Online Speed Dating » Singles in Essex, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Essex, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Thomas , 40, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsMany
Favorite MoviesALL
Favorite BooksNewspapaer
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesBoating
Friday or Saturday Nights IEasteren Yatch Club, local dock bar or somewhere between middle river and heart-miller island
Life GoalsFind someone who wants to enjoy life with me
koolog , 33, Male seeking Female, Essex, GB
More About Mekool n loves music
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving and serious person , must love to try new things
Favorite TV Showshouse md
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Others Noticemy height
Mary , 61, Female seeking Male, Essex, MD
Dating Statushello to all,,have s weet day
More About Mewell, people and animals. just enjoying the moment i may be in..honest, and very caring,,sometimes i think to much..but thats ok..everyone needs someone to care for them...i really try to find the good in everyone until they show me different. when i love..i really fall in games are allowed!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to camp, fish, cook, entertain, like to read some...
Political Affiliation???
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and trusting, with a beautiful heart that shows compassion, someone i can go to at anytime and just talk and be my best friend and know that he will always be here no matter what may happen,,,
Favorite Musicoh now this is a good question,,,,,all but rap...
Favorite TV Showshouse,american idol,dancing with the stars...
Favorite Moviestoo mant to say
Favorite Booksnewspaper in the morning with my coffee...
Favorite Quotesit is what it is.......................
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore, maryland
Others Noticei guess my eyes, and my sense of humor
Skills/Talentsoh.....i'll let you know
Favorite Foodlove cheesecake,steak, and seafood
Favorite Placeswould love to go on a cruise, have never been.
Subjects You Think Aboutwill i ever find the guy of my heart and soul......
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell if i'm in the right mood, dancing..if in a relaxed mood. then of course a bubble bath
Secretnow if i told you, then it wouldn't be a secret...
abraham , 55, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
ellen , 48, Female seeking Male, Essex, GB
More About Mei am 5ft2 brown hair and blue eyes,i wear glasses i like to think i am a good listener and good to be with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking and watching t.v and my xbox360 and looking after my dogs and time with my son
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is loveing and caring honest and likes having a laugh and likes to be kiss and cuddle and hold hands
Favorite Musici like micheal jackson,reanna and a lot more
Favorite TV Showshouse,warehouse13,bones and a lot more
Favorite Moviescomedy,horror and harrypotter and their are more i can,t think of at the moment
Favorite Booksi read yesterday about the welsh football manager,and i am thinking like most people why
Where You Were Raisedi was raised at home by my mum and dad with my three brothers and one sister
Others Noticei am a good listener and good to be with and i like a good laugh,and i like most music and watching dvds,and t.v and sometimes play my xbox360
Favorite Fooda curry i like chicken or beef curry
Favorite Placesmcdonalds
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my dads i,m always their since my mum died
Bill , 53, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish and boating
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCounty & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have any
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeMy Tan
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or friends house
bryan , 45, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
More About MeI would say I like to be open about my thoughts and feelings, so probably prefer to be with people who are comfortable doing the same. I'm open and fun to be around. caring and I enjoy finding out about other people and what makes them tick
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI guess it would be great to meet someone with whom I felt a real an ideal world someone who is happy to discuss ideas with and fun to be around and not afraid to share her feelings
Favorite MusicDon Williams
Favorite TV ShowsThird Rock From The Sun
Favorite BooksThe Glass House
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore
Others Noticemy face
Favorite FoodChinese,corn roast .steak,grilled chicken
Favorite Placesasoo time lake side
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal pub with friends and family
Life Goalsbe settle down with my family on my own island
Shawn , 27, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstudy [beyond "sunsign" or zodiac sign most ONLY know of] advanced Astrology
Political AffiliationReformist-Liberal[Democratic] wit a few drops of Socialist [only the ideas that WORK]
Favorite Musictoo much..
Favorite TV Showsget back to dat
Favorite MoviesDrama/RomanticComedy/Action/Comedy/etc..
Favorite Booksstudyin music [keys] theory
Favorite FoodItaliano [Siciliano] = 4-7 Cheese [meat= beef or chicken*] Lasagna or [4+ cheese] Sicilian Brick-Oven Pizza nntaco salad, taco bell - baja gordita
Life Goalsstart Tru Skool Ent. [my rnb/hip-hop label] in 1-2 years / make more music [beats and whole tracks, rnb solo and hip-hop] in duo The Climax
Magnum , 48, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
Dating StatusGrew thin goatee before it was cool
More About MeI'm a civilized gentleman
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Who I Would Like to Meetupbeat optomistic
Favorite TV Shows30 Rock, Pawn Stars
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Dramatic Movies
Favorite Quotes"What we have here is a failure to communicate" is from a scene in the movie 'Cool Hand Luke'.
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore
Others NoticeMy hair.
Skills/TalentsI'm a handy man to have around at home or in town.
Favorite Foodsurf and turf
Favorite PlacesA local park.
Subjects You Think AboutTypical unanswerable questions
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at a friends house!
Life Goalshave few regrets
Secreti like the smell of mothballs!
greensue , 63, Female seeking Male, Essex, GB
More About Meim a loving caring honest and open person .very genuine .. will talk about most things ..,,x
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening ,dance ,walking ..going out for meals ,,country pubs ..
Where You Were Raisedeast london
Life Goalsto stay healthy and be happy and see my family happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (71)