Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coffeyville, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Coffeyville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeremiah , 38, Male seeking Female, Coffeyville, KS
Where You Were RaisedErie ks
Others Noticenot sure
Donna , 62, Female seeking Male, Coffeyville, KS
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeI am a very easy going person, I am affectionate, caring and giving. I like holding hands, cuddling while watching a movie or even sports, or going for walks along the beach holding hands and looking at the stars. Cooking a good meal and having someone special to share it with. Just going out to eat and to a movie once in a while. I enjoy the small things, like a single rose every now and then as apposed to a dozen. You could get 12 roses for no reason at 12 different times instead of getting them all at one time. Just looking for that one honest and trusting man to steal my heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy looking for things to make my doodads and once they are made they are like nothing else because there are never any two alike. They all come straight from the heart.
Favorite MusicI like country, rock just about anything but rap.
Favorite TV ShowsI like CSI, NCSI, Army Wives, Wheel of Fortune open to watch most anything at least once.
Favorite MoviesPretty Woman, Miss Congeniality, just about any Sandra Bullet movie. I like comedy's and just good movies.
Favorite BooksHaven't read much other than the Bible lately.
Where You Were RaisedBorn here in Coffeyville, raised in Oklahoma been back and forth over the years and just moved back here in July 2007.
Favorite FoodMexican food or steak is always good.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes I go to a local Bar and Grille called The Gulch and eat play a little pool and have a couple beers. Other times I just stay home.
todd , 53, Male seeking Female, Coffeyville, KS
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Others Noticemy rolley polley belly
eric , 44, Male seeking Female, Coffeyville, KS
Favorite MusicConutry
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Where You Were Raisedwashington dc.
Others Noticehow im a loving person
Favorite Foodopen
alex , 27, Male seeking Female, Coffeyville, KS
Favorite MusicOzzy Osbourne, Rock
Where You Were RaisedIndependence, Kansas
doug , 49, Male seeking Female, Coffeyville, KS
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Robot Chicken, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Law and order crimal intent
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Adventure, History of the World, Part I
Where You Were RaisedL.A. Ca.
Others Noticemy eyes I've been told and my since of humor
Thomas , 29, Male seeking Female, Coffeyville, KS
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others NoticePersonality
kristina , 20, Female seeking Male, Coffeyville, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on car hang with friends and family
Favorite MusicCountry, hard rock, light rock
Favorite TV ShowsLaw in order:SVU, house, dexter, ghost hunters, the hunted
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksA newpaper
Where You Were RaisedKansas city missouri
Others NoticeWell my boobs my ass and my smile
Favorite FoodAnything that im in the mood for
Favorite PlacesTo see my grandma
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kid
tyler , 25, Male seeking Female, Coffeyville, KS
Dating Statusbig dong
Monalisa , 34, Female seeking Male, Coffeyville, KS
More About MeI am a very outgoing person. I am shy at first but i loosennup fast. I love to read books, esp. scifi, fantasy, romance.nI love movies. Horror, comedies, romance, action, scifi. Inlove alternative music, but i am not opposed to listening tonother kinds. I don't really like too much country or rap. inlike stone sour, fall out boy, lacuna coil, and many others.nI am going to college to be a nurse. I have two dogs who i love. I drink occasionally. i love to go out or stay in. I love hanging out with friends and family. I Am a Christian . i have two tats on my back and one onnmy ankle. I have multiple ear piercings. i have a sarcastic sense of humor and i love to laugh. I love trying new things and i love learning about anything and everything. I am a very honest person and sometimes i am a little to blunt about things. Am on here cause am seeking a serious relationship with a one woman man as I want to love and to be loved...So, I am looking for a sincere, honest, caring and kind man, who has the same interests as I do and who wants to built strong happy family with a good woman.
Where You Were Raiseddaytona
Others Noticea dinner for two and a romantic movies
Favorite FoodChinese Spanish sea food Mexican and Thai dishes too

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)