Online Speed Dating » Singles in Corona, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Corona, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
vanessa , 34, Female seeking Female, Corona, NY
Favorite MusicRomantc salsa greek music
Favorite TV ShowsGalileo greek chanel news chanel
dre , 33, Male seeking Female, Corona, NY
Where You Were Raisedn, y
Others NoticeEyes
annette , 50, Female seeking Male, Corona, CA
Dating StatusHi !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like the outdoors,fishing,walking,and walking at the beach.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a man thats cares about how he treats a woman,thats has a good heart thats loving and careing.thats loves to do things together.and loves the outdoors.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsI like shows like csi,law and order.
Favorite Quotesit is what it is.
Where You Were Raisedlake elsinore,ca
Others Noticemy smile and eyes.
Favorite Foodchicken,greens,rice,apples,
Favorite PlacesBig Bear is my places.
Subjects You Think AboutBeing happy and in love.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my girls.
Life GoalsTo be happy and live well.
jameson , 35, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
More About MeI'm a real drama free open minded gentleman that loves to love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw/paint
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest loving and kindhearted
Favorite MusicJazz/R
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesMystery
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI believe most notice that I'm highly groomed
Favorite FoodVarious
Favorite PlacesJamaica/Egypt
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a spoken words cafe
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate and build with one another
Eileen , 68, Female seeking Male, Corona, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI'm a nice person, happy, easy to get along with, neat clean, no drugs, don't smoke or drink. I can usually handle anything that comes my way. I'm logical and capable, I can be serious at times but have a sence of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFestivals, Air Shows, Crafts
Political AffiliationDem
Who I Would Like to MeetNice gentleman, honest, one woman man, still finds fun in life and wants to live it. not a couch potatoe
Favorite Musicblues, Jazz, Rythem and Blues, Country
Favorite TV ShowsJepordy, Wheel of Fortune, Family Fued, CSI - (All Three Series), Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksTrader of Secrets
Where You Were RaisedCt
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI cook, sew, crochet
Favorite FoodAll food
Favorite PlacesCruise to anywhere
Subjects You Think AboutVacations, Money, Friends, Family all the normal things in life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually am at home
Life GoalsI have reached them already but can always look for more.
SecretI'm an open book, no secrets
tiffney , 39, Female seeking Male, Corona, CA
Dating StatusFunny,Caring,Adventurous,Confident,and outgoing!
More About MeI'm a fun loving,caring,funny,sponteneous,adventurous,family oriented person. I love to laugh its good for the soul I enjoy out doors to the fullest and I'm outgoing everyone tells me.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a great sense of humor,someone who isn't selfish and someone who is adventures. No stick in the mud guy!
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite MoviesAction Jackson, Action, Love
Favorite BooksWhy We Want You to Be Rich by Donald Trump and Robert Kiyosaki
Where You Were RaisedLong Beach California
Others NoticeSmile,body
Favorite Foodmexican food any kind
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends maybe out eating or hanging with friends
Life GoalsTo get my business up and going so I don t have to work for my money my money can work for me! In the next 2 years and be able to travel anywhere in the next 4 years
Jacob , 21, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
Favorite MusicRap hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsEspn
Favorite MoviesComedies
Where You Were RaisedWhittier CA
Others Noticeim single and ready to mingle
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe club
Lazette , 54, Female seeking Male, Corona, CA
Dating StatusFun, outgoing and Adventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out at the gym, Play tennis, watch my favorite TV shows
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, trust worthy, ambitious, funny, outgoing, hard worker
Favorite MusicR&B, Jazz, Blues, easy listening
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami,Law & Order, American Idol, Big Brother, Survivor, Real Housewives
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksMagazines, books
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsGood cook, dancer, and you have to find out
Favorite Foodseafood., peach cobbler.
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Santa Barbara, New York, Miami, Los Angeles
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with family and friends
Debbie , 46, Female seeking Male, Corona, CA
Dating StatusWhat you see is what you get. I'm never fake or phony.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything but being at home and being bored
Favorite MusicI'm flexible
Favorite TV ShowsI love Supernatural
Favorite MoviesTransformers
Where You Were RaisedYorba Linda
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodItalian (my heritage)
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm not the night club type to go out and hang out. It's good for going on a date and dancing, but not a pick-up scene.
Life GoalsI'm working towards my business associates currently and managing a business. While finding that special someone who i can just settle down with and live a calm and relaxing intimate life with.
halo71 , 43, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
Dating StatusSINGLE
More About MeI would describe myself as a ambitious hardworking guy. I am enthusiastic about taking up new challenges in life.Family guy ,friendly and funny is how my friends would describe me as. Looking for that someone that share's the same believes in faith, love & family as the foundation...!
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is secure in her own skin, is fun, energetic, is able to communicate well, believes in having a healthy life style both emotionally and physically. :)
Where You Were RaisedO.C. BUENA PARK/ANAHEIM

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (126)
Spanish (36)