Online Speed Dating » Singles in Circleville, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Circleville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 26, Male seeking Female, Circleville, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBusiness, Playing Basketball, Pool, Taking Computer soft ware programs at ITT Technical Institute
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite MusicMiley Cyrus, Taylor Swift, Katty Perry, Heart, Bob Marley, Tom Petty, Paul McCartney, Keith Urban, matalica, Rihanna, Rob Zombie, Carrie Underwood, Jonas Brothers, Madonna
Favorite TV ShowsBreakout Kings on A&E, Criminal Minds, CSI: Miami, CSI: NY, Will & Grace, NCIS, Curb Your Enthusiasm, House, SpongeBob SquarePants
Favorite MoviesNapoleon Dynamite, Die Hard, Avatar, Sex Drive, Final Destination (Movie), The Ring, Saw III, Halloween 3D (2012), Scream 4, Meet the Parents, Triple Dog, Child's Play 2, My Cousin Vinny, Woody, Toy Story, Delicatessen, Easy A, Saw 5, Saw, Saw II, Final Destination 3, American Wedding, Alexia Fast, Scout Taylor Compton, Bradley Cooper, Malcolm McDowell, Emma Roberts, Brittany Robertson, Megan Fox, Scout Taylor-Compton, Lacey Chabert, Christina Ricci, Emily VanCamp, Emma Rose Roberts
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, The Bible, P.C. Cast
Favorite QuotesNapolean dynamite's kide ya Napoleon give me some of your tots.nNapoleon NO i'm fricking starving i didn't get to eat anything today.nn
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ohio
Harry , 48, Male seeking Female, Circleville, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking on cars, hunting/camping, being in the great outdoors, Camping, Hunting, Fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry, Alternate Rock, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV Showsdont watch
Favorite MoviesScarface (1983), Black Dog, rundown, Fast & Furious
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quoteswatch out what you ask for you might just get it
Where You Were Raisedhillsboro,ohio
Others Noticepersonality
Skills/Talentsworking on cars, tinkering with electronics,washers/dryers,motorcycles
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placessmokey mountains, myrtle beach,
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialways at work
Life Goalskeep my job and find someone to be with that just enjoys life as much as I do
Secretnone
Will , 64, Male seeking Female, Circleville, OH
More About MeFun, relaxed, energetic, not dramatic and specially designed for life and possibly you.Ppp
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay music, explore, relax, swim, read, interact, paint.
Political AffiliationMiddle of road
Who I Would Like to MeetIntegrity, caring, healthy, non dra matic, and sense of humor.
Favorite MusicOldies, gospel, a bit of country.
Favorite TV ShowsDance with stars
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBreakthrough
Where You Were RaisedWestern Ohio
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodWalleye
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Jamaica, mountains, home
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk me!!
Life GoalsMultiple
Todd Brady , 53, Male seeking Female, Circleville, OH
Dating StatusNothing changes till something changes
More About MeI say what i,m thinking but i don't always believe everything that i think. I'm compassionate with empathy, not sympathy. I don't believe in God, because I know one. I've been a victim and escaped that prison. I've been dependent and stand with independence. Blame, shame and guilt are fingers on the hand of fear that steers too many lifes. Letting go, letting god.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe space here isn't large enough to hold this kind of information. I'm still looking for this thing called "spare time", so if you have some i'd be interested in getting a sum of it too.
Political AffiliationIm a city councilman in Circleville and I,m Independent.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,openmindness,and a willingness not to run when things appear to be all wrong.
Favorite Musicswitchfoot
Favorite TV Showshistory channel
Favorite Moviesmatrix
Favorite Booksemmet fox books
Favorite QuotesThere is a principle which is a bar against all information, which is proof against all arguments and which cannot fail to keep a man in everlasting ignorance_ that principle is CONTEMPT PRIOR TO INVESTIGATION.
Where You Were RaisedCircleville, Ohio
Others NoticeThe windows to my soul. My eyes
Skills/TalentsI ve been a single dad with four children and worked for the same company for 28 years. I do wash, clean house, cut grass and do homework. I work on my own cars and house. When do you have anytime for other talents?
Favorite Foodsteak ice cream
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating out with family or friends
Life GoalsTo have a long relationship with a female who desires the same. Help as many people as I can.
SecretI know who you are.
Lauren , 25, Female seeking Male, Circleville, OH
More About MeOutgoing .... honest family oriented
Favorite MusicAaron Lewis
Favorite TV ShowsStorage wars
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy smile
Beth , 42, Female seeking Female, Circleville, OH
More About MeWhat makes me special? Hmmm well there is only one of me, I'm a great listener, I LOVE to have a good time and I don't have to go out to do it. I'm a hard worker and think you shouldn't take a hand out if you don't absolutely have to. I like who I am and I'm working on the parts that I'm not crazy about. I think whoever I decide to have as my first female love making session with they won't regret it because I love to please others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScrapbooking
Favorite MusicOld rock
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesAll. Just needs to be a good story line unless its porn lol
Favorite BooksNora Roberts
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeI am pretty,so I've been told ;)
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesIreland is my dream
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with the kids:( but like going out for a few drinks when I can.
Life GoalsBeing the best mom I can be and a great friend to those that I'm close with.
mystery908 , 60, Female seeking Male, Circleville, OH
More About Meas for me ive spent a couple years just trying to get myself together, i got tired of games in my life, i like to give but id like to find someone that wants to give some in return
Favorite Musiccountry
Where You Were Raisedohio
Kelly , 26, Female seeking Male, Circleville, OH
Dating Statusmommy of 2 kidos
More About MeI am a 23 yr old single white mother of 2. I usually don't have anytime for fun. I am very honest and loving and caring and reliable. I listen to mainly country music. What makes me who I am is my son and daughter who are my world and the ones I can count on even without a man in my life. I am currently babysitting for some extra money to save for a car. I live in an apartment with my mother and children. I do go to church when I can. If you want to know more ask me questions and I might be able to answer them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I mainly spend time with my kids and they are with me 24/7.....park and stuff like that
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a single man who wouldn't treat me or my kids wrong
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsWalker Texas Ranger, Charmed, Ghost Whisperer, ect
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNone
Favorite QuotesIf Tomorrow Never Comes Garth Brooks
Where You Were RaisedCircleville, Ohio
Others Noticehow much i'm loving and caring about others
Skills/TalentsI can cook and clean and take good care of my kidos
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesthis one is a hard one
Subjects You Think AboutCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids
Life GoalsTaking care of my kids. Idk if I still have a man or not. Finding a car....who knows maybe even getting married.
SecretNothing is a secret
Amanda Long , 41, Female seeking Female, Circleville, WV
More About MeSmall package, long hair, and my mother blessed me w/ some boob's.
Political Affiliationdont no
Who I Would Like to MeetHave fun, i do have a relaxing side to me.
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were RaisedWV
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite PlacesLakes, in the woods picnic, love the beach. as far as food, grilling out on your own.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho now, lol
Life GoalsTo live everyday like it were my last.
wanda , 39, Female seeking Male, Circleville, OH
Favorite MusicAll
Where You Were RaisedCircleville ohio
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesCasino

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (29)