Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clearwater, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Clearwater, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
flipflop , 52, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
More About MeI'm easy going,with a good sense of humor compassiont about life family an a partner to have equally by my side in good times and bad
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo boating
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetone that knows there's no I in team
Favorite MusicTop pop , Island music lostflipflop2 on Paann Oree Fish
Favorite TV ShowsRescue me, Your the worst
Favorite MoviesAvtion adventure drama suspence
Favorite BooksFifty shades of Greg..lol
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeMy Eyes and smile
Favorite FoodAhi tuna at ozona blue Caprice salad
Favorite PlacesIsland hoping by boat local Turks and Caicos island
Friday or Saturday Nights IOzona Blue
Life GoalsLive kindly as if it was your last
tammie , 44, Female seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
Dating StatusYour Lovely Queen
More About MeI am a strong black independent woman I have beign for 21 years now.. When I think of myself I think I am a person who love her self and other and enjoy life. Life to meant to be loved, lived,and fortifilled.. I am easy going and easy to get alone with..My personality is able to hold a nice conversation with anyone,,I am very confident, comfort of myself.I am very respectful truthworth, loyalty and very respondable too.. I put trust in God frist...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies is cooking a nice dinner, shooping,long walk on the beach, reading a good book, chuddling and love to travel, and spending time with time with my love ones...
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for my KING, someone I can share my life with...Someone is kindhearted, caring, intelligent and respectful..I would like to find my BESt friend, my soulmate,and my lover or my Husband to Be.. someone who knows what he want out of life...just be yourself and I love u more..I want someone who can be there for me and I be there for him..No drama please too old for that...
Favorite MusicI like all type of music especially, the oldies... I like jazz, r&b, country, and up to date
Favorite TV ShowsI really do not have time to watch t.v. because of work and school.. But when I do I love to watch lifetime, csi, and sports, ny undercover, code case, ect...
Favorite Moviesscary & HORRIBLE, comedy, and action
Favorite Booksst. pete time, redbook, woman days, reader digest, ect..
Where You Were RaisedMeridian,Mississippi
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Skills/TalentsI am a people person i love to talk and commucation with other, I have a lot of potential for myself
Favorite Foodchicken, Mc cheese, greens, chocolate cake, key lime pie, homemade chili etc..
Favorite Placesapplebees, cancun mexico, beaches
Can't Live Withoutyes my cell phone
Subjects You Think Aboutmy soulmate
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat house sleep
mark , 30, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
Dating StatusHi
More About MeI am a single dad of 1 looking for the right one to be with I have been through a lot in my life and I am looking for the right one to be with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet some one that is romantic kind careing loves to cuddle and kiss on the couch while watching a movie some one I can get to know more about them and there personality
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), TNA, Forensic Files
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy, horror & thriller movies
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeMy great heart for a woman and personality
Favorite Fooddont have any
Favorite PlacesI like to go anywhere as long as me and my mate are together
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihopefully with them getting to know them
Life Goalsi don't have any at this time
LUKE , 41, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
Dating StatusI turn into a pumpkin at midnight sooo......
More About Me,,,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbnn
Political AffiliationIs this secretly a government survey being conducted through a dating site? lol.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe one who will love me back as much as I love her.
Favorite Musicn
Favorite TV Showsn
Favorite Moviesb
Favorite BooksThe label on the back of a bean can.
Favorite Quotesn
Where You Were Raisednn
Others Noticenn
Skills/Talentsn
Favorite Foodn
Favorite Placesn
Subjects You Think Aboutn
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo
Secretnn
Amy , 33, Female seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i dont have alot a spare time being a single mom of 3 kids, but i do like to go out and hang out with friends, go to the movies, i love to read, and play with my kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthey have to like kids, honest, hard working, trusting
Favorite Musici like all types of music....but i love country music
Favorite TV Showsi mainly watch kids shows because of my 4 yr old but i do like to watch law and order svu, American Idol when its on and of course days of our lives when i get the chance to watch it lol
Favorite Moviesi like all types of movies but i would have to say comedy and horror flicks r the best
Favorite Bookswell a friend of mine got my hooked on the twilight saga lol go figure and Nora Roberts books
Where You Were RaisedLima,Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican food is my all time favorite
Favorite Placesi love going up to Canada to this quiet little lake and go boating but haven't been there in yrs and there is a little mexican restaurant that my brothers g/f and i go to all the time
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night at home with my kids Saturday night up at the bar with friends
Life Goalswell im getting ready to go back to school to become a massage therapist
Dave , 59, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
Dating StatusExcited about life
More About MeI'm adventurous, happy, open minded, resourceful, energetic, love doing the cryptic-quote in the newspaper. I'm a very spontaneous guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, golf & more golf. Something that's fun safe & exciting. Volunteer for the community, spend as much time with you as you'll allow. Whatever makes us happy.
Political AffiliationI vote
Favorite Musicclassical, christian, listen to Jazz as much as possible.
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch tv, although if it's on I'll watch whatever they're watching.
Favorite Moviesaction, real truth, award winning drama & technicolor Disney.
Favorite Booksmagazines, newspapers, blogs, Bible, daily devotional
Favorite QuotesWay too many quotes to remember
Where You Were RaisedSt petersburg, north shore pool every summer
Others Noticeattitude, friendliness,caring, warm, willing to help always
Skills/Talentsworking with power & hand tools, Painting, carpentry, gardening, creativity
Favorite FoodLove chicken & rice, love to cook & create in the kitchen, Bar-B-Cue whenever possible, If it's edible as a food source I will probably try it (at least once) lol.
Favorite PlacesOrient, (not the orient road jail) lol. Overseas as in china & the far east.
Subjects You Think Aboutscience & inventions for humanity
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays maybe the a movie or the beach; possibly starbucks or just hanging with friends. Saturdays are reserved for us.
Life Goalstravel the world
Leo , 66, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
More About MeI have to admit that I enjoy being naked, that is how I sleep the best.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go boating
Political AffiliationI am most often a republican, That is how I am registered as a voter.
Who I Would Like to MeetI enjoy a person that likes to communicate with others, and likes pretty much what I do.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised all around the country. I spent 3 years in Munich Germany. I was 16 when I got back home to New Hampshire.
Others NoticeI try to please too much!! I need to try to control how much I try to please.
Favorite FoodOh my!! My most favorite food is Beef stew. I could eat it 24-7 if I could get away with it. My favorite vegetable is corn.
Favorite PlacesUniversal Studio's in Orlando. One of my most favorite series movies is Harry Potter, and I have been wanting to go to the theme park along the Harry Potter series there in Orlando.
Subjects You Think AboutMy mind is always on the move. Never getting anywhere,
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home looking for a way to have fun with a friend.
Life GoalsI wanted so much, but never achieved anything.
SecretThe only secret things about me is that I am diabetic/ type 1, and I'm a home nudist plus I am irectyle disfunction.
vanessa , 40, Female seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
More About Meim a quit lady and i like to smile all the time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnone , but love them all
Who I Would Like to Meethaving time after work to call and say i love u. honesty , never lie
Favorite MusicBob Marley - Roots, Rock, Remixed, The Darkness (band)
Favorite TV Showsghost adventure, Ghost Adventures
Favorite MoviesFriday the 13th (1980 film)
Favorite BooksNone at All
Where You Were Raisedclearwater fla
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodgreman food
Favorite Placeslake city fla, and lake city ga
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with the family
Life Goalsbe married and have a family some day
JEANETTE , 48, Female seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
Dating StatusVery caring, outgoing and full of LOVE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to go shopping, get myself spoil like getting pedicure, massage, facial,
Political Affiliationdo not believe in any of them
Who I Would Like to MeetI WOULD LOVE TO FIND MY SOUL MATE... ready to open my heart to the right person... someone that like to have fun and enjoy life. A companionship to go to the movies, a rest, on a cruise, to the beach, to a game, just someone that be there for you and you be there for HIM... have to be possitive, energetic, romantic, outgoing, loving and a gentleman...
Favorite MusicSalsa, merengue, bachata, bolero
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch tv that much. I prefer to listen to music.
Favorite Moviesdrama,action, comedy, suspense
Favorite QuotesLIVE, LOVE AND LAUGH...
Where You Were RaisedPUERTO RICO
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodI have several options.....
Favorite PlacesCruise, traveling, themes parks, beach,restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, in a club, or restaurant
SecretIF I SAID IT IS NOT A SECRET ANYMORE...
john elegance , 38, Male seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK-GREECE
Friday or Saturday Nights IWHATEVER IS CLEVER!!!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (180)
Spanish (16)
Other (11)