Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elkhart, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Elkhart, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Amanda , 39, Female seeking Male, Elkhart, IN
Favorite Musicall kinds
Mary , 51, Female seeking Male, Elkhart, IN
ricky , 50, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
More About Mevery outgoing
Favorite MusicClassic and Alternative Rock
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego,CA
Favorite FoodMexican Food and Seafood
Life GoalsTo be happy and live life to its fullest
Diana , 52, Female seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book, Walking Along the Beach, watching a movie at home or theater
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musick.d. lang
Favorite TV ShowsDesigning Women
Where You Were Raisedelkhart, indiana
Favorite Foodchinese food, korean food, and american, and will try new foods, and i am a meat lover
Favorite Placeslake or beach, new area too
Subjects You Think Aboutlyrics
Life Goalstravel and meet a love of my life
Ryan , 27, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Dating StatusI Injoy Cany If It Is Seet As You!
More About MeI am special becuase I like candy and I said so! I have the greatest hart in the world, I have a rear type of love, a type that has a fount of endless love that pours love and joy. I am very Random, I require some one who can handle some one who can love some one with Aspergers. I often fall in the cracks between normal and special needs. if your not afriad of some one being diffrent and never being the same and allways keeping you on your toes with excitement and treats you like a gentilmen should, than I am a man for you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, Sing, Be Funny, Be Random, Black Smithing, Horse Riding, Many More.
Political AffiliationLibertania
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one whome can love me and be my partner, help me bring a child hopefuly a boy but a girl is wounderful too. some one to be my side kick and be my adventure buddy my help mate. One help guide me and aswell take care of me of things I need help with. Some one near me.
Favorite MusicTrance
Favorite TV ShowsBleach, Naruto
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesThou Shall not lie
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI love candy and hugs.
Skills/TalentsMassage, Pizza Making
Favorite FoodSpicey Asian Food
Favorite PlacesAsia
Subjects You Think AboutBe fun to Wear a Banna suit and go shoping for food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDress Like Forest Gump At a Buss Stop Acting like Forest Gump for fun.
Life GoalsHave a Family and live under Gods law and injoy life with my family without working to death.
SecretI like to pop bubble wrap in peoples ears when there sleeping, go shoping as a Bannana. and I sing and clap for no resion and make funny nosies periodicly.
jay , 27, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
More About Memessage me and we'll talk
Who I Would Like to Meetnot to judge and to be careing
Where You Were Raisedelkhart,in
Others Noticedont know really
Favorite Foodtalk to you when you message me
Friday or Saturday Nights Imessage me and you'll find out
Kenneth , 40, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
More About MeI'm a simple man I laugh I love I work and love to have fun life to short not to when I find the one for me I will make her smile every day if you want to know more just ask I hope the girl I'm looking for is on here and we can finely meet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing out with family and friends
Where You Were RaisedSouth bend in
Others NoticeI would have to say my eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or working
Life GoalsMy life goals are to find the rite girl to build a life with and continue To build my company
barbara oconnor , 68, Female seeking Male, Elkhart, IN
More About MeI AM PATIENT, KIND UNDERSTANDING GODLY COMPASSIONATE
Political AffiliationMIDDLE OF THE ROAD
Who I Would Like to MeetNOT A DRINKER I LIKE TO DISCUSS EVERYTHING. I LOVE TO HAVE GOD IN COMMON,IF WE HAVE THAT WE HAVE EVERYTHING.
Favorite Music70's
Favorite TV ShowsSmash
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others NoticeEYES
Favorite FoodMEXICAN
Favorite PlacesVEGAS
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOMR OR PLAY
Life GoalsTO ENJOY HE REST OF MY LIFE
Chad Brueggemann , 35, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
More About MeI'm a 34 year old that has kids that I love with all my heart we love to race and do anything out doors I'm a pipeliner so I stay I. The road most of the time love to live life to its fullest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to race and spend time with my kids and hunting and love riding motorcycle
Political AffiliationDon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to love kids be out going and up for anything and love to be out side and not one of them that is scared to get dirty
Favorite MusicCountry rock r
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty mountain men lizard lick towing
Favorite MoviesFamily
Favorite BooksOff road magazine
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesMountains and the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a ball game or in my shop
Life GoalsJust to take care of my family an enjoy life
lorenzo , 41, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
More About Mei am a laidback person who is easy to get along with,very loyal to that special one plus very romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Also Like, I Love to Read, I Like Music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like my mate to have a sense of humor,cute,and loyal
Favorite MusicPimp C, Juvenile, Scarface, UGK 4 Life, Bun B, 2pac, Outlawz
Favorite TV Shows1600 Penn, New York Undercover, Bones (TV series), Real Husbands of Hollywood
Favorite MoviesHarlem Nights, Scarfaceâ„¢, The Godfather, Madea Goes to Jail, Hoodlum, American Gangster, Boyz n the Hood
Favorite BooksKjv Holy Bible, Vibe Magazine, Source Magazine, King
Favorite Quoteswhat that reckin mafia like
Where You Were Raisedwatts,ca
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodorange chicken
Favorite Placessanta monica pier,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar
Life Goalsmy goal is to own my own house with my kids

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (157)
Spanish (12)