Online Speed Dating » Singles in Delavan, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Delavan, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
julie , 55, Female seeking Male, Delavan, WI
Dating Statussweet yet sassy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKaraoke , enjoy watching all sports, card games, billiards, outdoors, travel
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite Music70's, 80's, country, r&b, classical, classic rock, Regae and soca
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men, Friends, unsolved mysteries, american idol, old shows on tv land.
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies, action, inspirational, drama, musicals, westerns, true stories such as Remember the Titans.
Favorite QuotesNever allow someone to be your priority while allowing yourself to be thier option.
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticepeople tend to notice my eys first.
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, Italian, bar-b-que or grilling out, Fine dining,
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually working :(
SecretIf I tell it's not a secret anymore.
Christina , 29, Female seeking Male, Delavan, IL
Dating StatusAdventurous singer
More About MeI am 27 year old vocal performance major. I love to sing and have a good time. I am currently employed for Wal-mart as its the only place that will work with my college hours. I'm wild, my friends say that I can always make them laugh and that even for a bbw I move like a sexy vixen. If you want to get to know me better just ask I'm an open book and pretty much try anything once.I plan to be a signed singer one day so watch out. I am not afraid to go out on my own be it to the movies or to a bar. When they say you look desperate going out alone I simply say no i got balls of steel I can be ferrous without anyone and ill stand out why simply because I am awesome. Jump on my level or get out of my way because I am going to shine no matter what you say. If you cant find me on here you can always find me on Y! dolphinart_15 if you dare
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing, Walking and Exercising
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone taller then me whos funny and compassionate. It help if he was supportive and had goals of his own. I like a guy that still can be romantic opens doors makes woman laugh that offers me his coat if im cold.
Favorite Musicpop and r&b, Jazz, Country, Miranda Lambert, Justin Timberlake (JT), Mariah Carey
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS & NCIS:LA, CSI - (All Three Series), Vampire Dairies, Ringer
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Comedy, Action
Favorite Booksthe sex club, blood of the white witch
Favorite QuotesLove doesn't make the world go round but it sure makes the ride worth while~ on the line
Where You Were Raisedwith my family part of different states till i was 13 and my dad got out of the military honorably discharged from cancer where we settled in illinois
Others NoticeThey notice my eyes and how great my smile is when it comes out
Favorite FoodChinese or Italian. desert: cheesecake or cold stone creamery ice cream
Favorite Placesill try any restaurant once i think. as for vacation i love to go to Italy once or maybe Jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally at work unless i have the night off then i might be at home jamming to music or out with friends be it at the bowling alley or at a club having a few beers and dancing
Life Goalsto become a signed artist so i can sing which truely makes me happy. one day i also like to settle down and have a family.
Jason , 37, Male seeking Female, Delavan, WI
More About MeI am really funny. If I cant make you laugh then you have no sense of humor.
Political Affiliationrepublican, but I dont really care anymore They all suck.
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, pretty, fun, NICE and ambitious
Where You Were RaisedSmall Town Wisconsin
Others NoticePeople notice me because I am the guy making everyone laugh.
Favorite FoodI love to try new foods. Pizza is great
Favorite Placesanywhere new or exciting.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends or my kids.
Steve , 54, Male seeking Female, Delavan, WI
More About MeEasy going, inteligent, loyal, honest. Enjoys simple things in life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescycling
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetNo princess syndrome, no whiners or drama queens. Some who I can trust my secrets with.
Favorite FoodItalian, mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangin at friends house
Michael Wimberley , 21, Male seeking Female, Delavan, WI
More About MeI'm funny and honest and smart and responsible and brave.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Hanging Out With Friends, Playing Sports, Being Out Doors, like to own a buisness one day
Favorite MusicAkon, Luke Bryan, Usher, Skillet, Chris Brown, T Pain
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Futurama, American Dad
Favorite MoviesTaken, Fast Five, Expendables, Scary moive
Where You Were RaisedIL
Others NoticeThat i'm outgoing and i like to have fun with friends and really like sports to.
Favorite Foodi like sea food and mostly berkfast foods and any dinner is fine just not mushrooms haha
Favorite Placesclubs, walmart, kohls, karl's, perkins and anywhere else is fine to
Friday or Saturday Nights IDelavan, Lake Genva or with friends
Life Goalsto own a business and complete four years of college and have a family.
fonzy82 , 32, Male seeking Female, Delavan, WI
More About MeI enjoy laughter and fun dont matter where or when
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a good comedy flick
Political Affiliationnone I dontt care
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner has got to have a good smile with nice teeth
Favorite MusicAnything but country
Favorite TV ShowsGame of thrones
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia,fresno
Others NoticeIm pretty tall and stocky for a latino
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesAnywhere outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IWho knows lol
Life GoalsComplete college
Nick , 24, Male seeking Female, Delavan, WI
More About MeIm Nick. Very relaxed person just Chillin.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, making video games
Political AffiliationAlways a vote between a douche and a turd sandwich
Favorite MusicRock, Metal
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad, Family Guy, House
Favorite MoviesComedy, Scary
Favorite BooksA book
Favorite FoodChinese
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house or a friends
Life GoalsSomeday I'll publish at least 3 books.
Stephanie , 21, Female seeking Male, Delavan, WI
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI, Only In America with Larry the Cable Guy
Favorite MoviesScary or Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games Series
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy smile
Jon , 25, Male seeking Female, Delavan, WI
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeCaring and compassionate. Hardworking and trustworthy.
goodguy22222 , 59, Male seeking Female, Delavan, WI

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)