Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clovis, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Clovis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
larry , 49, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
chris , 33, Male seeking Female, Clovis, NM
More About Meim a great listener and i put others before myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautyful, fun, and has a big heart.
Favorite BooksAngels & Demons
Where You Were Raisedclovis nm
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsto get my degree in radiology
Gary , 32, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Where You Were RaisedFresno ca
michael , 67, Male seeking Female, Clovis, NM
Where You Were Raisedclovis
Others NoticeThat I am a very nice person
Matthew , 39, Male seeking Female, Clovis, NM
More About MeI am a fun loving guy. very loyal and honest but a little gun shy from being hurt in the past.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcyles, Fishing and Being Outdoors, Cooking
Favorite MusicThe Doors, HEAVY METAL
Favorite Foodspicy
Gabe , 40, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer..lol
More About MeI'm a hard working, very traditional in one sense kind of man but open to new ideas also...I am someone you can with no prep take to meet your parents and you won't have to worry about any hidden surprises.I love to make people feel good. .....you know I am also realizing that I am so much better at describing who I am by voice not in a paragraph...but take note that I am not the average guy that wants one thing...I am truly looking for the right woman to enjoy creating beautiful memories with...I am the type of man that enjoys warming your heart and will take care of my family and my friends as they do for me...if you are someone who intrigues me, then it doesn't matter where you live fresno, porterville or further..if there. Is a connection then you're worth it!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy surfing, hiking, camping..and I love doing anything with my daughters and traveling...and scuba diving if it allows me to discover something new while doing it then I'm all for it.
Political Affiliationask me later
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, mature, the ability to love and be loved, sense of humor, sincerity and a bit of wit....these are some of my ideal qualities that I look for in a partner.
Favorite MusicIf it has a good beat or a good hook I'll probably enjoy it
Favorite TV ShowsIt really varies anywhere from the sports to the History channel...and a lot of comedy in between...make sense?
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy romance, a thought provoking drama.
Favorite BooksBroke by Glen Beck, Barack....an autobiography.Our financial future by William Cryer
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
Others NoticeMy smile, lips then my eyes
Favorite FoodMexican food, italian food and beef jerky? Lol
Favorite PlacesI love the beach! Any California beach or Maui..."the road to Hana"
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out in Santa Barbara hiking/camping or out visiting some friends playing poker or at a book store with some coffee and a good book or magazine.
Life GoalsTo raise my daughters and give them all the guidance they need and to learn a 3rd language and to go on a 4 continent excursion with whoever is the love of my life...still pending...lol.
mike , 44, Male seeking Female, Clovis, NM
More About Meim honest i work hard everyday i help people who need it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to fish cookout gamble all kinds of stuff
Political Affiliationi dont know
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personality like people be lady
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Favorite TV Showsim not a tv fan
Favorite Moviesim not pickey
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmuskogee ok
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodcheeseburgers
Favorite Placesanyplace thats interesting
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii go out somtimes
Life Goalswork hard for what i have
keith , 49, Male seeking Female, Clovis, NM
More About MeIm very honest. no lies, games or drama. Im a very good cook and don't like to be cooked for, I think it is very nice nice for a man to cook for his honey. Don't get me wrong though, her cooking would be great also. Love to jus t be home sometimes and just relaxe. Im retired AF. Been everywhere
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Wii
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty. Trust
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music
Favorite TV ShowsCNN, Westerns and comiedies, CNN, Westerns and comidies
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBible
Others Noticemy grey hair. My Smile
Favorite FoodSouthern
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies
Life GoalsFind a life mate, Wife
supersnake81 , 32, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a kickboxing an wrestling coach
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsWalkingdead an falling sky
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Others NoticeThat i am in shape
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesSeven
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt seven the restaurant
Clay Flint Gartin , 45, Male seeking Female, Clovis, NM
More About MeFamily's everything weather it's blood related or the woman that excepts me for who I am . If 2 people really love one another they should live there lives to the fullest .I'm honest faithful and do not hit weman I believe that one should treat a person how they would want to be treated and respected .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTaking long drives , going to parks or lakes or going to the ranch in Colorado to go see mine and my Moms horse's chicken's duck's peacock's
Political AffiliationOur country needs to get a better President
Who I Would Like to MeetIt's a give and take relationship weather that your partner's or married and I'd like to be in a great relationship where we can trust each other . Also I believe in work'n thing's out and getting along .
Favorite MusicAll music from the 50s - 80s
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS , the rock ,James Bond , pretty much everything
Favorite MoviesIron Man , defiance , Die Hard, Action
Favorite BooksLouie Lamar westerns / but school books more than anything now. I like to read but haven't done a whole lot lately
Where You Were RaisedTucson Arizona ,
Others NoticeMy eyes woman usually tell me how blue my eyes are because they stick out with my blond hair .
Favorite FoodGerman chocolate Cake shrimp crab Italian southwestern food.
Favorite PlacesThe mountains or just window shopping at antic stores we don't have to spend a dime , just being together is good enough for me . But I'd really love to take a trip to Germany and France or any place I could afford some day .
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither out of town or at home because I've been sick so finding new friends or dating has been hard to find .
Life GoalsContinuing collage , get my pharmaceutical license .but hopefully get the surgeries that I really need to make my health better so I will be able to do my schooling and resume my medical degrees and get my education .

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (135)
Spanish (18)