Online Speed Dating » Singles in Douglas, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Douglas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
illiamj , 31, Male seeking Female, Douglas, GB
More About Mei just like to have a laugh,chill out and live life we only get one chance a it ! ! !
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf,darts,pool,snooker,football,going for a few drinks having a good time and living life the way i want too!!!
Political Affiliationa load of poo
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone outgoing up for shits and giggles!!! lol
Favorite Musici don't really have any favs i like all kinds of music im an eclectic i'll listen to anything as long as it has a good tune and lyrics
Favorite TV Showsall music channels love watching new music videos,the wonder years,fresh prince,family guy,simpsons
Favorite Moviesindependance day,remember the titans,ace ventura's,austin powers,bad boy's,rocky's anything that is action,comedy or based on true events but i have to admit im a sucker for disney........what can i say im just a soft old hecter!!!!!
Favorite Bookspuzzel books,soduku,criss cross and word searches great pass time
Favorite Quotesa wise monk once said "Man who go bed itchy bum wake up smelly finger"
thomas , 21, Male seeking Female, Douglas, GA
More About Meim just me. im sweet i like cuddling
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like playing football with friends,i like going to the river, i like fishing hunting. i am a country boy for life
Favorite Musiccountry,jason aldean,brantley gilbert, dierks brentley, chris cagel,chris young,justin moore,trace adkins,brad paisley,tim mcgraw
Favorite TV Showsdukes of hazard, cmt music awards,singing bee, operation repo
Favorite Moviescomedy, action
Favorite Foodpizza,salad,cheese cake
Favorite Placesruby tuesday
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my little girl more in likly
Life Goalsfirefighter, or nascar
voski19922 , 22, Male seeking Female, Douglas, GA
More About Meno
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetno
Favorite TV ShowsMadea's Class Reunion
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others Noticeeverthing
Favorite Foodni
Favorite Placesno
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino
Life Goalsno
bigwayne3535 , 46, Male seeking Female, Douglas, GA
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Jessica , 32, Female seeking Male, Douglas, GA
Dating StatusSpontaneous and fun loving!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy clubbin occasionally. I also enjoy fishin and mud boggin. I like sittin by a fire in the country with friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a man that is caring and respectful. I love romance.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds. Pop, r&b, country, and hip hop.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI:Miami, The Mentalist
Favorite MoviesHORROR
Favorite BooksThe Twilight Saga
Where You Were RaisedDouglas Georgia
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile.
Favorite Foodchicken and dumplings
Favorite PlacesFernandina Beach or any beach actually
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my friends house or the club.
Life GoalsI plan to go back to school to get a degree as an RN.
Elizabeth , 51, Female seeking Male, Douglas, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, dancing, camping, boating, rides to nowhere, just to name a few..there are many things I enjoy doing and up to trying just about anything.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI love all music except rap...I think music is a great form of expression .
Favorite MoviesJust saw "No Strings Attached" which was pretty good... again, falls into the same category as TV shows.
Favorite BooksFavorite author Jodi Picoult....
Favorite QuotesIf the sun refuse to shine, would you still be loving me, if the mountains crumble to the see, there would still be you..and me...nDon't make promises you don't intend to keep.....
Where You Were RaisedI was born in New Jersey but grew up in Massachusetts
Others NoticeI've been told my eyes and my smile are the first things people notice about me.
Skills/TalentsHmmm.. now there's a loaded I do speak two languages fluently...
Favorite FoodWilling to try just about anything but like your basic meat and potatoes, Italian...
Favorite PlacesHave been on 2 cruises and loved those...I like Maine, NH, VT... going to the beach.. haven't found anyplace yet I really didn't like..
Subjects You Think AboutJust about anything... depending on what's going on at the time..
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out with my friends, or at home either relaxing by myself or with some friends.
SecretNow if I told you it wouldn't be a secret anymore now would it? LOL Sometimes things are much more fun to find out... *wink*
Justin , 22, Male seeking Female, Douglas, GA
More About MeIm 21 a true country boy do have a fightin side but rarely has to come out I love to drag race I grew up around the race track anything else you wanna know just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMechanicin workin on my truck
Political Affiliationanyone but Obama
Who I Would Like to MeetA down to earth gurl that don't swear she is better than everybody else an that wants to get to know me an not judge this book my cover
Favorite MusicCountry alil rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe walking Dead
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksHot rod magazine
Where You Were RaisedDouglas Ga
Others NoticeThat im country
Favorite FoodLol idk
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling alley race track
Life GoalsMaking money an bein independent
Dj , 28, Male seeking Female, Douglas, GA
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsThe Unit
Favorite MoviesComedy, military, action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIn Georgia
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodChicken Alfredo
Favorite PlacesParis, Bahamas, etc.
John , 35, Male seeking Male, Douglas, GA
More About MeA sweet guy, looking for the same.
Political Affiliationfind out.
Who I Would Like to MeetA good guy I can trust.
Favorite MusicI go with the flow
Favorite TV Showsi just go with the flow
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were RaisedCoffee county, Douglas, Ga
Others NoticeThat I am a nice guy.
Favorite Foodanything sweet.
Favorite PlacesI love italy!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I am not with friends, I am at home.
Life GoalsAsk me.
chris white , 44, Male seeking Female, Douglas, GA
Dating Statuslooking for someone to get to know
More About Mekind,funny,helping people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOut Doors
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding
Favorite BooksDaily Devotionals
Others Noticegiving
Favorite Foodmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out
Life Goalsenjoy life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (68)