Online Speed Dating » Singles in Eastpointe, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Eastpointe, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Angela , 39, Female seeking Male, Eastpointe, MI
Dating StatusCome Get Me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTell you later
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that's truthful,respectful, faithful. Have to be able to communicate with each other Love kids. That want to date a plus size sexy woman. That dont play any game's.
Favorite MusicJazz, R&B,Country
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, 48 hours, Sister & Brother, Bones,ID,
Favorite MoviesPretty Woman, The Note Book, P.S I Love You,Ghost,Jumping jack,Autmun In New York
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, Mi
Others NoticeTall,pretty
Skills/TalentsTell you later.
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesTo walk along the water front.
Subjects You Think AboutEverything
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTell you later.
SecretTell you later
Albert , 50, Male seeking Male, Eastpointe, MI
More About MeI be myself. not to impress, just to have a great time, not judgmental, Just want to live life with no regret in what decision I make, sometimes we do make the wrong decision, but life is what you tend to make out of it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Eating
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA very wonderful person who make me happy, no lier, no whore, one that is 100% real.
Favorite MusicPrince, Patti LaBelle, Whitney Houston
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others NoticeMy mannerism, my attitude on life, fun to be with, love to touch lots of contact.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesUnsure
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to say
Life GoalsContinue to live life to the fullest with the help of Jesus!
Cliff , 56, Male seeking Female, Eastpointe, MI
Dating Statusyou remind me of my 3 wife but only been married 2 time
Political Affiliationrather not say right now tell you latter
Who I Would Like to Meethonest one man women & like to cuddle & may-be watch some hockey or go to a Wing game
Favorite TV Showstwo and a haft men
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Favorite QuotesI am what i am and that's all that i am
Where You Were RaisedWarren MICHIGAN
Skills/Talentsheating & cooling , plumbing
Favorite Foodstuffed cabbage
Favorite PlacesAlaska cruse
Subjects You Think Aboutwell guess that would have to be sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Iset home not in to the bar's
Life Goalsto travail all the US never been out West would like too go
SecretIf i told you its not a secret any more
cedric smith , 45, Male seeking Female, Eastpointe, MI
More About MeI'm a down to earth guy sweet kindhearted passionate caring loving n like trying new things in life in meet good kind peoples in live life the best I can in meet me a sweet n loving partner to enjoy my life with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSome of everything
Who I Would Like to MeetA sweet warm hearted woman that amaze me in life n have a great personality with a gorgeous smile n straight n dedicated to me n her in like to explore new things in life
Favorite MusicOld school pop n rock blues
Favorite TV ShowsI like some of everything I don't have no favorite
Favorite MoviesAll kinds of movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDetroit,mich
Others NoticeMy smile in my eyes
Favorite FoodPizza chicken ribs cakes
Favorite PlacesIt really don't matter long as I have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling wit family n friends having a goodtime
Life GoalsTo better my life in to enjoy it to the fullest
Cheryl , 42, Female seeking Male, Eastpointe, MI
More About MeI am a caring person I always wonder how others feel in situations which makes me unable to hurt anyone or anything! I am a very strong willed and strong hearted person! I spend as much time as I can with my grand babies and children! I am looking for happiness as with love and happiness the rest is easy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy camping, having bon fires with friends and family, spending time with my grand babies, darts, bowling, karaoke, anything really I'm not really picky
Political AffiliationI'd rather not say!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man that can be a man, accept that I am independent and Im not looking for a father! A partner is what I seek, one that is honest to himself and others! Faithful and loves life, children and animals! Honesty is one of the most important things a relationship needs
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY is my favorite but I also enjoy 80s and classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsGreys anatomy, home improvement, friends, catfish, law and order: svu. To name a few
Favorite MoviesI really like drama, and comedy shows/movies
Favorite BooksI don't read! Reading bores me unless I find interest in something but it really has to grab my attention right away
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Michigan born in Texas
Others NoticeI am a very quiet person until you get to know me!
Favorite FoodShrimp, a good salad and fried chicken wings.
Favorite PlacesI like to enjoy the sun as much as possible and despise the cold! I really like California, but I would love to go to my birthplace someday and Australia maybe Italy! For now camping and floating down the river on a tube with a beverage would work
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights I am with my best friend usually at her house having dinner and drinks! Saturday usually home with my daughter or having a bon fire with friends! If I go out for drinks it would typically happen on a Saturday unless there is something going on my best friend and I will head out on Friday night!
Life GoalsHonestly I just want to be happy! With happiness everything else just falls in place
William , 63, Male seeking Female, Eastpointe, MI
Dating StatusWaiting for GOD's Match
Political AffiliationT.E.A. Party member/Board Member of MEDEFCO
Who I Would Like to MeetMy Life-Mate
Favorite TV ShowsBelievers Voice of Victory,Law & Order,Elementary,Person of Interest,Andrew Wommack
Favorite Moviesdocumentary,Drama,
Where You Were RaisedIn suburban Metro-Detroit
Others NoticeMy eyes & my smile...
gene , 53, Male seeking Male, Eastpointe, MI
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Others Noticemy height
Frank , 22, Male seeking Female, Eastpointe, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAir force, Cop, Working Out, video games, Sports
Favorite MusicEminem, Asking Alexandria, metal
Favorite TV ShowsSurviving the Cut, Bomb Patrol Afghanistan, Survivorman featuring Les Stroud, Survivor, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, SWAT
Favorite MoviesThe Exorcist, Bernie Mac
Favorite QuotesThe only thing to fear is fear it self.
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, Michigan
Dante , 19, Male seeking Female, Eastpointe, MI
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedWarren, MI
Others NoticeI'm not sure.
Favorite PlacesCedar Point
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends.
SNAGGLE , 53, Male seeking Female, Eastpointe, MI
More About MeMy wife and I just seperated a week a go after 28 years and this is very new to me, a little scary but its over with us and its time to make new friends. I usted to be a drummer and I will get back in to that in time because I love old rock and I miss playing it.I have a large touring bike and love to ride and love to get a way for long weekends.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to get a way for long weekends
Political Affiliationconservitive
Who I Would Like to MeetJuse be streight up and dont lie.
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showsncis, millitary channel
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedwaterford
Others Noticehow tall i am
Favorite Foodi love manny types of food
Favorite Placesup north, a motor cycle ride anywere out of the city
Friday or Saturday Nights Iknow, at home
Life Goalsjust to be happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)