Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coraopolis, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Coraopolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Stone , 20, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
More About Mei am a kind hearted guy i stand up for my friends but don't get on my bad side i will treat you right because that's how u want to be treated
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw and Paint Pictures, hang out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetany girl whos not going to treat me like a bank
Favorite MusicOne Direction , Rock, Maroon 5, rap
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Falling Skies, Walking Dead, Grimm
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedmonaca pennsylvana
Others Noticemy kind heart i need to stand up for friends and how short i am
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite PlacesHawaii Rome
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with family or out with friends
Life Goalsi want to be a us marine
Jesse , 36, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy watching sports. I enjoy watching movies and TV. I love music. I am interested in freelance writing. I write movie scripts and work on music lyrics and poetry. I like solving on wordly problems. I am intellegent and athletic. I like to think of my self as being spontaneous and like to follow thru with plans. I have some pretty amazing gifts!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicRap, Hip-Hop, R&B, Classic Rock, Kenny G, and many more artists that I like to listen to when the mood is right.
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, Sports Center, Rachel Ray Show, Keeping up with the Kardashians, Morning News, etc...
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy and on occasion Horror
SecretI am strong and shy at times.
Rob , 36, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Dating StatusI just wanna make u smile...................
More About MeHonest,Competitive,love sports hiking repeling rock climbing,and lifting freee weights
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetMY Grandfather.
Favorite MusicEverything but Country
Favorite MoviesTed (The Movie)
Favorite QuotesI can do all thing through god that Stregenth me.
Where You Were RaisedP.A.
Others Noticemy Build
Skills/TalentsTalented great at sports played 5 sports from1st till hi school.Went to the Marine corp.Everybody tels me.....i bring laughter everywhere i go
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesIsle of Palms,Palm Springs,and Puerto Rico.Melting Pot.Georgetown
Subjects You Think AboutStraving ppl and my family we are all very close.Myselfand my sister and mom and dad.All my family tho.Family
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing watdhing the tube,after my cardio.....i'm done...
Life Goalsbuy an island,and live on it with my wife,and all 20 of r children.Giv back to the needy.Start picking when get older.I've accomplished alot.Go all over Europe.Was in Scotland and Ireland.What a HONEST woman,she has to be attracting to me,like i wanna hav her everytime i see her.I kno what it feels like.I kno their is an Angel out there,for us.
Brian , 38, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMicrosoft Flight Simulator X, FSX, Conure, Reading, Watching TV, Recovery, Hockey, Basketball
Political AffiliationObjectivism (My philosophy(Ayn Rand), Objectivism, holds that:rnrn Reality exists as an objective
Favorite MusicThe Black Keys, The Black Keys, Rock-N-Roll Allstars
Favorite TV ShowsBomb Patrol Afghanistan, House, Build It Bigger, Stephanie Hayden "Sons of Guns", How It's Made
Favorite MoviesBURN: One Year on the Frontlines of the Battle to Save Detroit, A Bronx Tale, Goodfellas, Heat
Favorite BooksI am John Galt, The 7 Habits Of Highly Effective People, Atlas Shrugged, Healing the Shame That Binds You, PRIMAL Unleashed, Ayn Rand
Favorite QuotesWhether you think that you can, or that you can't, you are usually right.rnHenry FordrnrnAnyone who stops learning is old, whether at twenty or eighty. Anyone who keeps learning stays young. The greatest thing in life is to keep your mind young.rnHenry Ford
Joy , 29, Female seeking Male, Coraopolis, PA
Dating StatusShy, down-to-earth woman looking to meet someone special!
More About MeI work for a great company, have my own car, and am incredibly blessed and grateful to have such wonderful family and friends. In my free time I love traveling, spending time with my family and friends, going to the movies. It's nice to stay in and rent a DVD too. I like to try new things. I am a Christian and enjoy helping out with the media services at my church. I'm down-to-earth, optimistic, and love to laugh. I am shy when you first meet me, but afterwards I can be a fun person.
Who I Would Like to MeetI’m looking for someone who is caring, family-oriented, honest, and a romantic on occasion. I would like to find someone who likes to laugh and someone to share life’s experiences with. I'm looking to meet new people, date and possibly long term relationship or friendship.
Favorite MusicI like mostly all genres.
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, NCIS, Hawaii 5-0, Modern Family, Bones, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure, Comedy, Romantic Comedy, Sci-fi, Thiller, Mystery
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, PA
Favorite PlacesEurope, anywhere with palm trees. I love to travel!
melissa , 27, Female seeking Male, Coraopolis, PA
More About MeHonest and unique
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Favorite MusicRaggae Dance Hall
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victims unit
Favorite MoviesLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite Foodshrimp
Favorite Placeslounge
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin d house
tamara , 33, Female seeking Male, Coraopolis, PA
Favorite BooksBible
Jake , 32, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Favorite Musicrap, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Revenge
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy smile
Mae , 59, Female seeking Male, Coraopolis, PA
Favorite MusicThe Offical Bishop Rudolph McKissick Jr Fan Page
Favorite MoviesThe Help Movie, Madea, Loretta Devine
Favorite BooksCarol Lynne Watson, Maya Angelou
Favorite QuotesWhen wealth is lost nothing is lostrnWhen health is lost something is lost butrnWhen character is lost all is lost
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida
Donna , 45, Female seeking Male, Coraopolis, PA
More About MeI am very easy to get along with. I have a kind heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoying Life, I'm not a bitch, i just have a low tollerence for bullshit., If God has ever answered a prayer for you, press like!!!!!!!, Watching My Kids Play Sports
Who I Would Like to Meetto treat me with respect
Favorite MusicAnything That Sounds Good, Mini Thin, Bret Michaels, Bret Michaels, Lil' Boosie, Anything That Sounds Good
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Hunters, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs
Favorite BooksPsychological thrillers
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)