Online Speed Dating » Singles in Citrus Heights, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Citrus Heights, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steve , 51, Male seeking Female, Citrus Heights, CA
Dating Statuslooking to get some wind
Where You Were Raisedsac
Others Noticeblue eyes
Favorite Foodthat is a tough one since i really enjoy good food, Depending on the view & company picnic with cold meat from the evening before, cheeses, diced fruit with a good amount of wine. Outdoors just about anywhere, just as long as able to get lost.........................
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely my garage, unless i've found someone to go check out some thing new. Living in Sacramento it doesnot matter what freeway you get or what direction you go within 2 hours you are in a completely different enviroment and may do as you please................
Life Goalsi will always work I enjoy it to much to ever stop, but would enjoy having the financial freedom to work when I choose so I may stop and smell the roses....
Susie , 49, Female seeking Male, Citrus Heights, CA
Dating StatusYes I am Leo..Hear Me Roar...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, be with my family, spend time with my dog(shes my baby) ride on the Harley:)
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to laugh and have a good time, i kinda like a "bad-boy" I like tattoos, someone who is honest and respectful, im not your carpet or your punching bag Im a lady so treat me like one and dont be afraid to take me places or be seen with me in public, Im not so bad to look at:)
Favorite MusicRock n Roll Country n Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsLaw n Order , Army Wifes and Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption 8 Mile , Detective ,Action and Girlie Movies :)
Favorite BooksJackie Collins, John Grisham, Ann Rule, The Bretheren
Favorite QuotesWhatever! It is what it is, Really! Shut the front door!!
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeLol my eyes and my butt:)
Skills/TalentsIm a hellva dancer Im Italian so I can cook pretty darn well :)
Favorite Placesthe beach, amusement parks, new york, canada and mexico
Subjects You Think Abouthow to be better at my career! My kids...being happy in life:)
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if Im workin or not...lol
Life GoalsTo promote one more level with my career, to find Mr Right and be happy...
SecretIf its a secret...why would I tell...:)
Sean , 43, Male seeking Female, Citrus Heights, CA
Dating StatusDivorced
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in California
Others NoticeThey notice the face. then they start to check out the package...... then where ever from there....
Clifton , 57, Male seeking Female, Citrus Heights, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLife enjoy it
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicR&B, Jazz, Some Hip Hop and Classic Rock
Where You Were RaisedAir Force Dependent
Skills/Talentsfixing things, cooking
Favorite FoodGood
SecretMaybe later
Justin , 37, Male seeking Female, Citrus Heights, CA
More About MeI'm a laid back guy who likes to get the most out of life..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch All Kinds of Movies, Surf the Internet, Go to the Bar, Shoot Guns, Go Camping, ride atvs & dirt bikes, Mix Music, Build Computers, take my kids out , Shoping, Lisening to Music, do tattoo's
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm into someone who knows where shes going in life an wants to enjoy it to the fullest,is good with kids...
Favorite TV ShowsAMERICAN CHOPPERS OCC, Pawn Star$, Jersey Shore, I Love Lucy, Miami Ink, COPS, First 48, Forensic Files, amerian pickers, Cheaters, Jerry Springer, MAURY, Gangland
Favorite BooksA New Earth
Where You Were RaisedAll around Southern California
Others NoticeMy eye's,smile, an friendly personality..
Favorite FoodSteak,ribs,pizza,tacos,chinese,roast beef,italian...
Favorite PlacesSan francisco,So. Cal,tahoe,Hawaii,the beach,the rivers an lakes in nor cal..an Reno..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ionline,an the bar playing pool,or hanging with the kids at Chuckie Cheese,going camping,mixing tracks,hanging out at a friends,or out on a date with someone..
Life GoalsBuild my own businesses..
KATIE , 29, Female seeking Male, Citrus Heights, CA
Dating StatusFocused! I know what I want.
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a man who is respectful, loves the Lord and believes that family is the most important purpose in this life
Where You Were RaisedNorth Sacramento
Others NoticeMy figure and my smile
Favorite Foodsushi, italian
Life Goalsmy goal within the next 10 years is to be married with 2 more children and my own practice as a nurse practitioner
Tammi , 37, Female seeking Female, Citrus Heights, CA
Dating StatusFun loving femme looking for that special someone
Doug , 43, Male seeking Female, Citrus Heights, CA
More About MePeople say I'm deep and say profound things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to write songs and sing.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am attracted to smart women that are into personal growth and helping others grow.
Where You Were RaisedMostly California
Favorite Foodfresh healthy food
Life GoalsWrite a book that will help people,motivational speaker,hear one of my songs on the radio.
Audrey Whittaker , 40, Female seeking Male, Citrus Heights, CA
More About MeTo b precise, I'm hard working, family oriented n independent.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to d movie, shopping among others.
Political Affiliationask me later.
Who I Would Like to MeetNo players please,loving,honest, loyalty n kind respectful.
Favorite MusicToo much right now
Favorite TV ShowsToo much to say right now
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksI don't read a lot these days because of work.
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesTell u later
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsHappy family
brian , 38, Male seeking Female, Citrus Heights, CA
More About Me35 young likes to go to dinner moveis dancing young at heart and looking for somone who wants to share that with me
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one to share my ideals and theres
Where You Were Raisedcitrus heights california
Others Noticemy apperence
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesmovies dinner dancing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking thoses nights

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (68)