Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dublin, Ireland » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Dublin, Ireland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jody , 35, Male seeking Female, Dublin, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi work hard and party hard
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Quotesif u cant run with the big dogs stay on the porch
Where You Were Raisedbradenton fl.
Others Noticemy size because im six ft. six in. tall and three hundred pounds but I only have a 38in. waist and very little body fat
Skills/Talentspro boxer and mma fighter
Favorite Foodfried egg sandwitches
Favorite Placesto bed
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a party at the house or going to a bar
Life Goalsto own my own business
Secrettell u later
Whitney , 22, Female seeking Male, Dublin, GA
Favorite TV ShowsHousewives of new jersey
Where You Were Raisedga
Others Noticemy smile
edy , 19, Male seeking Female, Dublin, IE
Favorite MusicAlot of Everything Well
Where You Were Raisedromania
Others NoticeMy eyes :))
Favorite Foodtiramisu
casey , 20, Female seeking Male, Dublin, VA
More About Meim 19 im a mother of a baby boy that passed away july of last year I am pregnant again if u guys don't like it don't message me
Who I Would Like to Meetloves kids movies music cuddling
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCatfish: The TV Show
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raiseddublin va
Others Noticemy eyes nmy smile
Favorite Foodmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home unless u guys wanna do date night
Gomez , 58, Male seeking Female, Dublin, OH
More About MeI am a simple person by nature, and also a easy way man that is full of pleasures.
Who I Would Like to MeetA humble and good looking partner that is also easy way going and also full of pleasures just like I am
Favorite MoviesHip-Hop: Beyond Beats and Rhymes
Where You Were Raisedohio, dublin
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Cheri , 44, Female seeking Male, Dublin, OH
More About MeI am straight forward, confident, I have alot of humitlity. I am kind, compassionate, passionate, and go out of my way to let someone know that I really care about them. I am a good solid woman that has worked hard to accomplish her current goals. I don't give up or give in and I am proud of who I am.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities I see in an ideal partner is someone who is willing to walk beside me, not infront of, nor behind me. A man who can be confident in himself, secure in his position in life and show me tenderness, compassion, passion and give me the attention I deserve, without overwhelming me.
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeNot sure what others typically notice about me. I could say they notice something physical about me, but, don't want to sound arrogant about how I see myself. I could say they notice a certain feature, but, then everyone has special features in their own way. So, I guess I can just say, ME, as I am.
Favorite FoodI truely do not have an absolute favorite, I do love Mediterraniane food.
Favorite PlacesI love to go hiking and enjoying as much of nature as I can. I do enjoy chilling at my favorite local watering hole!
Friday or Saturday Nights II could either be found hanging with friends at the local hang out or relaxing and watching a good movie after working on the house or in the yard all day.
Life GoalsMy life goas are to own my own personal photography studio, do freelance photography and writing while I travel the world and learn as much as I can about people. I also plan to have horses.
Martin , 44, Male seeking Male, Dublin, IE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking
Political AffiliationNo
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsBrothers and sisters
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksNew paper
Where You Were RaisedIreland
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesLocal restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut sometimes, out much into bars
Life GoalsHappiness
Danny , 24, Male seeking Female, Dublin, OH
More About MeI am a very loving, and giving person who usually puts others ahead of himself.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeteveryone is different. i have to meet that person in order to tell!
Favorite MusicMachine Gun Kelly
Favorite TV ShowsBates Motel on A&E, The Big Bang teory, Sports Center ESPN, Showtime Championship Boxing
Favorite Moviesn/a
Favorite BooksThe Cobra Event
Where You Were RaisedZanesville/Dublin, Ohio
Others NoticeMost people say my smile.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesthe Ohio State University
Friday or Saturday Nights IOhio State (campus)
casey , 25, Female seeking Male, Dublin, GA
Dating StatusDivorced
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy Kids Are My Life
Where You Were RaisedLaurens county
kenneth , 42, Male seeking Female, Dublin, GA
More About Meim six foot two .Brown eyes,auburn hair.Looking for someone that doesnt play games.Looking for someone that is serious about their relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping and Hiking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is faithful to me and that doesnt cheat
Favorite MusicClassic Country and Classic Rock
Where You Were Raisedmtns of n.c
Others Noticemy smile or my hair
Favorite Foodlasaunga
Favorite Placesjust out for a good time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably reading or watching a movie or tv
Secretno secrets

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (164)
Spanish (17)