Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fallbrook, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Fallbrook, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
vonne , 23, Female seeking Male, Fallbrook, CA
Dating Statussexy and seductive!
Others Noticemy ass :)
Skills/Talentswriting poetry
Favorite Placesmall and home
Friday or Saturday Nights IUm what ever sounds fun
Jeff , 34, Male seeking Female, Fallbrook, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar
Political AffiliationFire them all, hire 'em new.
Who I Would Like to MeetIf you do not thrive upon money and drama. Then you've already passed my two biggest turn-offs.nIf you love cartoons, and don't mind walking around the house far from fixed up and beautified, Then you've passed two of my greatest turn-ons.
Favorite MusicDubstep, Jethro Tull - Jethro Tull, Metallica
Favorite BooksTowers of Midnight (Wheel of Time Series #13), Terry Brooks Shannara Series
Favorite QuotesDo what your supposed to do. Nothing more, nothing less, and everything will turn out right.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in California, Raised in Montana. City boys blood, with all the country goodness.
Others NoticeIt's different or everyone. So come find out for yourself.
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades. Specialized in the Culinary Arts.
Favorite FoodI am a cook. Truly, can there be a fav? When it is all so dang tasty!
Favorite PlacesAny place outside a bar, where there is activities and fun to have. Anywhere there is sunshine and a beautiful view to behold.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWeek nights I usually work and watch others have fun. If given the chance, I like to stretch my legs and see what the night brings.
Life GoalsTo one day have one of the following two: 1. Gaming store for Kids and adults alike. 2. My own Restaurant/Massage Parlor.
Alisa , 53, Female seeking Male, Fallbrook, CA
More About Mei am a songwriter, have written tunes like Mission from God, Once Upon a Time, If You Could Give Me Your Love, and many more. represented my ex-husband's material for a while, but a friend took that over, just as well, much too much trouble with reputability about honest, i am glad to be rid of the whole mess. also i wrote Kids in the Street I and II, two screenplays which are very good and i loved writing them and can't wait to win and see them produced, still waitin for my ship to come in as a recording artist, but i know it will be soon. i am positive and optimistic about the future, love the study of all religions and philosophies, and strive for a better more humane world.
Political Affiliationindependent
Where You Were Raisedi was raised about 3 blocks from the beach in west malibu.
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is sushi, next is house special chow fun noodles extra extra spicy with shrimp, next kung pao shrimp. i love cappucino gelato for dessert, and cappucino, fine sparkling mineral waters are what i love to drink, occasionally some white wine or a drink, don't eat much meat at all, avoid it very much.
Favorite Placesi'd like to go to thailand, india, especially northern india, france, switzerland, germany, and greece (corfu especially), and the republic of ireland, and scotland. also indonesia and singapore. i live in the san diego area. love baja california del sur.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a fri or sat night, i would probably be either at a club dancing, or at home watching sundance channel, the flicks on that channel are incredible, all cannes film festival material. i love to also sit out on the beach at night if the tide isn't high, and the moon and stars are out, with good friends.
Secretmy life is an open book
Shayna , 21, Female seeking Male, Fallbrook, CA
More About MeI am probably the sweetest girl around. But was raised by all southern women so I know how to hold my own and am not the one to "sit there and look pretty". I am a lover and will fight for what I love. I am generally a very positive and easy going person and do not hold onto negativity. Hit me up for more.
Political Affiliationrather not discuss.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who knows how to laugh and be silly. My life is very serious on a daily basis. So I want someone to have fun with and relax with. I want someone I can be myself around and that will love me whether I am dressed to the 9 or in my pjs. Someone who likes my kids and they like him but that understands I dont NEED help with them.
Where You Were Raisedoceanside, ca
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodsushi and sweets
Favorite Placesocean beach, san fran, etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home, in the hot tub, at a mellow bar, at the hookah lounge, the beach for bon fire, friends house, or just on a drive
Life GoalsTo just live and be happy. To work my way up and not have the struggle and provide an amazing life for my boys
Debbie , 45, Female seeking Male, Fallbrook, CA
Dating Statuslooking for someone local
More About MeI am a happy go lucky person. I'm the one who sees the glass as half full. I can find good qualities in anyone. I enjoy the simple things in life. I enjoy acting silly and laughing. I am looking for someone that lives close by because my goal is to get to know someone and see where it goes. Most of all I'm looking for honesty. Oh yea, and someone that doesn't smoke. I'm looking for someone that likes to go out and have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything that is fun and outdoors. Anything can be fun when it's with the right person.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone with qualities that are the same but with their own interests. I would like to meet someone who is honest and interested in a one on one relationship.
Favorite MusicI listen a little of everything but my favorite is elton john
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch tv shows
Favorite Moviesaction adventure, comedy, romantic comedy
Favorite Booksfunny books
Favorite Quotesyou live and you learn
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy blue eyes and my smile
Skills/TalentsI'll let you know when I find out.
Favorite Foodchicken, cheesecake, chocolate
Favorite PlacesApplebee's, claim jumper, movies, beach, museums, disneyland
Subjects You Think Aboutwhaterer is on my mind at the time.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids or hopefully out with that special someone.
Life GoalsTo be the best person i can be.
SecretIf I typed it here then it wouldn't be a secret.
Felicia , 19, Female seeking Male, Fallbrook, CA
More About MeI'm Felicia I'm 19, I'm in school to be a teacher and I am currently a CCA and a nanny. I like to go out and have a good time but also enjoy staying in. I like to dance and I'm not looking for a One night stand
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, Hang Around With Friends, Read
Political AffiliationPrefer not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who genuinely wants to get to know me and who isn't just looking for a hook up or one night stand. Someone with goals in life.
Favorite MusicMayday Parade, Drake "Take Care", Pop, The Beatles, Rock, Country, Everything
Favorite TV ShowsReign, NBA on NBC, girl code
Favorite Moviesdrama, ACTION MOVIES, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksDeveloping the Leader Within You, The Raven Boys, City of bones triology
Where You Were RaisedFallbrook
Others Noticeeyes, personality
Favorite FoodSmoothies
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, LA, Santa Monica
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or staying in just depends
Life GoalsI'm going to graduate from college and become a teacher.
dale , 49, Male seeking Female, Fallbrook, CA
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
jeff hager , 43, Male seeking Female, Fallbrook, CA
More About MeAs I mentioned earlier I am a hopeless romantic that always tries to see the good in people and to do what ever I can to make the person I'm with happy. I believe in being a gentleman I open doors and use manners. I believe if you love someone you should do your best to show them always. also honesty is essential in any kind of relationship.
Political AffiliationRepublican (but more who ever can do the job best)
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone with close to same things I believe in and that is who they are not fake. She is supposed to be ok with being my equal but treated like she is better than.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, The Voice, NCIS - My Favorite TV Show, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesHeartbreak Ridge
Where You Were RaisedCarlsbad CA
Others NoticeI've been told my ruggedly handsome good looks but Even as I answer with that statement I have my doubts I think it is more my easy going hopeless romantic soul that gets them.
Skills/TalentsCreating things from wood or metal
Favorite FoodWell I love Italian but I enjoy all food and will try anything at least once.
Favorite PlacesWell I love Big Bear CA, but I grew up on the beach. Anything outdoors usually is good for me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually playing video game with my kids or hanging with a friend playing horse shoes or darts or just watching a movie.
Life GoalsTo find someone to grow old and share my life with. To serve my mate and maker to the best of my ability and to live each day to its fullest.
joe , 56, Male seeking Female, Fallbrook, CA
Dating Statuslooking for a good woman to have some quality times together
More About MeI'm athletic, romantic, kind, considerate, and giving person. I enjoy showing ohters a good time. I like to do most anything, I believe its the person not the activity that makes it good.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHealth, Running
Political Affiliationbest possible
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy eyes and my legs
Favorite Fooditalian, mexican yogurt, cookies
Favorite Placesmountains, beach, amusement parks
Life Goalsto find a good woman, make sure my kid have an easeir life , to have some fun
Chris , 19, Male seeking Female, Fallbrook, CA
More About Mei am always friendly, and i want to get to know you i can always have more friends, and maybe even more :)), just hit me up
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkatboarding, Drawing Anime Manga, rapping,
Favorite MusicHip Hop, rap, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsAnime & Manga, Horror, action
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Adventure
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Lancaster CA.
Others Noticei think my height gets noticed first and then my personality.
Favorite Foodmac & cheese :3 ham burgers, bbq
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a park

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)