Online Speed Dating » Singles in Falls Church, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Falls Church, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
skylar , 31, Female seeking Male, Falls Church, VA
Sheila , 50, Female seeking Male, Falls Church, VA
Dating StatusLooking for my best friend
More About MeWhat makes me special is that I am one of a kind. I am fun, loving caring and very nurturing. I am a family person. Family and friends are very important to me. I am very neat and organized.(Not a neat freak) lol. I love romance, I enjoy taking walks, dining, pool, beaches taking long drives on a weekend. Doing what my partner likes to do. I do alot of volunterring at my daughters High School. A relationship of any kind takes a 110 percent from both people not just one. I'm ready if you are.Sorry but I am not into inter racial relationships.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI volunteer at my daughters High School as the concession stand manager. I am at every home game. Makes you feel young again lol. Although if I did find a steady relationship then I would back down from it. In the summer time I am usually on the family boat.
Political Affiliationto be discussed at a later time lol
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet my best friend, lover and companion :)
Favorite MusicI like all types of music except for opera or elevator music.
Favorite TV ShowsI like Molly and Mike and most of the reality shows.
Favorite MoviesI will watch all but scienc fiction movies
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeMy kindness and the laid back person that I am.
Favorite FoodI enjoy eating steak, shrimp, although Mexican and Italian are good too :)
Can't Live WithoutFriends and family :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on who I am with.
Life GoalsMy goals in life is to continue working. Working out on my treadmill and walk in the 3 day Breast Cancer walk next year. Enjoying my family and friends. Hoping to find my best friend and enjoy every day if its my last. Life is to short.
Secretahhh you will have to wait and see.
UStitch , 42, Female seeking Male, Falls Church, VA
More About MeI hate this part, not really that good at it. I will know it when I see it.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI will know it when I see it.
Favorite MusicTheory of a Dead Man
Where You Were RaisedSouth east
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodThai
Favorite Placeslots of different places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my child
Life GoalsHappiness
roman , 26, Male seeking Female, Falls Church, VA
Terry , 46, Male seeking Female, Falls Church, VA
Dating StatusFor advanture...?
More About MeThe fun I enjoy for the weekend: I love any restaurant that serve good healthy foods and where a very good band is playing. I love restaurants with romantic settings where I and my soul mate can look into each others eyes and feel that special connection. I also love candlelit romantic dinners.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Traveling, News, Hangout and Meeting people., Traveling, Shopping
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I want in my soul mate: should be a woman who is intelligent without arrogance, compassionate without being maudlin and beautiful without the stain of vanity. nFirst thing that attracts me in a woman is intelligence, like to talk about various subjects, like tall my woman to give me a good feeling when I am embraced, and I wants her to be always feel protected because I'll always be there for her, she's clean, fragrant, she have good taste in dress and are loving, romantic and mysterious.
Favorite MusicBlues and Classic Rock
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Comedians, romantic movies
Favorite BooksRobert Anthony Salvatore
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy appearance and words.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
SecretVery romantic
Alexandria , 41, Female seeking Male, Falls Church, VA
More About MeA little about me...nnHey are you looking for a wonderful friend (person) inside and out. Well that's me ...........so stop lookingn=)~ nnI am a 41 year-old, African-American, female; I work as a DNP/Nurse Practitioner. Having complete my Master & Doctorate in Nursing at U of Penn December of 2003. I just moved back to Virginia. I am looking for friends to hang out with, go to museums, zoo, camping, listen to jazz, travel, dancing, dinner, movies, etc. I don't have many things I don't like and will not try at least once.
Who I Would Like to MeetAbout the one I'm looking for...nnMy perfect match would be my best friend. A person who is able to communicate their feelings and emotion (both pleasant and unpleasant). Someone who is a patient listener and respect and value relationships and love. An out going person who is supportive and has a wonderfully sweet personality. I enjoy life and love to have a good time, just doing anything. Please do not write if you are in no place to start a new friendship/Relationship. I am not going to support you through your healing process. I am not in that place and we should start off in the same place. nnI'd just like to add...nnPlz feel free to ask
Favorite Moviesthe note book, Just Cause, Primal Fear, Usual suspect, Crash
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedChicago area
Favorite FoodAfrican food
Favorite PlacesAny travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, traveling and or with my partner.
Life GoalsTo have a wonderful family and cont to enjoying life.
Darko Markovski FB , 22, Male seeking Female, Falls Church, VA
Where You Were RaisedMacedonia
ronell , 38, Male seeking Male, Falls Church, VA
Catherine , 22, Female seeking Male, Falls Church, VA
More About MeI'm a small town girl and a farmer's daughter looking for something real in the big city. think that may be you?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, Swing Dancing, Dance
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like a guy with good morals who knows how to treat a girl
Favorite MusicCountry, Christian and Gospel, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The Office
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Favorite BooksBalzac and the Little Chinese Seamstress
Where You Were RaisedGreeleyville, SC
Others NoticeMy eyes :) or My smile
Favorite FoodChocolate!!!
Favorite PlacesEurope :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with my friends out for Karoke or the libary studying for my next test.nIf your lucky out with you?
Greg , 42, Male seeking Female, Falls Church, VA
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedNortheast USA
Others NoticeEyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)