Online Speed Dating » Singles in Florence, Italy » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Florence, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jason , 50, Male seeking Female, Florence, OR
MARIANTHE , 46, Female seeking Male, Florence, MS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work in the garden, I like going to the casinos, fishing, anything outdoors. Reading.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music, 80's, Pink Floyd, Led Zepplin, Country, Rock, Hip Hop
Favorite TV Showsdont really watch to much tv. maybe intervention or csi
Favorite FoodLobster, Calamari, do not like Chinese
Favorite PlacesDisney Land
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.
Danny , 59, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
Where You Were Raisedmilitary raised so was all over the world
Others Noticereally don't know ...guess it's my personality
Getlikeme_2011 at yahoo , 31, Female seeking Male, Florence, SC
Dating StatusGetlikeme_2011
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do a lot of things. I'm into whatever is going to make me happy in the moment.
Favorite MusicI listen to everything.
Others NoticeMy smile!
SecretI do have a secret and i'm willing to tell it to those who prove worthy of knowing.
mackie adams , 64, Female seeking Male, Florence, AL
Dating StatusLove to have fun!
More About MeI love to cook and I'm honest don't like games to old for that.I want a man. That my best frIend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a Floral Desginer love working with flowers inside and out.
Who I Would Like to MeetGood honest man that make a women feel like a lady.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSavannah Tn
Favorite FoodSea Food
Favorite PlacesLogan restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with the girls.
Life GoalsBe Happy and have fun, live everyday as if it your last for life is so short.
stephie1969 , 44, Female seeking Male, Florence, AL
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Bones!!!
Favorite Moviestwillight
Favorite BooksTwilight
Favorite Quotesi'd tell you but then i would have to kill you"
Where You Were Raisedflorence al
Others Noticemy black hair
Favorite Foodchinese ,
Favorite Placesmcfarland park, gulf shores .
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat homen, bookstore or club
Eugenio , 27, Male seeking Female, Florence, IT
Where You Were RaisedUkraine, Russia, Hungary.
Others NoticeI am a nice guy living in Florence and looking for dates.
Debbie Meek , 59, Female seeking Male, Florence, TX
More About MeTrustworthy, honest, loyal, monogamous, happy, good attitude, Christian
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding, Gardening, Baking, Sewing and Crafts, Reading a Good Book
Political Affiliationdepends......
Who I Would Like to Meetnon smoker and someone with most of my qualities.
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, NCIS, House (TV series)
Where You Were RaisedBeave Falls, PA
Others NoticeMy eyes and great attitude.
Favorite FoodChinese, Mexican, Italian and home made pumpkin pie
Favorite PlacesCruises, rodeo, church......
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with my friend and my horses
matthew , 30, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
More About Mei am always doing something and staying busy love to be outside and enjoying life bc u only live once
Who I Would Like to Meeta good woman that will love me for who i am a friend not a cheater or lier some one that likes the outdoors and wants to be with me for who i am a good guy
Favorite Musicgarth brook, Country
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, Lizard LICK Towing
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook
Favorite BooksBibble
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in mccalla al but i live in florence al
Others Noticei am a outgoing guy nothing much but love to talk work and take care of my 2 daughters
Favorite Foodany thing that dont have onions or tomatos in it lol
Favorite Placesi dont know bc ive been in florence and dont know anyone here
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or walmart
Life Goalsto work for my kids and enjoy life with a real trustworthy woman not playing games and cheatting
jon cellura , 56, Male seeking Female, Florence, MA
More About MeI am sincere, loving, funny, and can be a good listener
Who I Would Like to Meetclose to the way I am
Favorite MusicROCK MUSIC
Where You Were RaisedMassaschusets
Others Noticethe way I joke around and have fun, with situations.
Favorite FoodItalian food
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home.
Life Goalsto record my own music and play concerts

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (328)
Spanish (23)
Other (12)