Online Speed Dating » Singles in Crown Point, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Crown Point, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ashley , 23, Female seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
Dating Statusfly like a G6;)
More About Meim loud and outgoing and please if yur over 25 dont hit me up! :)
Favorite MusicJohn Legend, Ludacris, Shakira, Lil' Boosie, Lifehouse, Usher, 50 Cent, Keri Hilson, Sugarland, Tim McGraw, Fall Out Boy, My Chemical Romance, Slipknot, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Brad Paisley, George Strait, George Strait, Rihanna, Lady Antebellum, OvaFlo, Avenged Sevenfold, Jason Derulo, Katy Perry, Hulk, Beyoncé, the Hallow, Eminem, Waka Flocka Flame, Miranda Lambert, Miranda Lambert, Chris Brown, Yo Gotti, Hulk
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, South Park, ABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas, Tosh.0, Jersey Shore, Doug, Doug, Degrassi
Favorite BooksA Child Called "It"
Others Noticehair && TAAA TAAAAS:) lol
Favorite Foodspicy;);)
Robert , 54, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
More About MeI am an honest caring truthful and loyal person. I love to give as much as I receive. I am an even tempered person, with a significant amount of patience.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWith God, ALL things are possible!! Press Like if you agree! =), Golf and tennis
Political AffiliationIt depends who is the best person for the job.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek most of the same traits that I possess. Of course she has to appeal to me physically, but more importantly, have a good heart.
Favorite MoviesMy Chocolate Ass (Video 2001)
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeThat I am a personable, handsome, intelligent and fit person.
Favorite FoodSteak and Lobster Dinner
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Virginia Beach, Myrtle Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner, a movie, or sometimes at work.
Life GoalsBe the best person I can be and find some happiness along the way.
keith , 50, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
miss_funperson , 48, Female seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
Dating StatusGreat personality and caring
More About MeI have a great personality, fun, outgoing, love to laugh, caring, good sense of humor, easy going and a good listener.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPuzzle games, Scrapbooking, scrabble
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, caring, loves to laugh and a great personality
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD
Where You Were RaisedIn a loving home
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodAnything Italian or Mexican
Favorite PlacesI want to go to Hawaii some day.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or going to the movies
Life GoalsTo retire when I'm 62, to accomplish some of my bucket list before I die
Brian , 21, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesBack to the Future
Where You Were RaisedCrown Point, Indiana
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends house
tom , 61, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
Kathy , 41, Female seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
Dating StatusI like to have fun
More About MeI'm nice, sweet and kind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like reading, walking, going out to movies and eating
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesNone
Where You Were RaisedLowell, Indiana
Others NoticeI'm nice, sweet and kind
Skills/TalentsCooking
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Hawii
Subjects You Think Aboutearth
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or walking or hanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo get a better job
SecretNone
Brent , 43, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
More About MeI have a big heart, care a lot about people, easy going, and spiritual in many different ways.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my Harley, play guitar,work out, and practice custom woodworking, and reading.....
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA simple woman with no drama and is easy going.
Favorite MusicLove all music
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, S.O.A.
Favorite MoviesSuspenseful
Favorite BooksLife's Given Purpose
Where You Were RaisedCrown Point
Others NoticeHair and eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAnywhere really
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home, once in awhile a bar that has a band playing.
Life GoalsLive simple and have a rich soul.
Yvette , 59, Female seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalks Along the Beach, Dinner and a Movie, Dinner theater, Boating, Travel & Leisure, Concerts and Movies, Concerts Jazz, Plays, Darts
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a friend first and foremost. I am looking for a traditional man between the age of 56-67, who will cherish me as much as I will cherish him, and is willing to treat me like the lady that I am. Truly wants to be a best friend and husband some day. Kind, focused, stable, comfortable in social settings, sense of honor and desire to do the right thing. Some shared interest with somewhat conservative political views, and similar faith background. A man who knows what he wants, and not afraid to say it. A man that knows what a hammer is, could kill a mouse and dispose of it if need be. A man who can accept that people and life are not perfect, and can roll with life's ups and downs. A man who is bright, lighthearted, affectionate, and willing to spend as much quality time with his woman as possible.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite Moviestyler perry movies, Tyler Perry's "I Can Do Bad All By Myself"
Favorite BooksBible, Catch him and keep him, Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man
Favorite QuotesI am the Way the Truth and the Life John 14:6
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeTell you later
Skills/TalentsMy skills and talents are caring for the sick, & health, nutrition, & Fitness
Favorite FoodShrimp & Lobster
Favorite PlacesJamaica, Hawaii, & Red Lobster
Subjects You Think AboutOpening my own residential home.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends
SecretNothing
pete , 45, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
More About Meplease no more
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex
Favorite MusicRocK & MetaL house
Favorite TV Showsdont mind
Favorite MoviesHistory Channel Underwater Universe
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were Raisedeurope
Others Noticegood,,,,,,,,,,,.
Favorite Foodpastitsio
Favorite Placesbahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsenergy,for work and activities

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (36)