Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cincinnati, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 6

Singles in Cincinnati, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DB , 59, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Favorite BooksRepair Manuals
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodgumbo
Favorite Placesfishin in Alabama
Friday or Saturday Nights I?
Jessica , 32, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBase Ball, Soccer, Movies, Writing, Running
Political Affiliation.....
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, funny, smart, caring, family oriented, trustworthy, etc..
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Hawaii 5 0, NCIS, CSI - (All Three Series), Big Brother
Favorite MoviesEat Your Heart Out, hangover 1, What a Girl Wants
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican
Favorite PlacesColorado, Chicago, Gatlinburg, D.C, Baltimore, Wrigleyville
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo open up a shelter for abused women and children
SecretIf I tell you then it's not going to be a secret anymore
Murman , 44, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Favorite BooksBook
Others NoticeI' m lake men??
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesToo exotic vacation
Tyrone , 50, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, yoga hitting the gym.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV Showsbernie mack, seinfeld, food network.
Favorite MoviesAction, crime dramas, comedy
Favorite BooksMens health, mens fitness, food wine and travel GQ.
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy smile and my height.
Favorite FoodChocolate is my weakness, but I can eat seafood everyday and I like pasta.
Favorite PlacesTo the gym I go to vegas and california once a year catalina island is one my favorite places and chez nora in ky.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or cooking or just leaving the gym.
Life GoalsHealth, love and happieness.
belovit12 , 57, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Dating Statuslooking for love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAm in the house or at my moms maybe that why I haven't found the one always inside
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetIf you don't like to touch or be touch don't even bother have a legal means to support yourself and enjoy the company of a good woman love your family, I want a man that likesss to kiss I want a sensuous man,ready to live laugh and love someone who can talk to me when we have a problem or you just have had a bad day be able to say and hear the words I love you a friend and lover,someone trustworthy a manly man i like a good smelling man you can have everthing but if you can't be my friend and my lover your not the one
Favorite MusicJohn legend i give my all Rance Allen
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody loves Raymond
Favorite MoviesThe Robe
Favorite BooksJet
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentsi can write a little most of all i still have a heart i sew and i dream
Favorite FoodAny fried rice, love shrimp, rib eye favorite steak sweet potato pie or strawberries
Favorite PlacesWhite castle for coffee frischs Sunday for breakfast sometimes during the week would love to go to a movie no one to go with want to but not alone am open and ready Eden park to read
Subjects You Think Aboutmostly am i going to meet someone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork at night home or gym maybe just sitting at the park.
Life GoalsIs to being to enjoy this Google life I've been given and to start writing again to go to a nice church with a good man to also cheer all this wonderful love I have inside life is worth living and am ready!!!
rashall , 44, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About Mehello im lesbian and im 44 I love to work im a very sweet lady I get along with all most everybody im very laid back
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook and network
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a lady that know what she wnt and that don't have time for lies and that can keep me happy as I would her
Favorite Musickeith swaet and r-kelly
Favorite TV Showsbig mama and madea
Favorite Movieslove movies
Where You Were Raisedblue ash in cincinnati
Others Noticemy smile and how nice I am and how funny I can be and how real I can be when I need to and how I love
Favorite Foodice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Angela , 52, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusWant decent chat
More About MeIt is what it is . . .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMAKING MONEY, Sewing and Crafts
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicKem Kemistry, tina marie, Gerald Levert, Rick James Official, Regina Belle, Keisha cole
Favorite TV ShowsSid the Science Kid, Law and order criminal intent
Favorite MoviesMorris Chestnut
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quotesdo unto others as you would have them do unto you
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others Noticemy smile, and my brown eyes
Skills/Talentssewing
Favorite FoodAngies' homemade taco salad
Subjects You Think Aboutmaking money, how to make my life easier.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the computer studying for class
Life GoalsGet my Associates, make money
SecretI am love
Angie , 49, Female seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating Statusfun dancer
More About MeI am quite once you get to know me I can be funny ,very sweet, I love to shopp an go on the market or get my hair, nails done . i luv body masagges too .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo shopping ,eat out, spend time with a woman
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny dama free, loves to shop, or have a drink
Favorite Musichip hop rap R&B
Favorite TV Showstyler perry shows house of payne, meet da browns, bang theory
Favorite Moviessome of clint eastwood western movies, color purple, immitatons of life very dramatic
Favorite Booksnews paper, jet
Favorite Quotesnever let ur rite hand know what ur left hand is doing
Where You Were RaisedCincnnati, Oh
Others Noticemy hair it's long a nice length always gets compliments
Skills/TalentsAsk me later
Favorite Foodchinees, steak, rib tips, greens,
Favorite Placesnever been out of town would love to try it
Subjects You Think Abouthaving a ball for the first time in my life
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home chilin
Life Goalsgoing to take up phlebotomy for 6mths go back , take up paralegal , finish off of studying pyschology an earn a masters.
Secretnone I rather keep it to myself
gates , 54, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Where You Were RaisedBaton Rouge La.
Others NoticeLow key
Emily , 19, Female seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating Statusfun and freaky
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book, Singing, Cooking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is willing to do anything i ask. I am on here looking for a female who wants to have a sexual relationship with me and my dude.
Favorite Musicr & b, Country, rap
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami, Law and Order CI, Law and Order SVU
Favorite MoviesComedy, Suspense
Favorite BooksErica Spindler, Author
Favorite Quotesnothing gold can staynnnever let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Skills/Talentssinging and dancing
Favorite Foodpizza from LaRosas
Favorite Placeshawaii
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house curled up with a good book
Life Goalsto be the best mom i can be
Secreti have never used a sex toy of any kind before.

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (449)
Spanish (31)
French (11)
Other (16)