Online Speed Dating » Singles in Erie, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Erie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 57, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About Mehard working & a giving person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdont have any spare time
Political Affiliation????????
Who I Would Like to Meet?????????????
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showscheers
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisederie
Others Noticemy humor
Favorite Fooditl. food
Favorite Placesmany places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goals?????????
Stevie , 49, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRacketball, Movies and Dancing, Hanging Out at Sports Bar
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicR an b, Open
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order SUV
Where You Were RaisedErie Pa
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest and to help others and to live in the spirit
SecretThat just it a secret
coop , 28, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeIm one of a kind with a big hart of gold i like to sit back and do me life is too short to give up on any dreams an im very open !!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnd my spare time i sketch and draw alot through out the day at tinmes!!!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTo have someone thats share the same feelings as i do is all i need
Favorite MusicKeith sweat
Favorite TV ShowsThe house of pyne
Favorite MoviesDrama.....n.....horror
Favorite BooksThe book of love
Where You Were Raisedim from (orlando)
Others NoticeIm easy going and i have a open mind and a really good hart!!!
Favorite FoodChines
Favorite PlacesI love going to orlando restauants ..like popeye's
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the week ends ur find me at home drawing its what i do all the time
Life GoalsTo become a famouse artist i hope one day
Lisa , 49, Female seeking Male, Erie, IL
Favorite Musiclisten to a lot of christian music, a little country, really anything but I don't like rap or music I can't hear the words.
tammy , 34, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScience, Health field, Health field
Political Affiliationn/a
Where You Were RaisedConneaut, Ohio
Kelvin Katinas , 42, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Favorite MusicCounter and soft rock
Favorite BooksAction. Epic and romance
Favorite FoodMexicans
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing
free2bme1990 , 24, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
Dating StatusI am an outgoing, genuine and outdoorsy girl.
More About MeI'm an outgoing girl who really cares about people. I love to be outside, and I put my heart into everything. I enjoy the small things and I can make plans or be spontaneous. Basically I'm a very unique individual and it's easier if you just get to know me :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go hiking and camping, anything outside really. I like to be active and feel like I've accomplished something everyday. So in my day I always remain busy but then I like to relax too. I love to sit on a porch swing or in a hammock. I also like to play soccer, swim, sing and I would love to be at the beach more often. nnMost of the shadows of this life are caused by our standing in our own sunshinenRalph Waldo EmersonnnAfter the game,nthe king and the pawn go into the same box.nItalian ProverbnnDo what you feel in your heart to be right - for you'll be criticized anyway. You'll be damned if you do, and damned if you don't. nEleanor RooseveltnnA woman is like a tea bag- you never know how strong she is until she gets in hot water. nEleanor Roosevelt nnLove always wins.; Love is the only rational act, let it come inn~Morrie in Tuesdays with Morrie
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetBecause I'm so active, I like active guys that are a bit old fashioned. I love the small things like a good morning text and holding the door for me. I don't have a written "type" I'm open to all kinds of personality...and it is definetely most important.
Favorite MusicI like all music except the screamo metal stuff of which some isn't so bad...and I don't usually listen to classical. I listen to Shinedown, Atreyu, broadway music, Keith Urban, Josh Gracin, John Mayer, and Beyonce as a taste of my variety.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, CSI, Everybody Loves Raymond, Friends, House, 1000 Ways to Die, Family Guy, Lost, Glee, Will and Grace
Favorite MoviesThat's a tough one....it really depends on my mood.
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI've been singing since I was very small, I would dance around and sing with a stuffed animal as soon as I could stand and I would perform for anyone who would listen. Now I'm going to perform with my college choir in Carnegie Hall. I'm also a good listener, and I like to think I give good advice.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is by far icecream, mint chocolate chip and cookie dough are my favorites.
Can't Live Withouthappiness and God.
Life GoalsI am a senior at Penn State and I have been in ROTC for a year now and I want to go to Army OCS once I graduate. Also I want to speak spanish fluently, have a family and get my doctorate in Marine Biology some day.
Hogan , 32, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About Mei am a good man looking for a woman to hangout with and be good friends and maybe besties
Favorite Musici like mostly rap but i listen to anything but country but it dont bother me im laid back and can listen to anything
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory, how I met your mother and family guy
Favorite Moviespineapple express,hangover movies ,crank movies and will ferrell movies lol
Favorite BooksNewspaper,pet cemetary
Where You Were Raisederie
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite Fooditalian or chinese food
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out down town or go to bogeys on buffalo rd , that is our home bar
Life Goalsto be healthy and be happy
Cody , 21, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Favorite MusicAnything ranging between country and metal, a little pop but not much.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, family guy
Favorite MoviesComedy and action
Where You Were RaisedMeadville, Pa
Favorite FoodChicken parm is my favorite dinner
Favorite PlacesEnjoy going to cooks forest
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither a college party or out with friends, sometimes just a relaxing night
kim , 58, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
More About MeLove working with kids. Love animals
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies read hang out with friends
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest caring trusting
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,,Law and Order ,football, basketball
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were Raisedmeadville pa
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodShrimp steak
Favorite PlacesItaly,Fla the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsLive well and enjoy life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (145)