Online Speed Dating » Singles in Deming, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Deming, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vernon , 48, Male seeking Female, Deming, NM
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play guitar in my spare time, been playing for 15 yrs
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want a pretty girl thats got my back, through thick and thin, just want someone to love me
Favorite Musici pretty much like all music
Favorite TV Showsoh brother where art thou, sienfield
james , 40, Male seeking Female, Deming, NM
Favorite MusicAll types!
Favorite MoviesBig daddy, starring Adam Sandler
Favorite BooksNews paper mostly. .
Where You Were Raisedraised in Arizona
Others Noticethat I am funny always happy and always have a good spirits always have the spirit...
Favorite FoodI love Mexican, Sea food, Sushi,Chinese, almost anything I will try once.
Favorite PlacesI love Hawaii, Colorado, Arizona, some parts of California.
john , 52, Male seeking Female, Deming, NM
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove coaching soccer
Favorite Musicrock n roll, country
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, bones, ncis (both), csi (the original), supernatural, stargate.
Favorite Moviessci fi, action adventure
Favorite Quoteswhatever doesn't kill you, makes you stronger.
Favorite Foodindulgent trail mix
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome on the couch
textme5756940696 , 34, Male seeking Female, Deming, NM
Dating Statusoutgoing. anything outdoors
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, hiking, watching movies, and cooking.
Who I Would Like to Meeta honest and caring woman who doesnt play games with peoples heads or hearts
Favorite MusicMost music
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedDC
Others Noticesense of humor, eyes
Aaron , 20, Male seeking Female, Deming, NM
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, big bang theory,
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Action,
Favorite BooksMeg the book
Where You Were RaisedDeming New Mexico
Others NoticeMy face
Favorite FoodHome cooked meals
Favorite PlacesFlorida, California,
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudying or hanging with friends
Life GoalsTo get Married and have a family
Cecilia , 54, Female seeking Male, Deming, NM
Dating StatusLooking for the "Love of My Life"
More About MeIm TRYING THIS!!!! Because I don't think its "FAIR" to be alone, I'm here looking for my Soulmate and I hope to God I find him... Sooner that "NEVER" NOONE DESERVES to be "ALONE"!!!! I'm a caring, honest, funny at times and kinda shy at first. I love football, BRONCOS is my tram. I am widowed and looking for the love of my life. Someone to spend forever with <3
Political Affiliation>>>>
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, caring, likes church, funny, loves outdoors, communication is very important in a relationship and someone to take a walk with me, and is wanting to be in a 4ever relationship. <3
Favorite MusicCountry, Todays Hits, SPANISH
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), 48 Hours, Dateline NBC
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite Quotes“Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind.”
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood.... Crablegs
Favorite PlacesBarbados
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a movie.....
Life Goals......
alex , 21, Female seeking Male, Deming, NM
More About MeLayed back like to try new things never sleeps with a guy on the first date. Loves to have fun.
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet handsome honest funny athletic energetic smart someone who enjoys bein with me
Where You Were Raisednew mexico
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodAnything italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking out hanging with friends or watching movies
Life GoalsRN and career in military
patti , 37, Female seeking Male, Deming, NM
More About MeI like to go fishing just sit it the sun and listen to the water and enjoy the quiet... in the summer...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with my kiddos... spend time with family and church family.... four wheeling doing crafts ..
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that likes to just hang out. have fun dosent have to always go out to have a nice time. likes to watch movies and fish, dosent have a problem with me having kids, every other weekend my babies go see their dad and im left alone. would like someone to keep me company.
Favorite Musicchristian music and any thing with a good beat
Favorite TV Showsreality shows
Favorite Moviesfunny ones
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were Raisednew mexico
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodspagetti
Favorite Placesfishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome usually
Life Goalsi wanna be a massage therapist working on getting into school to be one...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)