ice rnOHHHHH ZINGER
Where You Were RaisedClover, South Carolina
Skills/TalentsAlot of skills
Favorite FoodAsian
Favorite PlacesOcean's and anywhere that has a mountain.
Subjects You Think AboutOh god
Friday or Saturday Nights IEvery weekend is different. Depends on what is going on and what I feel like doing.
Life GoalsYou would have to get to know me to learn this
tamarcus , 19, Male seeking Female, Fort Polk, LA
Where You Were Raisedleesville la
Others Noticehow nice and funny i am
Elsa , 55, Female seeking Male, Fort Polk, LA
Jordan , 21, Female seeking Male, Fort Polk, LA
Favorite MusicA Little Bit of Everything
Where You Were RaisedSan Angelo, Texas
Others NoticeOutgoing Personality
sara , 20, Female seeking Female, Fort Polk, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily, Photography, Tattoo artist, Drawing, Jammin Out, Hangin Out, Havin Fun, Sending Gifts
Political AffiliationOther (Nursing)
Favorite MusicBrantley Gilbert, Blake Shelton, Lady Antebellum, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Reminiscing with the devil, Adele, Audioslave, 3 Doors Down, Chevelle, Kottonmouth Kings, Metalica, The After Party, Bob Marley, And Stuff, Rodney Atkins, Slipknot, Nirvana
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Family Guy, Hawthorne, Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesTed (The Movie), Beastly, Resident Evil, Channing Tatum, Channing Tatum Unwrapped
Favorite BooksI Dont Read Books
Favorite QuotesI dont like it wen people talk shit on my family, friends, nd me but i guess thats life so i keep my head up nd keep movin nd i try nd help my friends nd family do the same but i can only help lead them the right way nd they have to take the steps themselves!!!!!!!!................. =)
Where You Were RaisedAbilene, Kansas
Alan , 27, Male seeking Female, Fort Polk, LA
More About MeI have a big heart, very friendly and fun loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay video games, watch tv, hang with friends, go for walks in the woods
Who I Would Like to MeetA loving caring individual who likes to have fun
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsWrestling, ncis, law and order
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite FoodI love all food
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching tv, or hanging with friends
Life GoalsRetire from the military and get my college degree
Nathan , 26, Male seeking Female, Fort Polk, LA
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Where You Were RaisedRuston, LA
Others NoticeMost notice my charm before anything
Life Goalswealthy
knowa , 25, Male seeking Female, Fort Polk, LA
Dating StatusHey hey booboo!!!
More About Mewell, im 22. im in hawaii for the Army. i am Military Police. if you wanna find out more, send me a message.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work a lot but when i have time i play my guitar and hang out with friends.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone who isnt gonna feed a bunch of crap. Be honest. If you dont like something i do tell me. Ill give you the same respect you show me. If you wanna know more ask me.
Favorite MusicI love it all.
Favorite TV ShowsId say either mythbusters or family guy if i have to pick but really i cant decide. Theres so many great ones.
Favorite MoviesAny kind really...
Favorite BooksI try to read my bible but that doesnt happen a lot... Other than that i hate reading.
Skills/TalentsI play guitar and people say that i cant sing but idk about that lol...
Favorite FoodWhatever waters my mouth
Favorite PlacesI just love going out and seeing where i end up.
Life GoalsI want to be a sucessful, happy man with a beautiful wife and a nice family. I dont even need a lot of money.
Nicole , 31, Female seeking Male, Fort Polk, LA
Dating StatusLooking for my Happily Ever After
More About MeI'm a pretty open book. What you see is what you get. I don't like games, I don't play them. I am a very laid back, no bullsh*t type of person. I am outspoken, honest, have a crude sense of humor and my kids mean everything to me. I don't need a man to make me feel confident or to take care of me, but to stand beside me. I am no where near high maintenance and if you take longer to get ready than me, we have a problem. I don't go tanning, I don't really wear makeup, I don't put tons of products in my hair, and I don't wear heels lol. I'm a jeans, shirt, flip flops kinda gal. I don't want to be impressed, I want someone real. I have a foul mouth, but I know when to clean it up. I have manners, and I expect you to as well. I don't sleep around, so no intimate encounters bullshit...hello people...STD's! I'm optimistic and normally happy for the most part. I am sarcastic and I like a sarcastic guy as well. I love to cook and I am good at it. nnI don't want to sound like an ignorant **** when I say this, but it's important! I speak English...if you don't, please don't message me. I would like to be able to actually speak to you and understand you! Much Thanks :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Reading, Outdoors Activities, Coffee shops, Cooking and Baking
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest, faithful, light hearted, affectionate and supportive. Someone I can laugh with.
Favorite MusicThe Fray, Sublime, Katy Perry, Joshua Radin, The Cab
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D., Intervention on A&E, King of Queens, MY WIFE & KIDS, Hoarders on A&E, Army Wives, Switched at Birth, Weeds
Favorite Moviesthriller, horror, Suspense, True Stories
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedLas Vegas, NV
Others NoticeI am confident and carry myself well.
Favorite FoodLobster, Sushi, Cheesecake, Steak, Pasta, Fruit
Favorite PlacesThe ocean, Hawaii, Colorado, The Mountains, Camping, The Lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home watching a movie. I'm sort of a home body. But if I had someone to go to dinner or the movies with, then I would love to do that!
Life GoalsI want to complete my degree and apply for medical school. I want to do what I love and what I am passionate about. I strive to be the best me that I can be and to be a good mother.
Cortlin , 23, Male seeking Female, Fort Polk, LA
More About MeI'm a pretty laid back guy. I love to make people laugh and share experiences with others. I try to keep things interesting and fun. I don't lie or steal. I wouldn't want it to happen to me so I don't do it to others. I try to keep things as real as possible without starting any drama.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay piano, play sports, read books
Favorite MusicHip hop and r
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother, doctor who, hero's
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksEpic
Where You Were RaisedBaton Rouge
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodStrawberry ice cream cake :)
Favorite PlacesCopeland's
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday: playing my piano and making beats Saturday: watching movies or find some plane to chill
Life GoalsTo become a music producer

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)