Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clermont, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Clermont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tatiana , 20, Female seeking Male, Clermont, FL
More About MeI'm very calm and collected. I love to meet new people and am open to anything.
Political AffiliationNuetral
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is goal oriented. Who knows what they want and goes for it. Most of all a great hugger/cuddler.
Favorite MusicEverything
Where You Were RaisedClermont Fl.
Others NoticeDown to earth low key girl with a good sense of humor!
Skills/TalentsDrawing
Favorite FoodI love pickles and almost everything sour or spicy!
Favorite PlacesNo preference..
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't know you tell me?
gypsechild , 44, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Dating StatusDisccreet realationship
More About MeHi am a drummer Play for fun and for a living ..................Looking for friends... Buyn sweetheart
gilbert oconnor , 61, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About MeJust an average and decent human being who is seekig the ultimate in life and some.
Political Affiliationin the center
Who I Would Like to MeetBasically i seeking a decent, honest, vivacious , caring and loving and ognasized lady.
Favorite MusicReggae & RĂ sTa PeoPle
Favorite MoviesMalaika Arora-Khan FAN CLUB
Favorite BooksSport Compact Car
Where You Were RaisedNew york city
Others NoticeBasically i am told that i am compassionate, loving, honest and respectful for all human being.
Favorite Foodjerk chicken
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to visit a decent club w that special person
Life GoalsTo retire with that special lady and live and travel whenever possible,
Debra , 63, Female seeking Male, Clermont, FL
More About MeI am a very nice person, who enjoys meeting new people, whether it be male or female. I try to treat everyone like I want to be treated. I have lost some weight so the pictures u r seeing me in is when I was about 30lbs heavier. So if there is someone out there, that is looking for a good woman and will treat you with respect as long as u treat me with respect than we should get along fine. Looking for someone who rides their own motorcycle and likes to ride.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, knows how to treat a woman, likes to ride a motorcycle so we can go have some fun together.
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia, mountains
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI like going to Red Lobster, and Texas Road House
Favorite PlacesI love riding my motorcycle when I can so a nice long road trip would be good.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMoose Lodge Clermont Florida
Michael , 33, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About MeI am very ambitious, driven, determine, a good listener, caring, and always willing to help others. And helping others will always pay you back for the good deeds that you have done.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy working on my photography witch I have been doing for 11 yrs. I have traveled. And I not done with any of it.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone who has a lot of laughter in them. And poke fun at themselves, caring, sweet, spontaneous, driven, and willing to try anything.
Favorite MusicI enjoy listening to country music, and listen to artist like Jason Aldean, Brad Paisley, and more. I also listen to rock. And artist like Nickelback, STP, 311 and extra.
Favorite TV ShowsI like watching Two an Half Men, Big Bang Theory, House, Simpsons, Military Channel, Football, and Racing.
Favorite MoviesI like watching Adam Sandler movies, comedies, actions, and others.
Favorite BooksI mostly read aircraft magazines.
Favorite FoodItalian, Steak, and Mexican.
Favorite PlacesI love goin to the beach, driving threw the mountains, and long drives.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere lol!
eric , 23, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeI am a Christian above all. Workers at all times and I like have fun and I like go to the beach, movies anywhere and I Live My Life Happy With God and I Looking A Christian Girl How Know God. For you sing, for you live, for you I can give my whole life, because you're the ideal person God Give Me. to give you all the love and passion that emerges from my body. God Bless You And I Hope You Liked My profile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave Fun
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm Looking for a partner who is playful lol Loving Kind Respectful No Lie To Know That love and a girl natural person has not to be perfect. I hope that one day you can be by my side. I am full of love for you and I hope to give you the love I have for Inside Take care God Bless You All The Time Bye
Favorite MusicChristian Music
Favorite TV Shows70's Show
Favorite MoviesTrasformen
Favorite Booksnop
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others Notice:)
Favorite FoodMy Food And Dominican 2
Favorite PlacesSpain, france, and others
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomeWhere IDK
Life GoalsMen Of God And Be A Good Fatner And Good Husband
Lisa , 31, Female seeking Male, Clermont, FL
Dating Statusgood hearted woman
More About Mehonest, loyal, faithful, family oriented, respectful, caring, kind, generous, devoted, reliable
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go to the movies, listen to music and go to church. hang out with family go for an ocassional drink and to places with nice scenery
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetfamily oriented, honest, faitfhul, loyal, respectful, trust worthy, has a relationship with God, kind, compassiionate, caring,kind, sincere
Favorite Musicr&b, hip hop, salsa, merrengue, bachata, some christian and gospel music
Favorite TV Showsreality shows, general hospital, wild life , George lopez, law & order
Favorite Moviescomedy, romance, action, documentaries, disney movies
Favorite Quoteswhat comes around goes around
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn,Ny & FL
Others Noticelips
Skills/Talentscake decorating
Favorite Foodi love spicy food, mexican food, italian food.....
Favorite Placeschillis, tiajuana flats etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time home or at church, unless if im shopping
Life Goalsto enjoy life as much as possible and live it the best way i can. Hopefullly one day settle down and have a fam
SecretTerrified of frogs.
Jay , 33, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About MeI am a cadet attending the police academy looking to meet new people. My hobbies are lifting weights and all sports especially baseball. I enjoy meeting new people and if you want to know more just ask.
Favorite Musicclassic rock, rap and rb
Favorite TV Showsthe big bang theory, family guy
Favorite Moviesharry potter, all johny depp movies
Favorite Bookssteven king
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others Noticemy smile, tattoos
Favorite Foodspanish
Favorite Placesjapan, georgia, florida
Life Goalscoach/teach high school level
randy , 47, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About MeI am a very Honest and sincere normal person. I have a good sense of humor and generally happy.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,faithfullness,loyalty,good sense of humor. Happy.
Favorite BooksThe Bourne Ultimatum
Where You Were RaisedPanama City Beach Florida
Others NoticeMy eyes and that I am tall.
Favorite FoodI love all types of food
Favorite PlacesAny exotic island,Vegas,Hawaii
LIL RICH , 22, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaskeball
Favorite MusicPleasure P
Favorite TV ShowsAmercian Idol
Favorite MoviesBad Boys
Favorite Bookssait and my shoe
Where You Were RaisedPine Hills, Florida
Others Noticelove to sing always be in studio single looking fo that special one and hope to be on tv one of days
Favorite Foodpizza n wings
Favorite Placesatl
Friday or Saturday Nights Istudio out to club chillen wit dawgs
Life Goalssinger

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (68)
Spanish (12)