Online Speed Dating » Singles in Crossville, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Crossville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
megan , 22, Female seeking Female, Crossville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamaros, hunting & fishing, Shoppin, Havin a Good Time
Political Affiliationuhh dont care :)
Where You Were Raisedmaryville tn :):)
Favorite Foodfast food ..pizza burgers choclate
Favorite Placesthe country or big cities or the beaches ...
Friday or Saturday Nights Isee whos in town
Secretmy secret is im very fun and outgoin and can be trouble ;)
Delia , 51, Female seeking Male, Crossville, TN
Political Affiliationwhat happens happens
Where You Were Raisedtennessee
Others Noticeeyes and legs
Secretjust here 4 friends
chase , 27, Male seeking Female, Crossville, TN
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were Raisedcrossville
Others NoticeEyes
joany , 37, Female seeking Male, Crossville, TN
More About MeI am a mother of three girls i enjoy helping others im usually working or at home
Where You Were Raisedrhea county tn
victoria , 27, Female seeking Male, Crossville, TN
Favorite MusicJourney Home, Journey Home, Loretta Lynn
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedCrossville, Tennessee
dixiepixie70 , 44, Female seeking Male, Crossville, TN
More About MeI love to cuddle horseplay read cook and watch movies, just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, understanding kind, outgoing
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods CBS, CSI - (All Three Series), Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Chicago Fire TV show, chicago p.d tv show
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in cleveland tennessee
Others Noticemy personality, my smile, and how friendly I am,
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite PlacesI love going to the smoky mountains to ride around and look
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at my parents house visiting
Life Goalsto do the best I can for all my family and friends
jonathan , 22, Male seeking Female, Crossville, TN
Where You Were Raisedakron ohio
brian , 50, Male seeking Female, Crossville, TN
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Favorite Foodall kinds
Hannah , 31, Female seeking Male, Crossville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Music, Movies
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet a friendly , nice and open minded man, someone who is loving and understand. i am looking for a soul mate someone to meet in person and fall in love with .
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, soul
Favorite TV Showssteven harvey
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii will go to the movies and have fun with friends and family
Secretno secret
William , 19, Male seeking Female, Crossville, TN
More About MeI'm a little sarcastic but I love to joke though I don't think I'm very funny. I enjoy a lot of things but am always open to trying new things too. I love music with my soul. I'm a Christian but I'm definitely not perfect. I want to learn German, Japanese, Russian, and Italian.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLarp, Camp, Nature, hang out , Draw, Music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to have fun but can be serious. A girl who likes me for who I am and not what I look like. Someone to hang out with and hold and laugh with. A girl who I can see her beauty on both inside and out. Somebody who enjoys like interests with me.
Favorite MusicI Listen to Everthing
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Myth Busters, Anime
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksSurvival
Where You Were RaisedEast Tennessee
Others NoticeI honestly have no idea. Maybe that I have a basic sense of style. Just a T-shirt and jeans.
Favorite FoodFettuccine Alfredo with Chicken and Broccoli. Also sushi and Japanese foods.
Favorite PlacesTokyo's Steakhouse in my hometown. I also love to go hiking just about anywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or hanging with some friends.
Life GoalsGo to boot camp and become a Marine. After the military and college find a job I like where I earn good money to support a family if I have one.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (80)