Online Speed Dating » Singles in Crowley, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Crowley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jennifer Knight , 27, Female seeking Male, Crowley, LA
Dating StatusAffectionate, Loving, And Compassionate !
More About MeI am 25 years old. I live in Crowley, Louisiana. I have two beautiful girls that are my life. I work as a teachers assistant at a HeadStart. Anything else you want to know about me, just ask !! Don't be shy !!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy
Political AffiliationNot real big on politics
Who I Would Like to MeetJust getting out of a really long relationship that I been in since a few months after I graduated high school. So I am not after anything serious right now... Just looking to meet new people and get out !! Looking to having some good fun !!nnWhen I decide to settle down, I want a guy that knows how to treat a women right. A guy that must love kids because I have two girls.... I am looking for a man that will love me for who I am. I need someone that will accept me for me and not try to make me change.... I need a man that is caring, loving, affectionate, and romantic. Someone that is trustworthy and someone that can communicate... Trust and communication are the two main things that a relationship must have in order to work....
Favorite MusicI love me some country music !
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite MoviesI am up for any movie
Favorite BooksNicholas Spark Books
Favorite QuotesTeaching Kids To Count Is Good, Teaching Them What Counts Is Best !
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeI have been told that the first thing that is noticed about me is my smile.
Skills/TalentsI enjoy taking pictures !
Favorite FoodDon't really have a favorite
Favorite PlacesI am up for anything....
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to hang with friends when I don't have my girls
Life GoalsTo become a teacher !
SecretWouldn't be a secret if I told you!
james , 22, Male seeking Female, Crowley, TX
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodlol idk
DianeButters , 47, Female seeking Male, Crowley, TX
Dating StatusGreen Eyed Girl Needs a New Beginning.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLearning guitar, playing piano.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am interested in a guy who is nice and sincere. A lover to share my intimate secrets with.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Rush, Some top 40, some country, but no rap.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU, CSI Miami, House
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama
Favorite BooksTextbooks
Favorite QuotesLaughing at our mistakes can lengthen our own life. Laughing at someone elsess can shorten it.
Where You Were RaisedFort Worth, Texas
Others NoticeMy green eyes and my outgoing personality. I am not shy and I love to meet new people.
Skills/TalentsI am good at having conversations. I love to take care of others and put their needs first. I have to change this some, because I have found that I have needs too and I have negelected myself way too long. I am musically tallented except for that pesky guitar. Gee, that thing is hard to learn but, I will never give up! My goal is to master that sucker by the end of the year. My other talents belong in the secrets catagory and you will just have to find that out some other time!
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I love to travel. I love going to sporting events and concerts.
Subjects You Think AboutFinding a man who will just like me the way I am. I am an easy going person who hates fake people. I will do anything for you, but I expect the same in return. I think about finally finishing school. I joined the Marines right out of high school and now I have taken my old butt back to school. I enjoy learning, but it kills my social life. My child is old enough to take care of himself so now it is time for me. I am a little scared about dating again, but not that much. I am a people person and I refuse to sit around growing older by myself. I have much to give and I want to get back out there and give it to someone special.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home. Spencers Corner to play darts and see the band. Most of the time I just spend time with my son.
Life GoalsI want to finish my degree.
Barbara Mayfield , 57, Female seeking Male, Crowley, LA
Tahj , 41, Female seeking Male, Crowley, TX
More About MeIm a sweet tx country girl..im 4 11 an bout 180 lbs
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang with friends
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meethas to be loyal.. not a liar.or cheater....must b respectful and kind hearted
Favorite Musiccountry..rock..r&b
Favorite TV ShowsThe big bang theory
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedft worth tx
Others Noticemy chest
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesthe lake..or to a club
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the lake or at a friends house or club
Life Goalsto lose weight and get heathy
LINDA , 65, Female seeking Male, Crowley, LA
Favorite Music1970 Rock and Roll
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCROWLEY.LA
Others NoticeI AM A BIT SHY ON FIRST MEETING
Favorite FoodT-BONE STEAK BAKED POTATO CHOC CAKE
Favorite PlacesALASKA
Demetris , 37, Male seeking Female, Crowley, LA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork out ,go to church, spend time with my kids
Political Affiliationdem
Favorite TV Showshouse of pain meet the browns
Favorite Moviesaction romance thrillers horror
Favorite Booksbible daily the firm by j.grisham
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placesbeach movies an empty field at sunrise the park live football game
Life Goalshave my catering business
maxxximus007 , 55, Male seeking Female, Crowley, TX
More About Mefriendly,curious, playful,movie buff, flea market yard sale shopper, parade watcher, art fests and festival attendee, eating out and traveler. open to almost all things and am happy with life.
Who I Would Like to Meeta happy person
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookssome
Favorite Quotestheres more than one way to do everything
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesall
Subjects You Think Aboutall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or hanging out with friends
Loveme4me84 , 30, Female seeking Male, Crowley, TX
More About MeJust looking :)
Political AffiliationConservative/republican
Favorite MusicCountry!
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games trilogy, Memoirs of a Geisha, The Jester
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesJapan, Arizona, Oregon, Washington
Life GoalsTo be an amazing mother.
SecretWouldn't be a secret now, would it?
Mark Hewlett , 52, Male seeking Female, Crowley, TX
Dating StatusCountry and Bluegrass musician
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjam on country and bluegrass music. Go to bluegrass festivals. Trail ride. Garage sales and flea markets. camping at the lake. Car shows.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wants to live a simple country life. Someone with land and horses or a ranch.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Country gold, Bluegrass.
Favorite TV ShowsBeverly hillbillies, Mr. Ed, Hee Haw and Green Acres
Favorite MoviesFar and Away,Smokey and the Bandit, Tora Tora Tora, Battle of Britain, Enemy at the gates, Westerns, WWII movies.
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Dinosours, WWII and civil war books.
Favorite QuotesGood fences make good neighbors. The little red hen. The buck stops here Harry S. Truman. What comes aroung goes around.
Where You Were RaisedCrowley, TX
Others NoticeMy good southern manners.
Skills/TalentsPlay Guitar, Banjo, Drums. Drafting and design CAD. Geneology. Primative Weapons, Dinosour fossil hunting. Primative camping.
Favorite FoodBBQ, Pizza
Favorite PlacesThe Lake, Flea Markets, Music stores, Pawn shops, Nolan river.
Subjects You Think AboutMusic theory.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICar show or BBQ.
Life GoalsBe a professonal country or bluegrass player. Perform on the Grand Ol Oprey. Tour with a country or bluegrass band.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (37)