Online Speed Dating » Singles in Edwardsville, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Edwardsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Georgia , 63, Female seeking Male, Edwardsville, IL
More About MeI am the type of person that just about anyone can get along with.I am 60 years old and I have 4 grown children who live on their own. I raised my children and it is me time now. I don't like men who lie to me , I don't like men who has to be with his friends more than me,i like a man who is his own man, i don't want to be able to tell him what to do all the time. i have been in relationships where i had to be the man and the woman, and take over and do everything and be responsible all the time and i am tired of that .i want a man that takes care of his responsiblilties. i don't want to take over. i have been responsisble all of my life and i am tried now. i want someone who is sensitive, caring loving when appropriate,funny,but who also take me serious as an adult woman when i speak and vice versa.i want soem to love me and that i can love back not love because of the way the person looks, but because of the way he treats me.
Who I Would Like to MeetI Like a serious type of man who can be serious when need to be and strong when need to be and allow me to act and be the woman that I am. I like a man who does not think that cooking and cleaning is a womans job,eventhough i can cook and clean. I like a man who likes to go places and do some things on weekends and who also go to work every day as I do or is retired, or has some type of income. I don't like stingy men because i am willing to share whatever I have with my partner. i too work and willl be very sensetive to my partners needs.
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Mike , 22, Male seeking Female, Edwardsville, AL
More About MeI am one of the most loving, respectful, and mellow people you'll ever meet. If you around me imma do my best to make sure your feelin positive, loved, and uplifted. I have complete and total respect for others boundaries and would never ask you to do somethin I wouldn't do. I honest, open, and expect you to feel 100% comfortable with sharing any feelings or thoughts with me. I don't judge people for anything. I'm a very spiritual person. And I don't have any value for material things. In life what matters to me the most is that the people I'm surrounded with at possitive, constructive and uplifting souls. I don't deal with negative people, I will pray for them, but will not deal with them till the make changes for the better.
Favorite MusicI'm a huge jam band and reggae fan. My favorite band is Sublime. I actually have sublime rated on my shoulder. I absolutly love the grateful dead, widespread panic, umphrey's McGee, and other jam/classic rock type bands. But reggae is like the beat and rhythme of my mind, body and soul
Favorite MoviesQuentin Tarantino films. Also mind bending movies that really make you think deeply
Favorite BooksDMT: The spirit molecule.
Where You Were RaisedLa Mirada, California / Lawrenceburg, Tennessee.
Others NoticeThose who know me best refer to me as a mellow, loving and peaceful person; full of positive and radiant energy. Been know to he a gypsy/hippie soul. Most say I should have been born in the 60' instead of the 90's. I live modestly n don't care much for material possessions. I love to be naked. Earthy, natural, and free sprit it. Very spiritual and and connected soul. Magnetic personality. Some people refer to me as a black sheep of my conservative Phamily since I'm a total hippie/gypsy/rasta love child, but I like to refer to myself as the tie dye sheep. Haha. Very open soul. And I do my best to make sure that I can radiate love, possitivity, and healing to anyone in need.
Favorite PlacesAsheville, North Carolina. Gatlinburg, Tennessee. Atlanta, Georgia. Gainesville, Florida. Nashville, Tennessee.
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be in California Saturday n Colorado Sunday. The Texas then Tennessee. Hahaha. I'm a travelin hippie yo. You never know where I'll be the next day
Life GoalsI plan on have Ming a crafts full blown crafts business oneday. In the beer future I will be going to school for glass blowing, wood turning, pottery/ceramics, metal crafting, and jewelry design n repair
Robie , 40, Male seeking Female, Edwardsville, KS
Dating Statuslaid back lover
More About MeI am very laid back person up for new things to try. I'm tired of being used and mentally abused give me a chance and I guarantee ill do my best to make you happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Video game, Fishing, Demolition derby, Theme Parks, World of war craft, Star Wars The Old Republic
Political Affiliationdont really have one
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be good with kids
Favorite TV ShowsBuffy (TV series), Charmed, Dukes of Hazard, Roseann, familey guy, American Dad , Sout Park
Favorite MoviesComedy, Thriller – A Cruel Picture, Action, horror, scifi
Favorite BooksHarry Potter ...
Where You Were Raisedsmall farm town recently moved to the city
Others NoticeI'm quiet at first but I do talk. I'm shy I like the outdoors camping fishing etc.
Favorite Foodlasagnua, watermelon pears, any fruit really
Favorite PlacesAlexanders Florida Colorado California NYC
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or my sisters unless I had someone to go do something with.
Life GoalsLive life as peacefully as possible and to make sure my kids are taken care of.
Terence , 44, Male seeking Female, Edwardsville, KS
Favorite MusicAny All
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeMy dark brown eyes.
travis , 38, Male seeking Female, Edwardsville, IL
jim , 60, Male seeking Female, Edwardsville, IL
Dating Statuslove to ride
More About MeI do not lie. I believe honesty is a must in any friendship or relationship. I openly show affection for someone I care about by talk and actions. If you don't give in a relationship, what is the sence of being with someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle Riding
Political AffiliationI am still looking for an honest politician. If their lips are moving they're lying.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek an honest person who doesn't play games. I would like to have someone who I can date and build a worthwhile relationship with. No cigarettes and seldom to moderate drinking is a plus. I would like a motorcycle riding partner.
Favorite TV Showsharry's law the closer antiques roadshow the simpsons
Favorite QuotesIf the world didn't suck, we would all fall off
Where You Were RaisedIn the country surrounded by farms, outside millstadt, Illinois
Others NoticeHonest , open , trustworthy, giving and a good friend.
Skills/Talentsfigure out ways to eliviate problems
Favorite Foodprime rib / cod / steak
Favorite PlacesI really like riding my trike on road trips as well as day trips. I like trying new restrants even if I have to drive an hour or two to get there
Subjects You Think AboutI think about all kinds of stuff.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out to dinner or show comedy club/watching the UFC Fights/visiting friends
Life Goalsto make as much being retired as I ever did working.
SecretSensetive and won't take mate for granted
jerry , 49, Male seeking Female, Edwardsville, IL
Where You Were Raisedtroy il
nicholas , 27, Male seeking Female, Edwardsville, KS
jason , 36, Male seeking Female, Edwardsville, IL
More About Meim laid back ,dont get in everyones business ,hard to anger
Political Affiliationdont believe in goverment
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be you and im happy
Favorite Musicac/dc , deff leoperd, AC/DC
Favorite TV Showswrestleing, Wrestlemania 28, CSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were Raisedmt.olive
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Placesthe lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling at home
bill , 49, Male seeking Female, Edwardsville, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfisching
Favorite MusicRock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsCheers, Inside NASCAR, Inside NASCAR, Inside NASCAR
Favorite MoviesCars, The Blind Side, The Hangover
Favorite BooksNo, Dont Read
Favorite Foodmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatever

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)