Online Speed Dating » Singles in Essex, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Essex, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sarah , 35, Female seeking Male, Essex, GB
More About Mei can be funny..caring ,honest
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest ,caring,funny
Where You Were Raiseduk
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodcurry
Favorite Placesindian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iindoors lol
Life Goalsgods will
SUNDAY ADELEYE , 38, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
Dating Statuswant to be
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax listening to music
Political Affiliationindifferent
Favorite Musicphil collins
Favorite TV Showsaction films
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Skills/TalentsAbility to love and to be loved
Favorite Foodsalad fruits
Favorite PlacesThe ocean sides
renee , 39, Female seeking Male, Essex, MD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread,cook,puzzles,crafts,swiming
Political Affiliationam netural
Favorite Music80's 70's Music, big hair bands
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond, Simpson
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite Quotesno sex talk am here looking for serious relationship!am not here for cam fun!!if u think u that serious guy send me!!
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home,bored, on here, reading,watching movies
Secreti purr like a cat
RICHARD , 33, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, Maryland
Others NoticeIM LIGHT SKIN AND SEXY
Roger , 69, Male seeking Female, Essex, MA
chris , 33, Male seeking Male, Essex, MD
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore
Others Noticemy eyes
Vilma , 49, Female seeking Male, Essex, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Dancing, Hanging Out With Friends, Hiking, Biking, Community service, Pictionary, Rummy, Spades, Traveling, Home Improvements, Anything Outdoors, Fitness, Hikes, Art
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsLost, CSI: NY, Bones, Grey's Anatomy, Tyler Perry's House of Payne
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, Seven Pounds, The Lord of the Rings, A Walk In The Clouds, Alien
Favorite BooksThe Left Behind Series
Where You Were RaisedAdelphi, Maryland
mondo , 38, Male seeking Female, Essex, GB
Where You Were Raisedengland
Others Noticenice ,caring and loving
Peter , 40, Male seeking Female, Essex, GB
Dating StatusFun loving and enjoys life!
More About MeI am nothing special and don't pretend to be something I am not. I am ambitious and work hard and enjoy my job. I do some mobile DJ work and enjoy doing discos for people. I am hoping to expand my mobile DJ business and maybe start another business as well. I am fun loving and enjoy nights out as well as nights in.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not trying to come across the wrong way. I am honest with people I meet. Yes initially I am not looking for anything serious but hey ...... you never know given time and maybe the right person may be able to change my mind and outlook. I just want someone to be honest with me and just be themselves. If the right person comes along you never know I may be happy to have a serious relationship. I would like to get to know someone first before making my mind up whether its for fun or serious relationship. Either way why not give me a chance. :-)
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Formula 1, Casualty, Holby City
Favorite MoviesComedy, thrillers, almost anything
Favorite BooksPro Mobile DJ Magazine
Skills/TalentsMobile DJ, good knowledge of construction, making people smile and making them happy
Favorite FoodSteak and chips
Favorite PlacesBrands Hatch, DJ exhibitions, or just the pub
Life GoalsTo be successful in business and life in general but mainly to be happy
SecretIf you need to know any secrets you would need to ask me and see if I answer lol
dusty , 48, Female seeking Male, Essex, MD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesarts music dancing colectng tools i like to ride on the back of a harley
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbiker type
Favorite Musiclady gaga enya yanni tim mcgraw shakira
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore ,md
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Skills/Talentsim a jack of all trades
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesi like to go somewhere where there is a waterfall and make love
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a nightclub with friends
Life Goalsto become a art teacher

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (70)