Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dudley, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Dudley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kris , 29, Female seeking Female, Dudley, NC
More About Melayed back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLife is better when you have God in it! Press Like if you agree! =)
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlayed back
Favorite MusicTrey Songz
Favorite MoviesArt of Flight Movie, Love and Basketball, Omar Epps, Will Smith, Sanaa Lathan
Where You Were Raiseddudley nc
Others Noticeim nice
Favorite Placesnew york
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing or chilling with friends
Life Goalsto gave everything i do in life 100 %
Nora , 27, Female seeking Male, Dudley, NC
Dating Statusjust wanting to get to know people....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbolwing,fishing,having a good time,, Haning Out With Family and Friends
Favorite Musicr&b, country,a lil of everything
Favorite TV ShowsDont really have one
Favorite Moviestwlilght, anything good
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesBuildings Burn People Die but real love last forever
Where You Were Raisedgoldsboro
Others Noticemy tats
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmy thinking spot
Subjects You Think Aboutlife an everything else
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with family and friends
Life Goalsto finish college and have better life
SecretI don't kiss and tell....
michael , 52, Male seeking Male, Dudley, NC
More About MeFree spirit ,and easy going,and a lover of people
Others Noticemy big legs and my crazy smile
Anthony , 48, Male seeking Female, Dudley, GA
More About MeI am a very caring type of person that is looking for his soulmate,best friend, and life partner!
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is considerate and kind and maybe has some of the same interests as I do and wants a long term relationship.
Where You Were RaisedMcintyre, Georgia
Others NoticeHow considerate I am of other people!
Favorite FoodChili
Favorite PlacesMountains, beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home right now!
Life GoalsTo retire in 7 years and travel some!
Teddy , 31, Male seeking Female, Dudley, NC
Where You Were RaisedCharleston, South Carolina
bobby , 39, Male seeking Female, Dudley, NC
Favorite TV Showsncis
thomas , 64, Male seeking Female, Dudley, GB
More About Menothing as I am myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking Fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust wont them to be them selfs
Favorite MusicJohny Cash
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksA Boy Called It
Where You Were Raisedrowley regis west medlands
Others Noticemy age as I don't look my age
Favorite Foodsteack and chips with salad
Favorite Placesblackpool
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal club
Ronnie , 53, Male seeking Female, Dudley, NC
Where You Were RaisedGoldsboro N.C.
eddie , 46, Female seeking Male, Dudley, GB
More About MeI am a hard working single mom n grandma.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetspiritualist with gsoh
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite Booksspirtual books
Where You Were Raiseddudley
Friday or Saturday Nights Idevelopment circle
Life Goalslive,love,laugh
Jamila , 32, Female seeking Female, Dudley, MA
More About MeIm a kind hearted and happy soul that loves to live and enjoy liFe by being free and spontaneous. I love to travel the world and unknown places and i enjoy taking risks.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite and record music, travel, drive around wit the windows down w music blasted dancing w my hair blowing in the wind (it makes Me feel free like i can fly), taking pictures, dancing, exercising, walking, jogging, listening to music
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone energetic but who also likes to cuddle. Someone who enjoys listening to music and dancing exercising and traveling spur the moment. Im looking for someone who would rather spend their day outside enjoying beautiful weather vs. Staying home and inside most of the time. I prefer someone who doesn't smoke cigarettes and you have to have a job bc it just doesn't work out if not.
Favorite MusicHip hop, dance, (anything i can dance to), r
Favorite TV ShowsThe simpsons, family guy, girlfriends, law
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, action
Favorite BooksPhotography and fashion magazine
Where You Were RaisedWorcester, Ma.
Others NoticeMy eyes and my bubble butt
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, the beach, a lake (anywhere near the water), dancing
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club, a jazz lounge, home, a bar, or restaurant
Life GoalsMy goal is to b an artist of many fields. Music, photography, videography, choreography

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)