Online Speed Dating » Singles in Escondido, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Escondido, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
matt , 31, Male seeking Female, Escondido, CA
More About MeI have a diligent personality and im not really shy, im told at times i speak with out a filter but better to tell the truth then not.
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetI have a diligent personality and im not really shy, im told at times i speak with out a filter but better to tell the truth then not.
Where You Were Raisedin san diego
Others Noticemay hair, eyes and face before i talk
Favorite Foodsteak and mashed potatoes
Favorite Placesbenihana, TGIF
Friday or Saturday Nights IWings & Things
Life GoalsLife goals are to always move forward, always try to find another way
deborah777123 , 53, Female seeking Male, Escondido, CA
More About MeI'm looking for someone that is Church of Christ and is into design graffics.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI ride my bike to the gym. Meditate and pet my cat. I like going to The Church of Christ and am Christian and Christian only. We speak where the Bible speaks and keep silent where the Bible keeps silent.
Political AffiliationGreen Party
Who I Would Like to MeetA spiritual leader.
Favorite MusicCountry and Western. Rock and Roll, or Jamming Country
Favorite TV ShowsNews, Cmt.
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksThe Bible & the book and bunk 51 and am now studying about Gideon.
Where You Were RaisedOceanside
Others Noticemy friendliness
Favorite Foodavacadoes
Favorite Placesthe gym
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome. Don't go out after dark.
Life GoalsStart my own business in graphic arts and run for major of Escondido.
Israel , 41, Male seeking Female, Escondido, CA
More About MeIf I tell you than what will you have to discover
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who laughs, thinks, & cries each day
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, rock n roll
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksJack Reacher Novels by Lee Child
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeI have great eyes and a dimple
Favorite FoodPizza & Cheesecake
Favorite Placesthe beach at sunset
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut & about with my kids
Life GoalsTo work hard & enjoy my off time
theguy8383 , 30, Male seeking Female, Escondido, CA
More About MeIm shy at first but ill open up a lil but im funny and like to do anything fun
Favorite MusicLil of everything
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were Raisedpomona,ca.
Others NoticeShy
Favorite FoodAnything that is food
Favorite PlacesNever been anywhere
Life GoalsHave a family
scott , 43, Male seeking Female, Escondido, CA
More About Meeasy going, laid back
Who I Would Like to Meetuh let's see............HONESTY and beauty
Favorite Musicclassis rock,heavy metal,some punk,some country
Favorite Moviescomedy,horror
Where You Were Raisedsouthern california
Favorite Foodice cream
Secretcan't tell you just yet....................it's a secret
Brad , 60, Male seeking Female, Escondido, CA
More About MeI've got 2 kids of my owen 30yr. Paula, an 32yr.Brad jr. 3 step kids. and 11 grand kids from1 - 13.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLeathercraft,
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like a woman thats in San Diego, or no county. Im In Escondido, Ca. that likes to laugh, have fun,rnjokes, and beach, hicking, bicking, e z going, drives I dont any more, I steel drift off in thought, Friends tell rnme Im steel in the 60s 70s. I dont do any drugs, or smoke.rnIf you would like to know any thing about me just e me an ask. youll only get the truth. I cantrnrember a lie, cuse I dont need to rember the truth.rn rn Im looking for that lady to spend life with, rnBeen married 2 x. 1st. one for 5yrs. an raised my 2 kids on my owne. after 10 yrs. # 2 ex for 9yrs. rnIm dev. kids are 30, an 32. If you have kids its all good.rn Im here waiting just for you.rnrn Your newest friend Brad washko
Favorite MusicRock music, Classic rock, Lady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Leverage, Bones, Playboy Shootout, Animal Planet
Favorite MoviesComedy, Sifi Movies
Favorite Quotesstuped should be painfull.rnI'm not cheep, but i'm E.Z. But not any more!
mike , 54, Male seeking Female, Escondido, CA
Dating StatusI am guy u should be meeting and we can have lots of fun
More About MeI am loyal American citizen and have European roots. I would like to meet Ukrainian women. I have good and warm heart loving and considered gentlemen, who treats people nicely, with respect and care. I am a retire. I'm not very complicated and don?t believe in lying and cheating. I am a simple man who appreciates every day that God has given me. I don't look my age, i am healthy and energetic, I find pleasure in the simplicity of life from being healthy and alivenI enjoy romantic moments together, such as: long drives throughout the country, candle lit dinners, finding unique cozy places. The ocean has always been a favorite of mine, and i live close by one "Pacific Ocean" These moments are only accentuated when shared with that special lady... I can be serious and playful, gentle and strong, sensitive and brave. I love my family and surround myself with good people. You'll never know what you miss if you don't meet me in person. So if you are honest faithful and serious lets hear from you. No games please!!!!!
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetNice lady who knows what she wont, positive, faithful, loyal, optimistic, calm, compassionate, good nature, and most of all good and reliable lover and a good friend.
Favorite MusicCounrty Music, Country & Western Music
Favorite MoviesLove Stories
Favorite BooksBusiness Improvement
Where You Were RaisedIn Europe
Others NoticeGood looking, Nicely dressed, Clean, Polite, Smart.
Favorite FoodChines, Buffet
Favorite PlacesEuropean vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, dancing, restaurant
Life GoalsMeet nice lady and enjoy life.
Jeff , 31, Male seeking Female, Escondido, CA
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock, Rock & Metal, hip h0p
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, Shark Tank (TV series)
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others NoticeI am funny out going and love to help others.
Favorite Foodsteak, ribs, pasta, pizza, ice cream,
Becky Jo , 54, Female seeking Male, Escondido, CA
More About MeI am 51, Christian, a mixed media artist, writer, mother, grandmother, traveler, and student of life. I have lived a very strange life! I've worked as a mental health and chemical dependency counselor, owned a few businesses, and held a wide variety jobs. I've traveled the USA extensively in an RV, personal vehicles, 18 wheelers, and hitchhiking. (at times with nothing but the clothes on my back! I learned a lot from those experiences!) I love life and all it has to offer as I know that whatever comes my way makes me stronger. God is at the helm!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports:I love watching basketball, football, BOXING! I am an outdoor type woman...love water, camping, the desert...just about anything will sound good to me as long as I am outside.Interests:Writing, art, music, good food, cooking, communicating, computers...I am a geek! Camping, live entertainment of any kind. I love being inspired!Dreams:I will have an RV that is a fully equipped art studio so I can go anywhere making people happy with pretty things I create. Also to inspire people to find the creative side of themselves...helping people live their dreams or find what they are and help them to achieve them! Pretty things shine light into the spirit and I LOVE that I can create them!
Political AffiliationPolitics are what they are and I am ok with having no opinion today!
Who I Would Like to MeetI will not tolerate a jealous man...I spoke about what I desire in a man in a previous answer. Bottom line...I want a Christian man who knows what I mean when I say GOD first always. All blessings flow from my Lord and Saviour!
Favorite MusicMy music tastes are vast...the blues reach in and grab my soul. I also love Christian music. My music collection is over 500 gigs! I love most genres.
Favorite TV ShowsI do not own a TV.
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksI read the Bible daily. The last Novel I read is The Hunger Games. I am reading the second book now. I am an avid reader.
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others NoticeMy smile and my hips.
Favorite FoodAlaskan king crab legs and Hagen dause waffle cone ice cream.
Favorite PlacesI love art! Looking at pretty things. I also love to camp. My favorite restaurant is Pernacanos in El Cajon...sea bass marinara is so yummy!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a live performance of some kind.
Life GoalsI live to create pretty things to touch the spirit and inspire all who take a moment to stop, feel, and see the beauty that is art. I just know that my life is blessed and that God has a plan for me. I strive to stay out of His way and let it unfold. I need inspiration and people can be very inspiring! I am at the point in my life where I am ready to date and be open to get to know someone who will inspire, respect and treat me like the princess my Daddy always told me I am...is that another dream? All glory goes to God.  My Church motto is...do no harm, do all the good we can, stay in love with Jesus. I am interested in a man who will read, praise and seek the Lords will by my side. Who love God first and follows His light.
raymond , 39, Male seeking Female, Escondido, CA
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticehow lil iam that and my eys

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (85)
Spanish (14)
Other (10)