Online Speed Dating » Singles in Eagle, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Eagle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tiffani , 33, Female seeking Female, Eagle, ID
Favorite MusicLove all music
Favorite TV ShowsSmash, Harry's Law, SVU
Favorite Moviesdrama
Where You Were RaisedIdaho
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Ethan Kemper , 18, Male seeking Female, Eagle, NE
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFull House, Auction Hunters, Impractical Jokers
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedEagle, NE
Others NoticeI am a very nice guy, a goof ball at times. Can always make someone laugh and a smile no matter what mood their in.
Sherry , 53, Female seeking Male, Eagle, CO
Dating StatusSmile! It makes people wonder what ur up 2!
More About MeDescribe myself?? 2 much 2 mention lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll kinds 2 many 2 mention
Political AffiliationDon't do Politics
Who I Would Like to MeetThe chemistry will tell all. I am not on here 2 play games. Please have pics available for my view. I need 2 c ur eyes.
Favorite MusicNo Rap Crap
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Two & a half men
Favorite MoviesVariety Pack
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were Raisedfarm girl from MN/SD
Others NoticeEasy going,personality, fun, adventurous, my smile and my butt lol
Skills/Talentsvariety
Favorite FoodPrime rib shrimp and pizza
Favorite PlacesLake Powell, Destin Florida
Subjects You Think AboutWhy people post their profile with no pictures and they expect a response!!!! REALLY????
Friday or Saturday Nights IHappy Hour, then Hot Tub
Life GoalsLive life 2 its fullest
SecretSSSSHHHHH!!!
Klovinlife , 50, Female seeking Male, Eagle, ID
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCuddling
Who I Would Like to MeetLaughter! Having fun, no drama. Honesty is very important,
Favorite MusicRock and Classic Rock, Country, Old time rock and roll
Favorite Moviesaction and advenvure
Where You Were RaisedEast Coast
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodPasta, Sea Food, Mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends, family, out dancing, camping, BBQing
Life GoalsTo live an honest life and make a positive difference to others
Megan , 22, Female seeking Male, Eagle, ID
More About MeI'm really out going love meeting new people. I'm bluntly honest. which is a good and bad thing! i'm really active, love to be outside and i'm usually up for anything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Fishing, Family, Friends, Read, Music
Who I Would Like to Meetmy ideal partner..... an all around nice guy. but who also has a sense of humor, and can have fun but can also have an actually conversation with. also like him to be active and like to go for walks, runs, or even just a day at the park. Spontaneous is a plus.
Favorite MusicDave mathews, John Butler Trio, Iration, Milo Greene
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in a small town in Illinois
Others NoticeI think the first thing others notice about me is my eyes and smile plus my out going, bluntly honest, personality.
Favorite FoodPasta, ice cream(mint chocolate chip), and oreos and milk
Favorite Placestable rock, shoshone falls, anywhere new with a good scene,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou never know i could be on the couch watching a movie or out and about its always hard to say
Life Goalsmy goals right now are getting my surgical tech and RN completed.
Wendy , 46, Female seeking Female, Eagle, CO
More About MeOutgoing, like to have fun, like explore new ideas, like surprise peopleFun, like to explore new things, like to surprise people, understanding
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax, draw, calligraphy and spend time with my kids
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is loving, likes to relax in front of a nice fire watching a movie, willing to be in relationship 50/50, someone not married to her job, loves kids, talking.
Favorite MusicNo hard rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksNewspaper and books
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodOreo
Favorite PlacesMichigan
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner with friends
Life GoalsFind someone who loves me for me and I her.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)