Online Speed Dating » Singles in College Park, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in College Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jamaicantinkz , 27, Female seeking Male, College Park, MD
More About MeHey people, my name is Tinya and I'm 20 years old almost 21 WOOT. Im Jamaican(my dad) and American(my mom).I stay in Dover, Delaware, it's mad boring here. I love guys who can sing and/ or have a gorgeous smile. Those are my weaknesses. I attend University of Maryland where I am majoring in theater. Im a pre-k teacher at Delaware Tech Child Development Center. If there's anything else that you wanna know thats not up here.. just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSchool! Acting, Dance, Singing oh and of course MEN!!
Who I Would Like to Meetthe man of my dreams
Favorite MusicNe-yo (1st love), Raheem DeVaughnn, Chrisette MIchelle, Corrine Bailey Rae, Alicia Keys, Mariah Carey, New Edition, Jackson 5, Michael Jackson, Bel Biv Devoe, Toni Tony Tone, Ray-J, Celtic Woman, and more peoplez
Favorite TV ShowsDegrassi, The Boondocks, Laguna Beach, Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, and many more
Favorite MoviesThe Last Dragon, Dirty Dancing, Harry Potter, Roll Bounce, Mean Girls, Guess Who, Hollywood Shuffle, I'm Gonna Git You Sucka, Boomerang, Poetic Justice, preacher's Wife, American Gangster, Idlewild, Ferris Beuller's Day Off, A goofy Movie, Five Heartbeats, Temptations, Rent, The Wizard Of Oz, The Wiz, Basically every movie i've seen
Favorite BooksOnly Harry Potter, Catcher in the Rye, Maus I, Maus II
Favorite QuotesKNowledge is Power! If you dont have anthing nice to say, dont say nothin at all! hmpf! Julya: Guys a are such a weird speices.. i guess since girls are so introverted and gus are so extroverted because of their damn dick. seriously you can tell when a guy is hard.. you just look at their dick and say " damn you're hard" The Salon: "Im Buy Sexual, you want to have sex wit me you have to BUY me something"
Denise , 41, Female seeking Male, College Park, MD
More About MeAsk me and I will share
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to meet someone in the State of: DC/MD/VA. Want someone who is fun, loving, adventurous, trustworthy, loyal and hard working.
Favorite MusicAlmost Everything
Favorite Quotes"Aint nobody got time for that"!
Where You Were RaisedIn the USA
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood, Tiramisu, Watermelon, corn on the cob...others
Favorite PlacesPHO Vietnamese noodles "Yum"
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home...after a long stressful work week unless someone takes me out to unwine my tired soul
Justin , 28, Male seeking Female, College Park, MD
More About MeI love to have fun I am very adventurous I love meeting new people and I am a great person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTry New Things
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is willing to try things, has a plan in life, has ambition
Favorite TV ShowsAuction Hunters, Burn Notice, Pawn Stars on History, The Simpsons, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksa book on Oracle programming
Where You Were RaisedIn Atlanta, GA
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodRIBS, Fruit, Sushi, and Lasagna
Favorite PlacesDominican Republic
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat dinner, at the movies, in a nice lounge, or hookah bar relaxing and having a cocktail
Life GoalsI want to continue to grow in my field and find someone to spend my life with
Latara , 32, Female seeking Male, College Park, MD
Dating StatusNot in any way shy :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI really love to enjoy music in my spare time.
Favorite Musicgospel and r&b
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Virginia
Others NoticeMy smile :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at church
Marie , 54, Female seeking Male, College Park, MD
Dating StatusYou like me
More About MeYou and me... " we can talk about "...Pretty sweet lovingn loveable honest faithful spiritual lady and anything else prefer to conversation privately :)
Who I Would Like to MeetMan of my dreams
Where You Were RaisedHampton, Va.
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsart
Favorite Foodseafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Moni , 35, Female seeking Male, College Park, MD
Dating StatusHave passport; will travel! =)
More About MeI'm an active, independent, and fun Christian who lives a balanced life! (I enjoy church, but I have a life outside of church.) I'm spontaneous, creative, and I LOVE to travel! (I've visited 16 countries) I believe that your life's perspective can only go as far as your feet have traveled. (The Internet/Google Maps can only take you so far...) nnI'm looking for someone to hang out with, to start...something light and fun like movies or bowling or a lounge and conversation. I PROMISE not to ask about your short/long term goals...(well, not on the first date. LOL!) We can decide where it goes from there.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)