Online Speed Dating » Singles in Crown Point, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Crown Point, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ltoomey65 , 49, Female seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
More About MeI am a single paarent who has one daughter and a grandson whom i am raising. I spend most of my time with my children and some of the greatest friends in the world. I am a very outgoing and friendly person who does not want to get hurt and is taking life at a slower pace. If you are looking for a skinny person, I am not that person. I am currently carrying a lot of extra pounds and am working on that. So, if that is not your bag, don't bother to contact me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, working out, hanging out with friends, bowling.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a kind, compassionate, and understanding man who respects me and is honest. I am not into playing games and will not expose myself or my kids to that.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesBack to the Future trilogy, Pure Country, Cars
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with my kids and friends.
Jessica , 23, Female seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
More About Mei have short blonde hair blue eyes im not skinny but not really fat just in betweent im 5'5 i go to college i graduate in november i work at a fast food place i have a daughter. I love to laugh and be happy but also make others laugh i love to read and go out. i am kind and loving and fun to be around i know how to make hemp necklaces which i do on occasion or i paint as well when there is nothing else. I want to one day travel around the world and see different places.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnita Blake: Vampire Hunter, Solitaire, Rummy, Bejeweled
Political Affiliationpolitics do not matter to me.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is kind loyal loving respectful. Not selfish someone who is funny but romantic someone taller then me basically someone who understands me and has almost all the same interests as me.
Favorite MusicP!nk, Carrie Underwood, Brad Paisley, TheMonkees, Grace Potter and the Nocturnals, AC/DC, Fleetwood Mac, Aerosmith, Adele, Jason Mraz, Usher, Beyoncé, Shakira, Paramore, Black Eyed Peas, Kesha, Avril Lavigne, Queen, Nickelback, Kiss, The Beatles, Jefferson Airplane, Heart, Styx, Joan Jett, Stevie Nicks, Janis Joplin, Cascada, Elton John, Cher, Within Temptation, The Doors, Evanescence, Nightwish, We Are The Fallen (OFFICIAL), Korn, Pink Floyd, Jackson 5, Jackson 5, Rob Zombie, Marilyn Manson, Marilyn Monroe, Dixie Chicks, Elvis Presley, Katy Perry, Green Day, Michael Jackson, 3OH!3, Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Linkin Park, Lady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed, Glee, Family Guy, The Simpsons, American Dad , Futurama, South Park, Rugrats, Say Yes to the Dress, Say Yes to the Dress, What Not to Wear, As Told by Ginger, Doug, Doug, Teen Mom, 16 and Pregnant, SpongeBob SquarePants
Favorite BooksEllen Hopkins's Very Own Fan Page, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, Eclipse, Eclipse, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn, New Moon, Anne Rice Vampire Chronicles, Burned Ellen Hopkins, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, Vampire$
Favorite Foodorange chicken
Favorite Placeswalk through a forest or going to panda express six flags waterparks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at work or reading at home depends
Life Goalsgraduate college be a successful massage therapist but also be a great mother to my daughter and a great wife to someone one day or even girlfriend
Shalini , 43, Female seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedNew delhi india
Others NoticeHair
craig , 40, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
More About Meinshape
Who I Would Like to MeetGood income and pretty with a good heart
Where You Were Raisednorth west indiana
Mizturdrastik , 31, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
More About MeI'm just special. get to know me .
Who I Would Like to Meetanything not beyond natural. must be natural.
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others NoticeMy personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome/hangout
jacob , 18, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
Where You Were Raisedceder lake
Others Noticei am awesome
Beth , 25, Female seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
Dating Statussomeone to love
More About Mei am 22 years old n im looking for someone who will treat me right. spoil me and not have me spoil them all the time. ill add more soon.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, or go swimming
Who I Would Like to Meetanything. just treat me right.
Favorite Musicpop, chistain, some rock.
Favorite TV Showsone tree hill supernaurtal smallville
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksbooks. i love to read books
Favorite Foodice cream!!!!!
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome :(
Life Goalsno goals yet but going on them
Deborah , 61, Female seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
Dating Statuslooking for that someone special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishiing, Dance Music Listening, Reading a Good Book, Camping and Campfires, Swimming, Bbq's With Friends and Family, Movies and Chillin With Friends
Where You Were RaisedValparaiso, In
Ashley , 23, Female seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
Dating Statusfly like a G6;)
More About Meim loud and outgoing and please if yur over 25 dont hit me up! :)
Favorite MusicJohn Legend, Ludacris, Shakira, Lil' Boosie, Lifehouse, Usher, 50 Cent, Keri Hilson, Sugarland, Tim McGraw, Fall Out Boy, My Chemical Romance, Slipknot, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Brad Paisley, George Strait, George Strait, Rihanna, Lady Antebellum, OvaFlo, Avenged Sevenfold, Jason Derulo, Katy Perry, Hulk, Beyoncé, the Hallow, Eminem, Waka Flocka Flame, Miranda Lambert, Miranda Lambert, Chris Brown, Yo Gotti, Hulk
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, South Park, ABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas, Tosh.0, Jersey Shore, Doug, Doug, Degrassi
Favorite BooksA Child Called "It"
Others Noticehair && TAAA TAAAAS:) lol
Favorite Foodspicy;);)
Robert , 54, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
More About MeI am an honest caring truthful and loyal person. I love to give as much as I receive. I am an even tempered person, with a significant amount of patience.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWith God, ALL things are possible!! Press Like if you agree! =), Golf and tennis
Political AffiliationIt depends who is the best person for the job.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek most of the same traits that I possess. Of course she has to appeal to me physically, but more importantly, have a good heart.
Favorite MoviesMy Chocolate Ass (Video 2001)
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeThat I am a personable, handsome, intelligent and fit person.
Favorite FoodSteak and Lobster Dinner
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Virginia Beach, Myrtle Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner, a movie, or sometimes at work.
Life GoalsBe the best person I can be and find some happiness along the way.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (36)