Online Speed Dating » Singles in Edinburg, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Edinburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kevin Rodriguez , 22, Male seeking Female, Edinburg, TX
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsAsk
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedask
Others NoticeYou tell me
juan , 49, Male seeking Female, Edinburg, TX
Dating Statusits all about love
More About Mehard working,easy to get along with,respectful,outgoing,dependable,affectionate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmechanics,drawing,listening to music
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat smile with good personality,easy to get along with,smart and independent,likes to have fun
Favorite Music70s,80s,90s rock, classic rock but like any type
Favorite TV Showshistory channel,discovery,spike tv,sit coms
Favorite Moviescomedy,suspense,drama,thriller
Favorite Foodnot picky will taste almost anything
Favorite Placesbicycle rides through parks, the river walk,anything new with a partner
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on phone or out playing pool, hanging with friends
Life Goalswork hard ,stay focused in life, be patient and humble. meet that special person to share lifes surprises.
Erin , 26, Female seeking Female, Edinburg, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun Dancer!
More About MeI am a creative and imaginative person. I dance to show the world what I am feeling because expressing myself in words has always been difficult for me. I am someone who has been hurt a lot and has almost given up, but I kept myself going. I am honest and loyal, shy at times. Its hard for me to trust but once I do and I become comfortable around someone then thats when I let myself open up.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI dance, that's what I go to school for, I teach dance, and I dance almost everywhere :)
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is honest. I want to be able to trust them and know they are being themselves. I would like to find someone who supports me in my dance life as I would support them in whatever it is that they are passionate about.
Favorite MusicI honestly enjoy all music.
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, So You Think You Can Dance, True Blood, The L Word, The Real L Word, Lost Girl, Anyone But Me
Favorite MoviesDrama, Suspense
Favorite BooksA book-Eat, Love, Pray
Favorite Quotes"We should consider every day lost on which we have not danced at least once."
Where You Were RaisedMercedes, TX
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Skills/TalentsDance!
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, chocolate covered strawberries
Favorite PlacesBeach <3
Subjects You Think AboutNew dances to create :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie at home, or out at a club
Life GoalsI want to move out to California and find a modern dance company to dance with and then after a few years I would like to open my own dance studio.
April , 37, Female seeking Male, Edinburg, VA
Dating StatusFun Loving
More About MeI am a very easy going person who likes to have fun but can be serious when needed. I am a very loyal person and value all of my relationships
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play pool, go to movies,play tennis,just be with friends.Occasionally go to clubs
Where You Were RaisedShenandoah County
Others NoticeEyes
kasey , 34, Male seeking Female, Edinburg, TX
Where You Were RaisedNebraska
jorge , 37, Male seeking Female, Edinburg, TX
Dating Status"As in water a face reflects a face, so a mans heart reveals the man."
More About MeI am a man of honesty, truthfulness, and respect...I am of a kool, kalm, and collective demeanor with an outstanding and positive attitude. It has been said to me that I carry my heart on my sleeve, well I do...with sincerity, compassion, and tenderness, and a passion to love with the little things that matter the most but also apply it to connect with the mind and spirit in maintaining an equilibrium, a balance to free myself of the negative energy that many often of times is dealt with a character of strenght and conviction. The capacity in which i carry and express myself is a lifelong work in progress in which practice is an everyday thing. I am easy going and down to earth by nature with an outstanding sense of humor with gentleman like manners.
Political Affiliationmiddle of road
Where You Were RaisedI was born, raised, and lived all of my life in Edinburg, Tx
Others NoticeMy cool, calm, and collective demeanor...the class in which I carry and uphold with ease.
Subjects You Think AboutI have come to my own conclusion to think and believe the human mind is as vast like the ever expanding universe with the infinite capacity to will the mind, body, and heart to overcome and perservear the many obstacles, hardships, and against all odds find a way to conquer and defy everything that may lay, stand, or befall in the effort to persistently believe you can.
Life GoalsI aspire to become the best man I possibly can so that I may one day be a good husband to my wife, a good father to my children, a good friend to those which I surround myself with, a good relative to my family to be fair, just, and convicted to all that I firmly stand to fight and protect that which I belive whole heartedly.
SecretA secret is a double edged sword that can either surprise in a good nature or it can devastate the world around for whom it is intended to be kept away from. I strongly believe and practice that if nothing good is to be said regarding a person, place, or thing...then nothing should be said at all. "Do unto others as you would others do unto you!"
becky , 22, Female seeking Male, Edinburg, ND
Dating Statusadventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Draw, Fish, Hunt, Camp
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is nice, has a good personality, doesnt think their perfect, likes to camp, hunt, and fish, likes to play video games once in a while, is honost, and loyal
Favorite Musicavenged seven fold, Buckcherry, Nickelback, 3 Doors Down, Skillet Music, Hollywood Undead, Eminem, 50 Cent, Theory of a Dead Man
Favorite TV Showstoo many
Favorite Movieshorror, any movie
Favorite Bookstoo many
Favorite Quotesif you love it let it go, if it comes back to you it was meant to be yours.
Where You Were Raisedin a small town
Skills/Talentsi draw i can skateboard and read a book at the same time same with bicycling and reading a book at the same time
Favorite Foodtacos
Subjects You Think Aboutlots of things
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movies or tv
Life Goalsto someday have kids
Secretwouldnt you like to know ;)
Rachelle , 25, Female seeking Male, Edinburg, TX
More About MeHey guys I guess this is the part you get to know me; while my name is Rachelle and I am currently a Junior in College at The University of Texas Pan American. My major is Mechanical Engineering….gotta get that paper! Lol naw but I love it I really enjoy it a lot that why it’s goin to be my profession. I am 23 yrs old and I love to play sports especially BASKETBALL and chill with the friends, working out, going to the movies, and some shopping. I am a very cool girl to be around, very laidback person who doesn’t deal with the drama. I am an outgoin person who likes to have fun and tend to be funny at time or most f the time. My family means so much to me and I wouldn’t trade them for anything in the world, they taught me everything I Know…right now I am single and still looking for that special someone to turn my world around and sweep me off my feet. If you would like to know anything else dont be afraid to ask. I think thats about all u need to know for now so get to know me, Peace!!! ;)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball, football, baseball, hanging with friends and a little shopping
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone who loves to have fun, likes hanging with friends but sometimes just us and have the same interest i have, and loves to travel and chill...etc.
Favorite MusicRap, hip hop,, Country, R&amp;B
Favorite TV ShowsThe Real World / Road Rules Challenge, Bad girls club, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Pawn Stars, Operation Repo, Storage Wars on A&E, Shark Week
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, thriller, Adventure, Dramatic Movies, Horror Movie, Comedy
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedcorpus christi
Others Noticemy smile...
Favorite Foodmexican food, chinese food, cheese cake and carrot cake
Favorite PlacesDisney World, Universal Orlando, Six Flags...wanna go to hawaii a cruise etc....
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or work...
Life Goals1. God 2. Family 3. School 4. Work
Adrian , 37, Male seeking Female, Edinburg, TX
More About MeVery down to earth person with a big great heart single dad with full custody of my 12 yr old son loves the outdoors n getting to kno people i like to have long conversations n talk about anything so if ud like to kno more hit me up so we can talk!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting n fishing are my passion camping n playing sports going to the movies or dancing but the best of all enjoyn my beautiful kids ;-)
Who I Would Like to MeetJuz be truthful n dnt bring me any drama
Favorite MusicI can listen to juz about anything n dance too lol
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that has to do with drama action n comedy!!
Favorite MoviesAction drama comedy horror documentary n family
Where You Were Raisedin Houston Tx
Others NoticeAm a very funny person
Favorite FoodMexican,american, chinese, french, italian, but home made my fav!!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere u can get ur stress out n have fun!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work n after at home lol
valluco13 , 35, Male seeking Female, Edinburg, TX
More About MeIM A HARD WORKER AND ESAY TO GET ALONG AND RESPECTFULL
Political AffiliationEMEN
Who I Would Like to MeetNO LIES NO LIES NO LIES
Favorite MusicCypress Hill
Favorite TV ShowsLopez Tonight
Favorite MoviesKarate Kid1, Stand and Deliver
Favorite Booksthe news paper
Where You Were RaisedTHE VALLEY
Others NoticeIM A REAL OUTGOING PERSON
Favorite FoodBRISKET
Favorite PlacesFLEAMARKETS
Friday or Saturday Nights ICLUB FUEGO
Life GoalsTO BE HAPPY WITH A BEUTILFULL WOMAN

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (48)
Spanish (31)