Online Speed Dating » Singles in Edmonton, Canada » Christian / Other

Singles in Edmonton, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
treo , 28, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
Sonny , 18, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About MeI've been a little thug since I was about 13 , doing all kinds of bad thing , as I got a little older I started getting caught and fighting lots , then juvy happend , I got out at age 16 , went home and was abandoned by my parents so I found a job , took care of my self with the help of my foolish cousins they weren't great role models but I did well , I started to be a roofer for 2 years then I started my own small business this year for eavestroughs and roofs , now I'm doing great supporting my self and living a normal or what would be called normal life . And yes praying was there for some moments
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSmoke herb and relax , or go to Brewster's for a beer . I work all week so I'm usually tired doing something or sleeping
Political Affiliation!
Who I Would Like to MeetNice , understands me . has strong will power and anger control . trusting and anything else a person would want from someone , but everything else you can be yourself . idk , just be a nice person I guess lol
Favorite MusicAnything sounding good
Favorite MoviesComedy , Horror , and anything with Denzel Washington , Will Smith and Paul Walker haha
Favorite BooksMacLean
Where You Were RaisedPeace River
Others NoticeMy Facial structure and the way I walk , and how deep my voice is lol . when the talking starts I think others notice I'm nice, interesting in talking and listening . Caring and do whatever I can for you once your in the circle . I've been bored working then staying home , I use to go to school but that doesn't pay the bills . I think I like to have some people I can talk and hangout with maybe hit a Lil 420 you know ? Cause I'm still young so I'd like to meet people and just chill , since I've missed out on a lot of it skipping school for work .
Favorite FoodMangos
Favorite PlacesBrewster's , good stuff there
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome most of the time or wem
Life GoalsFinish making my business , be happy with everyday situations
Sean , 33, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About Mei love women but have only had one chick live with me common law and I miss her but she ended it so I have been single almost a year with no great luck
Political Affiliationliberal, legalize weed even though I quit for hockey dream
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty
Favorite TV ShowsNHL on TSN, NFL on Fox
Where You Were RaisedEdmonton
Others Noticetattoo, face
Favorite Foodcorn pasta pene with spinache tomato meatsauce and mozzarella cheese, beef and broccoli with chicken fried rice, ground beef and shrimp mushroom onion grp olive pizza as I don" eat pork, chicken fajitas
Favorite PlacesLa ronde revolving restaurant Edmonton,Vancouver city
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar, ride
Life Goalsmake NHL, or pro, cd rap, book on ocean water pipelines, restaurant chain
Kevin , 45, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating StatusTake 1 day at a time
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is easygoing, enjoys the spontaneous things, can be sarcastic and a goofball but is comfortable and intellectual also.
Favorite Musicrock, country pretty much anytging
Where You Were RaisedBC, YT
Skills/Talentslol being myself
Favorite FoodAsian Cuisine
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night after work .. having a cold beer somewhere.
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret now would it
kauz , 51, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating StatusHey if you read my profile be kind and stop by and say hi ok
More About MeI'm easy going, laid back, honest, loyal, kind, caring, down to earth.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching a Live Hockey Game
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicA variety of all genres
Where You Were RaisedAlberta and BC
Others NoticeDown to earth and easy going big hearted friendly like to laugh
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at the movies , or at home
Life GoalsTo travel the world
SecretN/A
gqfrank , 32, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of cards
Where You Were RaisedGhana and Canada
Gabriel , 20, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating StatusSmart, kind, and respectful.
More About MeI am a man, I like women, I am a respectable man, with few enemies, and many friends, many women, but no girlfriends. In here to change that. Message me :) btw I wish I had way better friggin pics so I'm sorry guys but I can't upload better pics on the mobile app
Political AffiliationI do like fascism.....haha atcually im a conservative.
Who I Would Like to Meetwell, looks are sort of important to me, i more value someone who is caring, and will accept me for who i am.
Favorite MusicCountry almost entirely. I do like 70's too, like disco. Rock is tolerable but I don't do heavy metal or that crap lol.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, the mentalist, person of interest, blue bloods, ancient Aliens, DUCK DYNASTY!!!!!!
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite QuotesIf it aint broke, dont fix it, if it needs fixing, its not worth it.
Where You Were RaisedEdmonton Ab
Others NoticeHow outgoing I am.
Skills/Talentspainting.
Favorite FoodI'm open and enjoy most anything
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Subjects You Think AboutScience, space.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsTo become a police officer, and to one day take a course in Paleontology. I'd also love to travel the world, with that special someone ;)
claude , 52, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAuto racing, Home Renovations
Political Affiliationfind me someone worthy of my vote!!!!
Favorite MusicStevie Ray Vaughan, Rush, Eric Clapton
Favorite TV ShowsN.C.I.S., Black List, n.h.r.a. drag racing, f.1 racing
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Com├ędie
Favorite Booksclancy.car mags
Favorite Quotesof all the things i lost,i miss my mind the most(ozzy)
Where You Were Raisedsmall town,quebec
Others Noticefriendly,out going,
Skills/Talentsfix anything
Favorite Fooditalian,mexcan
Favorite Placesold dock back home
Subjects You Think Aboutbroad feid of interrests
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill,open to ideas
Life Goalssemi-retire in central america
Secreti am an open book... ask a question;you get an answer...(if i know it)
Wil , 40, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating StatusLoves the taboo;)
Political AffiliationFuk all your politics. Our entire economy is based on the wrong things. We as a society need to do some major changes. Politically. Ecinomically. Socially. Spiritually.
Who I Would Like to MeetA good hearted person that can excite me challenge me and make my heart race. Someone to push me to try things and accomplish things that I never even dreamed of. Someone who I am attracted to not only just physically but on a cerebral and spiritual level as well.
Favorite MusicMEGADETH MEGADETH MEGADETH
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies, Sci-Fi Movies, Documentaires, Swords and Sorcery, Super Hero
Favorite BooksStillness Speaks by Eckhart Tolle
Where You Were RaisedSmall town Alberta
Others NoticeMy eyes. My good posture. My athletc body. My chest. My happieness! My good manners. My energy. My wonderlust.
Favorite FoodBreakfast.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk
Life GoalsTo live a life of honor free from all false pride. To be present. To live in the now. To shine evermore brightly from the light within me. To feel every feeling and live every moment, (wether it be sad happy exhillerating tragic melancholy or whatever) and experience it all with a grateful outlook and an objective point of view. (this is a subject I really enjoy talking about and feel very passionate about) To love and be loved. To have unique life experiences. To live via my soul and not ruled by ego. To allow others to live as they live. To help where I can. To excite others and be open to recieve all the abund
bob , 61, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, KY
Dating Statusold enuff to know better to young to resist
More About MeI am honest, dont lie cheat or steal . pretty layed back,open minded will not bitch,,whine..or argue.. and expect the same. not one to lay around the house i am an outdoorsperson. very active. adventurous gitting older but i bounce well.lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLook for arrowheads
Political Affiliationnot mutch, their all a little disapointing as of late.
Favorite MusicEarly rock,doors, grand funk railroad,
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel.
Favorite MoviesAnything Interesting.
Favorite BooksNewspaper,walnecks antique motorcycles.
Favorite Quoteskeep your freinds close 6 your enemys closer
Where You Were Raisedelk rapids michigan
Others Noticelonhaired mustash olhippie cutting up and laughing
Skills/Talentswelder fabricater silversmith .the kings favorite court jester
Favorite Foodalmost anything grilled outside. Lemon merange pie.
Favorite Placestraveling hills hollers backroads on my motorcycle or old bronco mountains of Arizona wouldn't be to far.
Subjects You Think Aboutmy grandaughter,s future. as all she has is me having someone in my life that loves me and my lilone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome tinkering on a motorcycle ,visting with freinds
Life Goalsseeing my gdaughter grown and happy.and somewhere somehow find happyness myself.
Secretmaybe

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (248)
Spanish (12)
French (15)
German (15)
Other (21)