Online Speed Dating » Singles in Florence, Italy » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Florence, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Venita , 41, Female seeking Male, Florence, AL
Dating StatusAM I THE ONE?
Where You Were RaisedFlorence, AL
Others NoticeMy smile and personality.
Skills/Talentssinging and playing the piano
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home preparing for Saturday morning choir rehearsals.
matthew , 30, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
More About Mei am always doing something and staying busy love to be outside and enjoying life bc u only live once
Who I Would Like to Meeta good woman that will love me for who i am a friend not a cheater or lier some one that likes the outdoors and wants to be with me for who i am a good guy
Favorite Musicgarth brook, Country
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, Lizard LICK Towing
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook
Favorite BooksBibble
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in mccalla al but i live in florence al
Others Noticei am a outgoing guy nothing much but love to talk work and take care of my 2 daughters
Favorite Foodany thing that dont have onions or tomatos in it lol
Favorite Placesi dont know bc ive been in florence and dont know anyone here
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or walmart
Life Goalsto work for my kids and enjoy life with a real trustworthy woman not playing games and cheatting
Marissa , 21, Female seeking Male, Florence, AL
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti dk
Where You Were Raisedportage in
Others Noticei dk
Favorite Foodi dk
Favorite Placesi dk
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dk
Life Goalsi dk
Melinda , 48, Female seeking Male, Florence, KY
Dating Status"Laugh often and enjoy the simple things in life"
More About MeI love to laugh and make others laugh. I make the best of every situation and try to enjoy every minute of life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, Shoot Pool, Motorcycles, family and friends, Camping
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that shares the same interest as myself, that can someday see himself devoted to only one woman. Someone that is affectionate and can show it. I am here to find someone to date in my area, so if I dont respond, it simply means that you are to far.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Duck Dynasty, big Bang
Favorite BooksGood Housekeeping
Where You Were RaisedEdgewood, ky
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSurf and Turf
Favorite PlacesTennessee Mountains, Clearwater Fla.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or local sports pub hanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo find the man that completes me and live happily ever after.
Rhonda , 52, Female seeking Male, Florence, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Baseball, Laying Out, Reading, Shopping, Swimming, Walking
Political AffiliationConservative Republicans
Favorite Music70s and 80s
Favorite TV ShowsOfficial Army Wives, American Idol, Dancing With The Stars, Private Practice, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesMysteries
Favorite BooksMurder Mysteries
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others NoticeOthers notice my great figure first. I have been told that I have a great ass. I work out on a regular basis to stay in shape. Most notice that I look significantly younger than my years.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt varies from hanging out with friends to going out to eat or going to a club
Fred , 45, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
More About MeI know how to treat a woman. I do not believe in mistreating anyone especially women and children. Honesty is the only way.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and trust
Favorite MusicCountry, Alabama, Luke Bryan, Little Big Town
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, Lizard Lick Towing on truTV, Hunting the Wild Life, Outdoor Channel Outfitters
Favorite Movies8 Seconds
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and funny sarcasm. My big hands. Don't know why but they do. I am a very hard worker.
Favorite FoodBBQ
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing or at friends cooking out.
Life Goalsenjoying life to its fulliest and just smiling
Robin , 54, Female seeking Male, Florence, AZ
Dating Statussurvival mode... w/o drama
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspare time? lol. home improvement go outside in garden research information help people n various ways and fight injustices. bbq. visit w my only grandgirl 5 yr old Emma i am flexible with my schedule and activities. never bored.... I hsve no clue how a person gets bored
Political Affiliationrighteousness
Favorite MusicBob Seager Freddy Fender Eagles Bad Company. Three Doors Down Styx Journey Aerismith. Taylor Swift KC n Sunshine Band Patty Smyth Tom Petty Alan Jackson My dons band Before I Wake. my own stuff pretty much everything not rap. It makes me sick.
Favorite Moviesanything but scary.......so that leaves out political overtures
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible - King James Version (KJV)
Favorite QuotesSometimes the help you may need can be found in helping others. That and "really?" Years of listening to bs did that
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina n Arizona
Others NoticeId like to think theyd notice Im still sane. lol
Skills/TalentsI'm thoroughly blessed and pretty good at most things, very intuitive; the rest is for you to see.....
Favorite Foodsteak sea food fruits not big on raw onions
Subjects You Think AboutGrants and business ideas. I've got it all up in the head, just need to get it on paper and submit. Started but life gets in the way sometimes. I also spend alot of time helping others and it can be time consuming too.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or visiting friends. if its late you might find me in bed. sometimes I will be up all night doing research or typing a profile on a social website ( like I'm doing now ).... uh, I was joking about that social website thing. I'm not that lonely or desperate to spend all my time doing that. It's interesting. Tonight is Friday and I am on a dating website, sigh.....
Life Goalsto be happy....all about honesty respect loyalty effective communication Christianity. Would like to be a philanthropist but am working on a non profit agency and grants. Being happy isnt about money. I live comfortably and my goal is to stay that way. I enjoy utilizing knowledge and wisdom to help others. With three of my four children grown its a blessing to see that they turned out great. The only other aspiration I have is to leave this earth in good standing. I achieve life goals every day in many ways. Today I didnt have the thought to ring someones neck for being a slow driver in the left lane. was able to do good deeds. had the means to help another and didnt sing off key. Its how you spend your days and being able to go to bed at night knowing you accomplished something that made a positive impact, even if it's only to have a clean kitchen.
SecretAsk me anything and I'll be honest. It doesn't matter if I'm ashamed of my answer or not. Honesty gets respect in my book.
Kat , 45, Female seeking Male, Florence, SC
Dating StatusLooking for a soulmate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel to the beach.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI’m seeking an adventurous man that has an open mind and is also seeking his soul mate. I love a man whom is sensitive, but can be a real man when it’s necessary. A person that is up to try new things and in the process maybe teach me new things and vice versa. A caring individual that wakes up each day wondering what can I do to make my woman happy, knowing that I would be doing the same. Someone that is romantic, loves candles, soft jazz or R&B to set the mood. Traveling when possible to places we both would enjoy so much we would never want to return. I’m not looking for much just my soul mate.
Favorite MusicSade, Maxwell, Jill Scott, Tina Marie, Rick James Official
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order: Special Victims Unit, Sons of Anarchy on FX, The Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, The Client List, Dogs 101
Favorite MoviesAction/ Thriller, Comedy, Suspence
Favorite BooksFlowers in the Attic
Favorite Quotes"YOU REAP WHAT UPI SOW"
Where You Were RaisedFlorence, South Carolina
Others NoticeMy voice
Favorite FoodSteak (perfectly seasoned), Shrimp, Italian.
Favorite PlacesBeach
Subjects You Think AboutAnimal Rescue
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends. Usually watching tv.
Life GoalsTo own my own home.
SecretYou'll find out if you are the one.
Karen , 41, Female seeking Male, Florence, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like watching football(go Cowboys)
Political Affiliationdemocract
Favorite MusicR and B
Where You Were RaisedFlorence, South Carolina
Others Noticemy smile
Julius Fagan , 40, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksMilk in my coffee
Where You Were RaisedBama
Others Noticemy smile

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (375)
Spanish (26)
Other (13)