Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dubbo, Australia » Christian / Other

Singles in Dubbo, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JAMES , 52, Male seeking Male, Dubbo, AU
Dating StatusAVAILABLE
More About MeI AM WHAT YOU SEE AND MAKE ME OUT TO BE I CAN BE NO OTHER
Political AffiliationNOT TOO MUCH INTO IT
Who I Would Like to MeetA LOVING HONEST PERSON
Favorite QuotesTHEODORE ROUSEVELT OPENING OF THE HOOVER DAM PLAQUE TRIBUTE
Where You Were RaisedAUSTRALIA
Others NoticeTHAT I AM UNINHIBITED AND FUNNY AND INTELLIGENT
Skills/TalentsMECHANICS COMPUTER IT TECH LAW ENGINEERING
Favorite FoodI LOVE IT ALL
Favorite PlacesANYWHERE WHERE I FEEL LOVED
Subjects You Think AboutIM VERY ARTICULATE
Friday or Saturday Nights IWHEREVER I AM
Life GoalsTO BE HAPPY AND SUCCESSFUL
SecretIM GAY GAY GAY
ken , 47, Male seeking Female, Dubbo, AU
Where You Were Raiseddubbo area
Cat , 37, Female seeking Male, Dubbo, AU
Dating Statuschaotic but loving it!
More About MeI have 2 children and 2 dogs and they drive me crazy but we are a complete package! I am looking for 'the one' like I guess most people are - just getting sick of finding the wrong ones in the process, although they are all life lessons and make you appreciate the right person even more. There are many bad things about me but there are also good things so if you want to know more about both my sides then come say hello! I'm not a member but can hopefully chat to you somehow. Have a fantastic day xxx
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love anything music-related, singing, playing flute, going to concerts...you name it! When I get time I love reading as well, though its mainly work books that take up my free time sadly
Political Affiliationon the fence
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest and trustworthy. Other than that I prefer to get to know someone and appreciate them for who they are rather than trying to say what I want!
Favorite MusicI love most music, but have to take techno in small doses! My first love is jazz but if a song has good music or good lyrics then chances are I will love it
Favorite TV ShowsI don't get to watch much TV, but I like crime shows, Big Bang, anything that doesn't use huge amounts of brain power!
Favorite MoviesI enjoy most kinds of movies, it really depends on the mood I'm in. As long as there's a mix of movies around for any kind of situation I'm happy!
Favorite Booksopen to suggestions, I enjoy reading books that I wouldn't generally pick! I only get time for text books and work
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Melbourne, raised in different parts of NSW.
Others Noticemy weight, unfortunately. After that, usually my laugh!
Skills/Talentsdoes making children cry count?! :P
Favorite Foodanything u want to cook for me
Favorite Placeslooking for the right person to find our own favourite places together. I love weekend drives to new places when there is time!
Subjects You Think Aboutcurrently I think about why I give my heart to people that don't deserve it and how I can learn from my mistakes and make my life better!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam thankful I don't have to work! Anything else is a bonus :)
Life GoalsI would love to own a small property so my dogs have space to run, I have places to walk and get some solitude with nature, no neighbours to worry about...probably should learn how to garden if that is the case! would be great to travel more too, I love learning about different cultures and history behind places both in Australia and overseas
SecretI'm not sure I have any really, what you see is what you get!
Andrew , 42, Male seeking Female, Dubbo, AU
More About Meim a fun guy i love to make people smile
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmm my spare time?? i want to change the world lol
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetonly the best
Favorite Musicmany
Favorite TV Showsbig bang thearyrn2 and a half menrncsirnNCISrnI wake up with Today
Favorite Moviescroc dun deernany edie murphy movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedthe hunter valley and central west nsw
Others Noticemy sence of humour
Favorite Foodoh hey im a man so dats all food hehe
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Scott , 41, Male seeking Female, Dubbo, AU
Dating StatusTall, Funny & intelligent :-)
More About MeIm tall, amusing, cheeky, confirdent and always happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax as I dont get a lot of spare time, how ever I do like Water sports, Golf, Motor bikes, Extreme sports, well watching extreme sports anyway.
Political AffiliationThe worlds in enough trouble without thoughts :-)
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Funny, Confirdent and of course pretty :)
Favorite MusicTop fourty, Good old Classics like America, Eagles, some country. I spouse as long as you can understand it, its ok.
Favorite TV ShowsComedys.. I always love to laugh, just try and stop me.
Favorite MoviesAnything thats funny and action movies, so far to date..my favourite comedy is Paul and Action would be Fast & furious 5.
Favorite BooksThe local paper
Where You Were RaisedIn the country and the coast :-)
Skills/TalentsMulti talented :-)
Favorite FoodBeef and Reef at The Cattlemans
Favorite PlacesBeaches, Back yard around a bbq with you, anywhere fun :-)
Subjects You Think AboutFun
Friday or Saturday Nights IBBQ at home with friends or just a quiet night watching a movie :-)
Life GoalsHave a succesfull business so I can travel.
SecretI like you :-)...Ooops I told it.
Naja , 30, Female seeking Male, Dubbo, AU
More About MeIm an out going girl who like s to meet new ppl and have a fun, ill try almost anything once ( within reason) ... I like being out doors but also can be a girly girl as well...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love shopping, spending time with friends, being out doors BUT most of all spending time with my kiddies =)
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man who is out going knows how to have fun and knows what he wants in life, is HONEST , must like children as im a mummy =)
Favorite Musicanything but rock not really into that stuff
Favorite TV Showsill watch anything really =) Winners and Losers is my fav at moment
Favorite Moviesanything =)
Where You Were RaisedWellington NSW
Others NoticeMy eyes and my boobs lol =)
Favorite Foodhmmm i like to try new things all the time =)
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf im not home with my babies id be at a friends or heading out =)
Katrina , 25, Female seeking Male, Dubbo, AU
ethan , 23, Male seeking Female, Dubbo, AU
More About Meeasy going fun lovin kinda guy happy go lucky
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswater skiing hanging out with mates..parties hunting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbubbly happy easy going relaxed girl
Favorite Musicnickelbaknhill top hoodsnhinder
Favorite TV Showshow i met your motherntwo and a half mennhome and awaynsea patrolnNCIS
Favorite Moviesanythin funny or action
Favorite Bookstool catalogue
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesburrendong dam...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipastrol hotel or home in bed lol
Life Goalstry n do the best i can at wat eva i do
joel , 32, Male seeking Female, Dubbo, AU
Favorite MusicLucky Dube, Regge
Favorite TV ShowsThe Guardian, MasterChef Australia
Favorite MoviesFireproof, Star Wars
Favorite BooksRanger's Apprentice
Favorite Quotes"A mans pride brings him low,but a man of lowly spirit gains honor".
Where You Were RaisedIsaka, Tafea, Vanuatu
Favorite Foodpizza and laplap
Favorite Placescountry sides
Friday or Saturday Nights IMob
nathan , 23, Male seeking Female, Dubbo, AU
More About MeI am

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)