Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cowpens, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Cowpens, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cynsonya , 51, Female seeking Male, Cowpens, SC
More About MeI am a very real person, Im honest and I love to have fun.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and someone who always keeps it real.
Favorite MusicR&B,old school and gospel
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows
Favorite MoviesRomantic,comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper and love stories
Favorite FoodI love seafood and chineese
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the moutains and the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not at home out having a nice dinner or listening to some good music
candy , 43, Female seeking Male, Cowpens, SC
Dating Statusmrs. lonely
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicAny 80's Hair Band, Vince Neil Official
Favorite MoviesHorror Movie
Favorite BooksHorror
Favorite QuotesLIKE I CARE. AND I CARE BECAUSE.
Where You Were RaisedCowpens, South Carolina
steve , 58, Male seeking Female, Cowpens, SC
Dating Statusvery easy going
More About Mevery down to earth, love nascar, country music, watching a movie, cuddling, sipping on glass of wine
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, taking pics
Political Affiliationdont really have one
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes to be cuddled and spoiled, doesnt always have to be on the go
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsncis, covert affairs, big brother
Favorite Movieslove stories
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Quotesnone come to mind
Where You Were Raisedin
Others Noticemy eyes, and eyelashes
Skills/Talentsyou tell me
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesrace track
Subjects You Think Aboutwouldnt you like to know:-)
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally at home
Life Goalsto be happy and content
Secretno real secrets
precious623 , 28, Female seeking Female, Cowpens, SC
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were Raisedspartanburg
Others NoticeBig butt or my big brown eyes
Josh , 25, Male seeking Female, Cowpens, SC
More About MeI am a straight 24 yr old male, i love women .. not men. Im funny, outgoing, and love to see and do new things. I am an animal lover besides the fact that i wish i were hunting right now lol .
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetshe needs to be very happy for the most part. I love a beautiful smile and pretty eyes. I love when a woman takes good care of herself
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Rock, Dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsThats '70's Show, American Horror Story (TV Series Info), How I Met Your Mother - Remote
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Comedy, Romance comedy
Favorite BooksTerry Goodkind Sword of Truth Series
Where You Were RaisedGreenville , SC
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodWatermelon , Cookies, Pie, Steak , potatos n greens lol
Favorite PlacesLake Keowee, Myrtle Beach, Mexicano Restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating something good, then maybe a movie, or working out
Life GoalsTo complete schooling, and start a successful life
bridgette ragan , 25, Female seeking Male, Cowpens, SC
More About Meidk
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetidk
Where You Were Raisedspartanburg sc
Others Noticei like 2 have fun
Favorite Foodeverywhere
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at home
Life Goalsidk
larry s , 22, Male seeking Female, Cowpens, SC
Roger , 28, Male seeking Female, Cowpens, SC
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad
Favorite MoviesFantasy, Action
Favorite BooksTreasure Island
Where You Were Raisedmarion nc
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably in town
Life Goalsto own my own business
tony , 52, Male seeking Female, Cowpens, SC
More About Meeasy going
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonally
Favorite TV ShowsMentalist
Where You Were Raisedcowpens s.c
Others Noticemostly my hair
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placescruse
Friday or Saturday Nights Irace track
Life Goalslive life and my dreams
robert , 21, Male seeking Female, Cowpens, SC
More About Meknow how to treat a lady
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meeteverthing
Where You Were Raisednc
Favorite Foodna
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmoney

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)