Online Speed Dating » Singles in Florence, Italy » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Florence, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
THE POD , 39, Male seeking Female, Florence, OR
Favorite MusicBlues
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of intrest.
Favorite MoviesWarner brothers pictures
Favorite BooksMy owners manual of a Pontiac fire bird I just picked up. Nice car
Where You Were Raisedportland.oregon
Others NoticeMy looks and intelligence.
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesThe woods
charles , 46, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half man
Favorite Moviesscary
Where You Were Raisedkentucy
Favorite Foodpizza chicken cookie
julie , 30, Female seeking Male, Florence, AL
Dating Statusonce you get to know me you'll never forget me
Where You Were Raisedflorence,al
Stephen , 33, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, South Park, American Dad , The Boondocks, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesFinal Destination (Movie), Boyz N the Hood, Belly, State Property, New Jack City, Juice, Menace II Society, Death at a Funeral
tyler , 21, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
More About MeI am very athletic and I love to play sports. I love to listen to music and go to concerts I have green eyes and im 5'9. I attend gateway college and I am majoring in electrical engineering. I am 20 years old and I have an amazing heart and love to make everyone and anyone around me happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music
Political Affiliationthat our government is misunderstood
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a women who knows what she wants in her life and has everything figured out. I also look for a girl who is kind hearted and loves to have fun. And I want a girl who treats people with respect and everyone can love.
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock, hip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, How I Met Your Mother, Workaholics, Tosh o
Favorite BooksSafe Haven, 50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were Raisedflorence kentucky
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak,pizza,
Favorite Placesflorida california
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or the movies or my house
Life Goalsto have a wonderful job and to be able to support myself and my family
daryl , 47, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
paul , 50, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
Dating Statuswide open easy going
More About MeFun loving and outgoing person who enjoys life no matter where I am or who I am with!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove hiking,fishing, boating just about anything outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that really knows who they and where they are headed. No couch potatoes please. I do enjoy a good day of just hanging out but would rather spend my time in the outdoors doing anything. Must be sports oriented and not afraid to get wet. I want someone who has a zest for life and family,passionate, and funny haha lol. Most of all I want someone who knows how to be gut level honest and not afraid say what they are thinking instead playing guessing games. Just knows how to be themselves and not afraid to do it!!!!!
Favorite Musicclassic rock jazz blues some classical
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS All comedies
Favorite Moviesaction thrillers comedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality
Skills/Talentsthat will be something you will have to find out when we meet and remember keep an open mind
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite Placesany beach any where
Subjects You Think AboutI really enjoy volunteering my time to those in need no matter what the cause
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually hanging out with family or friends
Life GoalsJust to find someone I can be myself with and of course being successful at whatever I do
Amanda , 36, Female seeking Male, Florence, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatchin Alabama Football, Billards, Bowling, Golf and Fishing
Political Affiliationdemocate
Who I Would Like to Meeta honest guy who is a true southern gen. likes to have fun and dont do drama
Favorite MusicCountrey, Rock & Metal music, rap & hip hop
Where You Were RaisedFlorence
Malcolm , 26, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
Dating StatusSexy and Athletic so holla at cha boi ladies
More About MeAsk me and I will tell ya baby
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay video games, chill wit fam, exercise when I can, and jus do stuff outside
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything but dont cheat on me or lie 2 me or abuse me mentally and physicially
Favorite MusicAll types from Rap to Country
Favorite TV ShowsPretty much investigation and crime shows
Favorite MoviesEverything except 4 sci-fi
Favorite BooksBible is the most recent book I read which was bout awhile back and I will admit I need 2 start reading again
Skills/TalentsN/A
Favorite FoodMacroni and Cheese
Favorite PlacesHawaii or most definately Paris
Life GoalsTo be whatever God wants me to be in my life
chris , 54, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
Dating Statushonest man
More About Mehonest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoorrs
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsnascar sports action
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnews
Favorite Quoteslive for the the day yesterday is gone
Where You Were Raisedhebron ky
Skills/Talentsmachanics, fishing ,hunting, and making the lady i am with feel respected and special
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placescumberland
Subjects You Think Aboutfood fun and laughter lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home or out for some fun
Life Goalsin school now finishing degree in industrial mainteneance technologies
Secrethave no secrets

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (380)
Spanish (25)
Other (13)