Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ellisville, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Ellisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marty , 59, Female seeking Male, Ellisville, MS
More About MeI am easy going and I am also adventurous! I like going new places and meeting new people! Very open minded and not judgemental! We all have our faults and besides God does the judging!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake jewelry, relax outside in my yard and spend time with family and friends!
Political AffiliationANTI "OBAMA"
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that loves the outdoors and is not lazy! I would like someone to be truthful to me and tell me what he thinks not what he thinks I want to hear! I am grown and can take rejection! Someone that is positive and willing to learn from our mistakes, can admit he is not perfect! Last but not least can Love from the botton of his heart again because at our age, we have all be hurt at one time or another!
Favorite Musiccountry . Love.songs Christian music, Gospel and Christian Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), First 48, Design Star, Property Brothers
Favorite MoviesEclipse
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedEllisville, MS
Others Noticeeyes and smile!
Favorite FoodChocolate of course
Favorite PlacesBeach, mountains, im open to travel anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home with my grandchildren if they don't have something else to do!
Life GoalsTo be retired young enough to live a little and travel around this beautiful country!
Larhonda , 37, Female seeking Male, Ellisville, MS
Dating StatusI just love letting nature take its course!
More About MeI'am easy going, intelligent, and dependable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do hair, and sculture nails in my spare time.
Who I Would Like to MeetLook i dont mind working with no one , because everyone deserves a chance, but however i dont like nor need a free loader in mylife. I'am not an adult babysitter,and would love someone that has an education and puts it to use. life is to short to be playing games i dont have time for that,games that is.
Favorite MusicLamorris williams, Calvin Richardson
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry, Browns, action movies.
Favorite MoviesI try to give all movies a try.
Favorite BooksOprah and Michelle Obama
Favorite Quotesit is wat it is
Others Noticemy smile!!!!!
Skills/Talentsi'am almost good at everything.....
Favorite FoodI love seafood and Bar-B-Que
Favorite PlacesCasinoe, Apple Bee's
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life goal's
Friday or Saturday Nights II'am watching movies or sipping on me wine.
Life GoalsI'am 33 and working on plenty of degree's, not just one but many so that when one wont work i still will have something else to fall back on with God's help not man. I am very independant.
Secreti'am just beautiful...
Martha , 59, Female seeking Male, Ellisville, MS
More About MeI am happy living the life I have! Except for not getting out and meeting other people! I have taken care of my Mom for the past 3 yrs and now my Dad needs my help! I also work 5 days a week and have 2 grandchildren! I stay busy and my time to get out is limited but one day it will be my time again! I believe God has a plan for me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to church, beading, gardening
Who I Would Like to MeetPatients and understanding in a situation with family! Affectionate and caring! Easy going and loving! Shows his feeling and concerns!
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI,crime tv, unsolved cases
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedEllisville, MS
Others NoticeEyes and smile
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesBeach, mountains,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsBeing happy and retiring
Kendra , 32, Female seeking Male, Ellisville, MS
Dating StatusJust looking...
More About MeI am a very quiet person, but once I warm up to anybody I will loosen up. I like to have fun, but am reserved. Just looking for a descent man to have fun with who is honest and sincere about his motives. Someone who wants the same things from life as I do
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read. I love to sing. In my spare time, I don't really do much, maybe read a good book or something
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is honest..and caring..and loyal..a man I can have fun with.and be myself with
Favorite MusicChristian or Gospel. Some country, but its very depressing so I try not and listen to it
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Iron Chef, Reba, 30 Minute Meals,
Favorite MoviesThe Help, The Notebook, Pretty Woman, Step UP
Favorite BooksSomething Borrowed; The Noteboook; The Bible.
Favorite QuotesI don't have any favorite quotes..I don't think I do anyways, I will find one and put it up here later
Where You Were RaisedEllisville Ms
Others NoticeThat I am very quiet.
Skills/TalentsSinging. I love to sing.
Favorite FoodI love chicken. Any kind of way that you can cook it I love it.
Favorite Placesmy couch. my bed. my moms house
Subjects You Think AboutThe things in life so far that I haven't accomplished and I wonder if I ever will.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home.
Life Goalsto be happy
SecretWell, now..if I share it, then it will no longer be a secret now will it...
rance , 30, Male seeking Female, Ellisville, MS
Where You Were Raisedlaural. ms
Others NoticeMe
Seth , 25, Male seeking Female, Ellisville, MS
Favorite MusicAnything from Rap to hip hop to country and a little rock. I like a little Christian music too. I believe music makes the heart grow in different ways haha. Love music! It keeps me going!
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican ninja warrior, the bachelor, America's got talent, the voice, the mentalist, CSI, NCIS, King of the hill, family guy, shark tank
Favorite BooksI don't really read, except when I really have to lol. I'm just NOT into books.
Favorite FoodJapanese, Chinese, Mexican and any type of American food. I really try to eat clean most of the time though. I work out ALOT, so I try to watch what I eat as well.
Favorite PlacesMaui, orange beach, gulf shores, the Bahamas, Hawaii, east coast, west coast and anywhere that I can go on vacation a lot to. I love to travel and love vacation. I try to go, as much as I can.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm either out with friends, having drinks, dancing or having a good time or either I am at home relaxing and enjoying time to myself. I work ALOT, so I always try to rest and have time for myself and others, as much as possible! I prefer quality OVER quantity anytime and that's the way that it NEEDS to be. Always enjoy the weekends. Bottoms up to that!
Life GoalsWell I work full time as a firefighter and in fire protection and safety. I am ALWAYS working. It keeps me busy and I love it. I am an EAGLE SCOUT and a lifeguard as well. I am into nutrition and fitness as well, which I do on the side. I have worked very hard, for everything that I have in life and I am thankful, for every single opportunity, that I have had in this life. I am a very driven and ambitious person and want somebody that I meet, to be the same way! Life is all about learning and knowing. It's all about being yourself and being who you were created to be! Life is too short, to be nothing but happy. If you want something, then go out there and make it happen. NOTHING is going to be handed to you but rather, you gotta work for it and when you do that, you learn to appreciate yourself ALOT more! I am a GIVER of life and a GIVER of love and people are what I am most passionate about here. Although I have ALOT of passions, I just wanna make sure, that people know their worth and how much they are truly loved. You have purpose and a reason for being here and you just have to find it. I wanna help people out, in any way that I can and help meet the needs of people, one day at a time. It's all about being a difference maker. Know your worth and know how good life really is. Your worth it!
diane , 43, Female seeking Male, Ellisville, MS
james , 19, Male seeking Female, Ellisville, MS
Where You Were Raisedellisville mississippi in the country
jamie mccoy , 23, Male seeking Female, Ellisville, MS
ronnie , 22, Male seeking Female, Ellisville, MS
Political Affiliationaint got none
Where You Were RaisedAthens, Georgia
Others Noticethat im not from around here
Favorite Fooddont really have one
Favorite Placesthe lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)