Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dumas, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Dumas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dennis , 44, Male seeking Female, Dumas, MS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Three Stooges
Favorite MusicSimply Red, Mariah Carey, Jack Off Jill, Robin Trower, Elton John, Eminem, Michael Jackson, Kanye West, Bob Dylan, Alicia Keys, Miami Sound Machine, Fifty Cent, Puff Daddy, James Gang, CCR, Joni Mitchell, Robin Thicke, Hall & Oates, Steppenwolf, The Grass Roots, Rod Stewart, Barry Manilow, Todd Rundgren, The Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsMiami Vice, Laurel and Hardy, Laurel and Hardy, Laurel and Hardy, Laurel and Hardy, Zorro: La Espada y la Rosa, The Rifleman, The Rifleman, Mad Money, HEE HAW, Jungle Jim, Dark Shadows, Dark Shadows, Falcon Crest, Dallas, Dallas, Buck Rogers in the 25th Century
Favorite MoviesRambo, Rocky, Red Skelton
Favorite BooksNo Coment
Favorite Foodpizza steak seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing or dining out just ask
jonette , 59, Female seeking Male, Dumas, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRaise cattle and goats
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Where You Were Raisedair force brat
Others Noticemy red hair and blue eyes
SecretTell u later
Robin , 49, Female seeking Male, Dumas, TX
Dating StatusFun loving, adventuresome and likes to dance to vsrious types of music
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to music, Camping, Photography, Hiking, Gardening, Music, I Have a Wide Variety of Interests, Cooking, Poetry, Traveling, Nature
Political AffiliationNone/ Whatever would be best for our country
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who still knows how to treat a woman like a lady, who I can begin a friendship and maybe turn into more, fun loving, adventuresome, makes me laugh, not too serious but knows when to be, truthful a must, communication, and a kind and loving heart.
Favorite MusicAll, Bon Jovi, The Doors, Lil Wayne, Kings Of Leon, Elvis Presley, Lady Antebellum, Johnny Cash, Green Day, John Lennon, Lady Gaga, P!nk, U2, Nickelback, Bob Marley, Guns N' Roses, Steve Vai, Van Halen
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, Grey's Anatomy, Desperate Housewives, House, Criminal Minds, History Channel, Discovery Channel
Favorite BooksBible, The Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeI have a nice smile, and my long hair
Skills/Talentsphotography, and dancing, I'm a people person
Favorite FoodLove a variety too many to pick one
Favorite PlacesLove the outdoors and most every thing u can do there Texas, Colorado, Wyoming, New Mexico
Subjects You Think AboutHow we can all make the world a better place for eachother, self improvement, and the future
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangin out with friends, with my daughter, sometimes working, home, movies,or otdoors somewhere.
Life GoalsTo finish raising my child so she will be sucessfull in what ever she chooses to do in life. As for me I just want to make the most of my life by living well, loving much, and laughing as often as possible.
SecretI love to watch lightning and thunder storms
James , 50, Male seeking Female, Dumas, TX
More About MeI am a proud daddy of 4 kids. My youngest is special needs and he is the love of my life. I am recently separated after 24 years of marriage.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who is sure of what she wants. Happiness is a choice not a term of endearment.
Where You Were RaisedI have never left where I grew up.
Others NoticeMY JET BLUE EYES...
Favorite FoodSteak and taters!
Favorite PlacesI don't care I just like to go.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iabout anywhere
Life Goalsnot to be lonely anymore. Life is to short to go through it alone.
desha , 30, Female seeking Male, Dumas, AR
Dating Statusvery outgoing
More About MeI am a single mother of two kids I wrk to jobs ..have no time for bs or any type of drama... I am what u would call a gogetter so I cant bother with any man that doesnt at least do as well as me..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDominoes, Raising My Kids, Makin More Money
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, UGK, Yo Gotti, 2 chainz,rick ross,drak
Favorite TV ShowsGeneral Hospital
Favorite Moviesnew jack city stepbrothers juice
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were RaisedDumas City, Arkansas
Favorite Foodfish,shrimp....(seafood)
Favorite Placeshavent found it yet
Friday or Saturday Nights Imakin $$$$$ goin out from time to time
Life Goalsmake more $$$$$$$
andrew , 31, Male seeking Female, Dumas, TX
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy eyes
lupita , 57, Female seeking Male, Dumas, TX
Dating StatusENJOY THE DAY AND LIFE AS YOU CAN,BUT KEEP GOD AT THE RIGTH PLACE ALL THE TIME.
More About Meim a hard working person,respectful,loving,carring,fun....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI would rather walk with God in the dark than go alone in the light. Press Like if you agree! =), Like Hanging Out With Friends and Family, Go 2 Movies
Political Affiliationdont have
Who I Would Like to Meethard worker,loving,carring,respectful man...
Favorite MusicSpanish Music, Cristian Songs
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite Moviesfamily,disney,, Romance
Favorite BooksBible and Inspirational Books
Favorite QuotesCOFFE CONVERSATION,DINING OUT, MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI LIKE TO SING
Favorite Foodmexican ,chinesse,steaks,italian
Favorite Placescolorado mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, watchin tv or a movie
Life Goalsbe healthy,
SecretNO SECRETS
cgirl68 , 46, Female seeking Male, Dumas, AR
More About MeLoving, caring, honest person
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring and honest
Favorite MusicCountry, old rock
Where You Were RaisedDumas, Arkansas
Others NoticeSmile, Sheila jones kirtley
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
cjohnson2015 , 39, Male seeking Female, Dumas, AR
More About Mei am an outspoken, kind gentleman that knows how to be treated and knows how to treat a woman the woman that she is
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be kind honest god-fearing loving and respectful
Where You Were Raisedin my hometown
Others Noticemy ability to work hard and love hard
Favorite Foodsoul food
Favorite Placesst louis missouri
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsto become a teacher/coach
chris slater , 29, Male seeking Female, Dumas, AR
Dating Statussingle
Favorite MusicBoyz2Men
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Where You Were Raisedlittle rock ar
Others Noticesmile

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)