Online Speed Dating » Singles in Corpus Christi, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Corpus Christi, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sweetheart , 32, Female seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
More About Mei am 31 i think i am a great person easy to get along with i am who i am. i am fun to be around and i am a happy person
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who loves kids that likes to do things as a family not have to go out all the time but every now and then get out and do stuff together even if it is a walk on the beach
Favorite MusicCountrty
Favorite TV Showsghost adventure
Where You Were Raisedtx
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with kids or out with family
Secretnot ganna say
greg , 46, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About Meeasygoing hardworker relaxing love to barbeque
Political Affiliationneutral
Where You Were RaisedPort Aransas
Others Noticehonest hard worker fun and energetic
Favorite Foodcookies icecream
Favorite Placesoffshore
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe house or offshore
Henry , 56, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating Statusgetting divorced
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Hunting
Political Affiliationno answer
Favorite MusicTejano and Country
Favorite TV Shows21/2 Men
Where You Were RaisedNebraska
Others NoticeHow handsome I am and then my tight wrangler jeans
Favorite PlacesThe Corpus Christi Bayfront
Life GoalsI have reached my goals and just having a great time
Secretnone
Ronny , 43, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating Statushonest and openminded i dont try to be something im not
More About MeI am a hardworking ,honest,loyal guy trying to find that one special woman i can give my heart and my time to. Im very passionate about my job i love my work because i get to make peoples homes and businesses beautiful. I live a relativity quiet life and im kinda shy so meeting and talking to women is difficult sometimes and i dont go to bars or nightclubs to pick up women
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work alot so i would have to say being comfortable at the house
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves to show affection is not into creating drama ive had enough of that. Some women play games just lime men do and im just not into that im looking for a one man woman because im a one woman man but theres really only one way to find that out
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, The Voice
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSelf Help, Outdoor Magazines
Favorite QuotesWhen life gives you lemons,make lemonade
Where You Were Raisedweatherford texas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsHandyman
Favorite FoodSteaks,italian,seafood
Favorite PlacesTexas roadhouse,island italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo find someone who makes me happy amd i can make happy
Marcos , 66, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating StatusOPEN for Adventure N Romance!
More About MeI'm 63 years old, not married, 1 daughter, 4 sons, and 8 grandchildren-4 boys-4 girls, have seen most of Europe, retired from civil service, have a BA in Kinesiology, persuing another BA in Special Education, and substitute when ever I have the time. I'm not a drama person. I love to converse with a lady on any and all subjects, and most of all, love to enjoy the company of a woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI teach TaeKwonDo classes on Wednesdays and Saturdays, and the various other weekly activities. I use my spare time to fish,hunt, spend time with my grandboys and attend TaeKwonDo tournaments.
Political AffiliationOpen
Who I Would Like to MeetTruth,sincerety,sense of humor,adventurous,caring,love to cuddle and wait for the right moment to converse.
Favorite MusicJazz,oldies,classic rock, classical when I'm studying, reading, or winding down, old-school Tejano.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Sci-Fi,Ghost Hunters, Western, Action, and any action or suspence shows. To many to list!
Favorite MoviesWestern,action,humor-like the Three Stooges, no game shows! Oudoors programs--LOVE the Outdoors!
Favorite BooksMy school books--Becoming a Teacher in a Field Based Setting, Children's and Adolescent Literature, The watson's go to Birmingham--1963, Last of the Breed by Louis LAmour. Presently attending Texas A&M Corpus Christi,Tx--doesn't allow time for pleasure reading.
Favorite QuotesThe boundaries which divide LIFE from DEATH are at best SHADOWY and VAGUE--Who shall say where one ENDS, and the other BEGINS?rnrnHUMMMMM!????
Where You Were RaisedSouth Texas
Others NoticeSmile and salt n pepper hair.
Skills/TalentsEnjoying LIFE---Jack of All Trades---Master of NONE!
Favorite FoodItalian!
Favorite PlacesMy property in the Texas Hill Country--Rocksprings,TX--I love to stand on the porch, with a cup of HOT coffee, and watch the BREAK of DAWN!! It is awesome! Of course it would be better enjoyed with someone else--
Subjects You Think AboutThe BIBLE-The BIG Bang?-Tomorrow-The economy-The GREAT outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night at home with my grandboys--preparing for TaeKwonDo classes on Saturday morning. They are training for the South Texas State qualifying tournament in April. Saturday night I'm winding down from the previous week.
Life GoalsEnjoy life to its' fullest!
SecretWill only tell that CERTAIN Lady---
lawman652005atyho , 49, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating Statussearching for you
More About Mejust ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with you
Who I Would Like to Meetif you contact me, I will know, of course the same ideas in life that I have
Favorite MusicRock, Clasical, Jazz, Blues, BUT NO RAP
Favorite TV ShowsRoyal pains, Burn notice, Supernatural, History, Romantic, Drama, almost anything, when I have time to watch TV
Favorite MoviesRomantic, Action, Drama,
Favorite BooksTuesdays with Morrie
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite PlacesThe beach, anything to do with water, going on a cruise to any island
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends, ask me.
Life Goalsget married, have children
amber , 26, Female seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Favorite Musici love music ..all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsi love watching weeds its my favorite=)
Favorite Movieshorror, action,drama, comedy
Where You Were Raisedcorpus christi , texas
Others Noticei think ppl notice my big eyes=)
Favorite Foodi love pizza ,pasta ,fruit ,salads and i love sweets:)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif i have someone to go out with u ca find me having some drinks out or at home relaxing with a friend
john , 51, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About Mepopulor outgoing loving caring varey truthfull live by respect
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish bouting swimming
Who I Would Like to Meettruthfull caring loving trusting openmided
Favorite Musicsouthernrock cuontrey 70s 80s 90s
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Quotesevery day is the first day of the rest of your life so make it the best one ypu can every day be happy it is our choys
Where You Were Raisedflower bluff cc tx
Others Noticemy size good looks even my douters say so
Favorite Foodbarbq shrimp stake
Favorite Placesto the beaches
pete , 56, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Where You Were RaisedCorpus Christi, Texas
sabrina , 31, Female seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating Statusn/a
More About MeHi, I am Sabrina. I live here in Corpus Christi. I am a single mother of two boys. I am the only one who supports them. I spend the majority of my time with them of course if I am not working. I do enjoy going out to the movies, hanging with family/friends. If anyone has questions just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a single mother if two. The majority of my time is with them if I am not working.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is respectful, accepting, loving, kind, responsible, hard worker, knows how to treat a woman, etc
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsI dont have any in particular.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy all types of movies
Favorite Booksnone in particular
Favorite Quotes"what goes around, comes around..." "dont worry, be happy..."
Where You Were RaisedCuero, TX
Others NoticePeople notice that I am caring, compassionate, loving, sensitive, respectful, family oriented, funny and fun.
Skills/TalentsI know how to cook and bake.
Favorite FoodI can eat just about anything. Favorite is Oriental food.
Favorite PlacesHave not traveled enough to figure that out.
Can't Live WithoutThe T.V.
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI was attending college at one point, but I would love to go back so I am able to get into a career that makes me happy and that will help me financially to support my children and I. I just want a better life for my children and I.
Secrethaha, like I will tell ya'll.

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (209)
Spanish (72)