Online Speed Dating » Singles in Copenhagen, Denmark » Christian / Other

Singles in Copenhagen, Denmark are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Per , 54, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Political AffiliationRed block
Favorite MusicAny, ZoraidaRe, Bernhoft (fanside), Pascale Frossard, Queen Machine, Ægte København, R. I. P. Flemming Bamse Jørgensen, Carlene Carter, Johnny Cash, Rasmus Seebach, Steen Chorchendorff Jorgensen, Queen
Favorite TV ShowsSolsidan, Spise med Price
Favorite MoviesBlå Mænd
Favorite BooksJussi Adler-Olsen, Lotte og Søren Hammer
Favorite FoodWhatever
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith some friends
jari , 35, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, FI
More About MeHave been told that I'm too kind
Who I Would Like to MeetSocial,friendly and faithfull
Favorite TV ShowsDr house
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksNewspaper and history magazine
BeYourSelf , 28, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Dating Statusit all starts with the eyes
More About MeLife never stop, and A man will never make a life until Life makes him a man. I am not a devil also not an angel. but I am honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbe with friends, hang out , maybe cooking :DD, some times movies , music, dance and for sure discovering new things/places
Political AffiliationPolotical recently is a game, so some times i like to watch it , but dont play it or even be a fan
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl , knows when to be crazy as much as knows when to be a lady
Favorite MusicR&B, Rap, Pop, Egyptian music, techno, house and some times Metal
Favorite TV ShowsHow i met you mother, and some others, but this is the most
Favorite MoviesPrestige, Gone in 60 second, face off
Favorite Booksplay your life
Where You Were RaisedEgypt
Others Noticeserious person
Skills/TalentsI believe that maybe i have one , but what iam sure of that i don know what the hell is it
Favorite FoodBBQ FOOD.
Favorite Placesmany, but i like to have my coffee every day at Baresso
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat if
Friday or Saturday Nights Isince i moved to Denmark it could be with my friends, and some times studying , and some times i dont remember :DDDD
Life GoalsBe happy as much as i can, a day turn to a night so damn fast :)
SecretIt wouldnt be a secret ....
Nick , 23, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Dating StatusNever let anyone bring you down
More About MeI have Curly Blonde Hair, Light Blue eyes, and I am 5 foot 4 inches. I am half Lebanese and Half American. I am looking for a girl/young lady who has long or short thin hair, nice long legs, and pretty feet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to talk to girls
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a partner who has nice hair, legs, feet, and a girl who I will be listening to, and if she is sad, I will always be there to comfort her
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Red Hot Chili Peppers, all kinds of rock
Favorite TV ShowsNot much of a tv person
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNOthing really
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesThe Round Tower in Copenhagen
Life GoalsTo meet a girl who is pretty and caring
jecintah gachogu , 32, Female seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying football
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrnbs,gospel
Favorite TV Showscomedy,
Favorite Movieslove,comedies
Favorite Booksa book
Favorite Foodchicken queencake
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends parting
Cath Snow , 36, Female seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
More About MeAppreciate both. Prefer outdoors to indoors (especially for exercise).Like to laugh and be laughed at Like live music, raised in Austin Tx. Accomplished cook, try to eat healthy most of the time...but some nights doesnt that steak and bake potato just look damn good. Like to help people. Try to do something good everyday. Are you a person that does the right thing when no one else is looking? I'm a positive person. Life is best when you can share it with someone special. Looking for someone who has a positive outlook, likes to get outdoors, go for a bike ride , horseback riding or play some tennis. Enjoy going to the Univ of Texas football games and Texas Ranger baseball games or just flying out and spending the weekend. I also enjoy some downtime in front of the television or backyard barbecues or goofing off at a beach. I enjoy relaxing with a good movie and glass of limencello or a night on the town drinking a Corona with a lime. I AM THE MAINSTREAM. I know how i got this far in life. I come from a politcal family, I was adopted though, some ugly stories in the past, it doesnt break me anymore. I look for self dependent, self motivated, financially and emotionally secure guys. Someone when confronted with temptations knows what the right thing to do really is and then does it. Someone who reads this profile and says "hell yeah" which means they get it. . I am quiet when first getting to know someone, but I end up being the life of the party. Say hi, take the chancen I know what I want. I worked hard and put in my time to get where i am in life so dont judge me for thinking that i deserve all the the luxuries of life
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet only that man who is willing to commit to a relationship and meet soon
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsarmy wives, , Army Wives (TV series)
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy days off, i try to catch up on nap and some shopping if need be. Maybe a nite out
Inka , 39, Female seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
More About MeI am a 34 years old Bulgarian lady,living in Copenhagen and looking for my future soulmate.
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to meet sincere gentalmens between 36-40 years from Copenhagen or nearby,who appretiate the real things in the life
Where You Were RaisedBulgaria
Skills/Talentsmany :))
Favorite Foodthe tasty one
Can't Live Withoutchallenges
Subjects You Think Aboutonly the beautyful things in the life
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax
Life Goalsthe life itself is a big goal!
Secretlooking for the secret of the life-how to be a happy creature :)
arnold , 34, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
More About MeOf a christian background, gentle, cool, understanding, willing to learn, listen and adjust to new environments, articulate at normal speed and also looking for the very serious persons
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love listen to music, watching TV (News, movies, adventure, study programs, geographical issues)
Favorite MusicHip-hop, Rn B, Gospel, Love songs (Romantic music), Raggae
Favorite TV ShowsGeographical Channel
Favorite MoviesJohnson's lyric
Favorite FoodAfrican dish, American dish
Life GoalsCreativity, development and a happy family with good incomes
Petrovych , 45, Male seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, but can go out some where...
Oyibo , 40, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti like to meet an honest,humble,caring,kind,sincere lady who really needs a man in her life
Favorite MusicBlues 101
Favorite TV Showsoprah and Dr phil
Favorite QuotesNothing good comes easy
Where You Were Raisedwas raised in Africa
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodlike all kinds of food
Favorite Placeslikes to visit places i havent visited before
Secretno

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)
Other (10)