Online Speed Dating » Singles in East London, South Africa » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in East London, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Oliver2 , 34, Male seeking Female, East London, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching tv
Favorite MusicNickleback
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBurgersdorp Eastern Cape
Favorite FoodPasta Alfredo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin front of the tv
johan , 30, Male seeking Female, East London, ZA
Glenden , 39, Male seeking Female, East London, ZA
Dating StatusSporty and Adventurous
More About MeSporty , outdoors person ! some might label me as shy , but my friends would'nt say so :-)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay golf , hunting , the outdoors - camping , hiking etc
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth , easy to talk to , confident .
Favorite MusicU2, Evanescence, Nickelback, Collective Soul, Linkin Park, P!nk, David Guetta, Shakira
Favorite TV ShowsWipeout, MasterChef Australia, Survivor
Favorite MoviesAction , Comedy , Fantasy
Favorite Bookssports illustrated, Mens Health, Dean Koontz
Where You Were RaisedEast London
Favorite FoodSeafood !!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibraai'ing with mates .
Life GoalsTo Be my own Boss !!
Cathy , 56, Female seeking Male, East London, ZA
Dating StatusFun loving and enjoys life
More About MeFun loving sincere loves zest for life, animal lover.
Political Affiliationask me later
Favorite MusicClassic Country, All 80's Music, All Access Band, freddy murce
Favorite TV ShowsSoap, NCIS,
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksLo que el viento se llevo, Romance - Kissing in the Rain EDITING Kissing in the Rain (12) - Wattpad, Romance - Catching Fire Book Catching Fire Chapter 3 - Wattpad
Favorite QuotesLive and let live
Where You Were RaisedEast London
Others NoticeMy brown eyes
Skills/TalentsAsk me later
Favorite FoodItalian,curries and pasta
Favorite PlacesDubai
Subjects You Think Aboutask me later
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends and family at home
Life Goalsask me later
Secretno
Masbu Ndwebs , 23, Male seeking Female, East London, ZA
More About MePATIENT,HUMBLE RESPECTFUL
Political AffiliationFREEDOM IF FOR EVERYONE
Who I Would Like to MeetRESPECT&TRUSTED PERSON
Where You Were RaisedE.L.
Others Noticecharm smart luking guy.
Favorite FoodFRUIT SALLADE
Favorite PlacesMAURITIOUS
Friday or Saturday Nights IHAVING FUN WTH FRIENDS
Life GoalsBE TOP ACHIEVER IN EVERYTHNG THT IM DOING
Vuyo , 27, Male seeking Female, East London, ZA
Favorite MusicMaskhandi/mbhaqanga
Favorite TV ShowsRoots, Friends Like These
Wesley , 40, Male seeking Female, East London, ZA
More About MeI am exciting fun loving down to earth. Very adventuress
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, sport, travelling, and movies
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicLite jazz
Favorite TV ShowsMedical detectives
Favorite MoviesHorrors
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedat home in Kzn
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesBeach or just travelling
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBeing the in anything with working to achieve the target before me
Justafireman , 39, Male seeking Female, East London, ZA
Dating StatusLoving ,caring and romatic father looking for his better halve
More About MeI am an easy going ,fun loving ,caring man .I am a single father and I love the oudoors and kids.I love to spoil that special person in my life and I am honest true and always there to listen and to be supportive.rnI still believe in good old fashioned romance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to go hiking ,or do anything outdoors ,like camping ,bike riding etc
Favorite Musicpop and country music
Favorite TV Showsshows like survivor and amazing race
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Bookstodays newspaper
Favorite Quotesyou cannot change the world but you can change your attitude
Favorite Foodmalva pudding
Favorite Placesanywhere in the forest
Subjects You Think Aboutastrology
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home infront of my P.C or T.V
Life Goalsto meet someone special and give her all that she needs and to live comfortably
nondie , 23, Female seeking Male, East London, ZA
More About Mehonest speaker, like to joke, and start a new life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmeeting new ppl,moviez,goin out
Favorite MusicRnB n House music
Favorite TV Showscatoons and love movies like Titanic
Favorite Bookslatest fashion magazine
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placespritoria,london
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club or home
Life Goalsmy goal is to be a professional admin
DJmax , 32, Male seeking Female, East London, ZA
Favorite MusicAll,depends on my mood.
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural,Fringe and others
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksPaper
Favorite FoodBiltong
Favorite PlacesOut doors

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (29)