Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chicago, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 8

Singles in Chicago, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ms. Thick , 43, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
More About MeHow about you ask the right questions, in the right way and I'll tell you about me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk I will tell
Political AffiliationPersonal
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, goal orientated, inspiring, employed, family focused, romantic, communicative and understanding.
Favorite MusicR&B, some rap and hip hop, Carribean, some reggae
Favorite TV ShowsAction, Drama and scary
Favorite MoviesVaried
Favorite BooksNews articles and school readings
Favorite FoodInternational cuisine and seafood
Favorite PlacesJamaica and New York
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFinish my final class for my masters degree and relocate. Another is to complete my poetry book.
Rob , 41, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Where You Were RaisedDetroit/ Chicago
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSalads fish
Brandon , 25, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusI wish I had something witty to say
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesProfessional wrestling, Writing, Wrestling, Basketball, Hoodies, Etc, Anything Atheletic, Sports, Club Basketball
Favorite MusicJae Moon, S.U.C., Mostly Hip Hop and Rap but Pretty Much Anything but Country, Flave (Sha-Lee), Fresh Prince
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, SportsCenter, The Boondocks, Adventure Time, Chowder, Smallville, American Dad , Family Guy, Fresh Prince Of Bel-Air, Family Matters, Lamar Murray Live, SportsNation
Favorite BooksMan a Machine and Man a Plant, The Renaissance Man Project
Favorite Quotes"Failure is a tool for champions to succeed when used correctly whereas giving up is an obstructive mindset which hinders them."nn"Sabi noh ghet wohri" ( Knowledge knows no worry)nn"Lehpeht noh geht shap tit, boht na-in jobon trohng" (The leopard don't have sharp teeth, but its jaw is strong)
Where You Were RaisedJackson, Mississippi
Others NoticeSense of Humor
Skills/TalentsMaking people laugh, sports, sarcasm if you count that as a skill lol, and acting.
Favorite FoodQuesadillas, Pancakes, and Pie (I love pie lol)
Life GoalsTo become the best sports broadcaster... in the college world.
Jackie , 42, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
More About MeI am a very outgoing person love to be around others a single mother with for kids my oldest is his second year in college I am a very hard working mother. Ready let my hair down and have fun with someone special to me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading and talking s***
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a outgoing person who like to have fun who like to cuddle I'm just be his self a men not a boy
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsTop Chef
Favorite Moviesaction and drama
Favorite Booksdrama
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI trying new things
Favorite PlacesLonghorn, home run Inn
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house or hanging out
Life Goalsracing my boys to be good mens
NISHA , 34, Female seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusI LOVE DA LORD, ME,FUN,& LIFE BABY
More About MeIM A GOOD MOTHER,HARDWORKING,OUTGOING,CLEAN,FREAKY,SEXY,LOVEABLE,ROMATIC,REAL,SOUTHERN LADY. IM BOSSY 5 STAR LADY LOVE LIFE AND HAVING FUN. STRESS FREE BOO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping and Being With My Family
Who I Would Like to MeetI WANT A CLEAN,COOL,REAL,FUN ,WORKING,LOVE LIFE. I LOVE TO BE SPOILED & ILL DO DA SAME. I NEED A BOO THINGGOOD AS ME A 5 STAR LIKE ME
Favorite MusicR&B,SOUL,OLDSCHOOL,GOSPEL,&RAP
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Favorite BooksThink Like a Man Act Like a Lady
Where You Were RaisedI WAS BORN IN THE SOUTH ATLANTA , GEORGIA BUT MOVED TO CHICAGO, SO IM BOTH SOUTHERN AND CITY TOO BOO
Others NoticeTHIS SEXY FACE THEN THIS BODY &TASTY BOOTY
Skills/TalentsI HAVE A LOT OF SKILLS IN MANY DIFFERENT THINGS
Favorite FoodSOUL FOOD, GRITS WITH CHEESE, EGGS, AND BACON, CHINESE FOOD
Favorite PlacesI LOVE TO TRAVEL ANY HERE NICE. BAHAMAS,JAMICIA,DELLS, THE SOUTH
Subjects You Think AboutMATH
Friday or Saturday Nights IGET IT IN KICK IT I LOVE TO HAVE FUN KEEP A SMILE ON MY FACE
Life GoalsIM WORKING ON GETING MY OWN BUSINESS, BEING MY OWN BOSS
greg jones , 43, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating Statuswhat you see is what you get .
More About MeLiving life to the max.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy intrests are cooking dancing and playing basketball .
Favorite MusicElliot "Kirk" Kuykendall, Hip Hop and Rb
Favorite TV ShowsMarried... with Children
Favorite MoviesRevenge
Favorite Quotesit is what it is.
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy eyes and the way i dress.
Skills/TalentsI'm a great dancer
Favorite Foodsoul food.
Favorite Placesmiami and cacoon mexico.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends and family.
Life Goalsto become the best man that i can be in this life and the next life.
Richard , 30, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeI am very caring,passionate,respectful,honest,compassionate,affectionate,hands on,romantic,funny,very layed back,mature,and use my brain for what's it's worth,which is everything..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPush ups,enjoy the out doors,relax have a glass of cognac or tequila,watch sports,movies etc,Grown-up things...
Political AffiliationAt this point the political business is what it has been politics...
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a smart but intelligent,Woman that knows how to handle a situation when there is one,charming nice smile beautiful taste in style and herself keeps herself happy aswell as i will,simple just a unique kind of Woman.
Favorite MusicRap,R
Favorite TV ShowsFear factor burn notice the unit two and a half men meet the browns the simpsoms family guy
Favorite MoviesComedy,Action,Horror,Romantic comedy,
Favorite BooksI read poems,the latest i read was Langston HughesI also read novels,and sports illustrated,
Where You Were RaisedChicago il
Others NoticeMy smile and lips
Favorite FoodI have many foods i would say chicken greens mac n cheese lasagns just made some friday pizza potatoes steak made that yrsterday pineapple supreme cake alot of different desserts.
Favorite PlacesGiordano's home run inn red lobster olive garden dave and busters...lucky strikes,golden corral,popeyes,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the current time Work or at home,it depends
Life GoalsI have completed one of my goals by becoming a high school graduate and also becoming a pharmacy technician...my next goal within the next 3yrs are to buh a house and possible start doing some traveling..
Joey , 34, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeHi, I'm Joey. I was born in Hong Kong, raised in Chicago, IL. I am half Cantonese and half Taiwanese. I would say I'm a little bit of a dreamer, impulsive, but analytical and inquisitive. I have a long way to go, but that's the beauty of life-is to live and learn, and to grow. I'm enjoying it as much as I can, and I have so much more to experience, and I'm looking for someone who can live out that experience with me. I love food, sports, anything to do with money, I can be superficial but working on that, I've been humbled a lot in life, and so I'm more careful and prudent now, than say, in my early to mid 20s. I'm more responsible now than say 10 years ago, as I should be, and I feel more grown up than I was in my 20s, and have a more proper perspective on life. I'm in Chicago now, but worked in DC for 3 years. Started out in actuarial science, but now working as an accountant. I want to do more traveling, get into real estate, and my dreams are to write a book, create website, and be a DJ mixer, and also learn MMA and maybe come up with some sports nutrition product to benefit people's health and lives. I have a wonderful family, so I'm very lucky..one older brother one younger brother. Mother and Father are still alive. Looking to find someone who can make me laugh and play with and grow old with. Looking for someone who is laid back but also is responsible and has common sense. Are you that someone?
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetIdeally, petite and cute, someone who listens and is supportive, yet independent/capable in their own right without being too dominating or controlling. Someone who is positive and chill, who doesnt get to upset over little things, yet can take care of their own stuff and has their stuff together. Someone who seeks the fullest out of life, who is not too serious, someone who works hard and plays hard and can push me or vice versa to bring the best out of each other. Would be nice if you had a Bachelors and some common sense. Taking good care of yourself physically and spiritually is a plus, but required..we are all just trying to be our best.
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage
Where You Were RaisedChicago IL
Others NoticeMy sense of humor, my laugh
Favorite FoodBaby back ribs
Favorite PlacesHong Kong, Venice
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, dinner, night club, House Party
daphne , 25, Female seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeFunny outgoing a joy to be around. Love to cook. I love dancing and writing poems
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEat and watch t.v I love to do hair as well
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is smart and beautiful funny as well. A career and goals
Favorite MusicNeyo Trey Songs Monica Ciara Marcus Canty Mya
Favorite TV ShowsMonk CSI Criminal Minds Simpson
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSuntimes
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesRed lobsters and t.g.I fridays
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be a model
DEB , 54, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Dating Statussingle
More About Mesmart, nice looking loyal,honest,very loving and affectionate, fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestv,cooking,music,going out havig fun
Political AffiliationR
Favorite Musicr&b, old school
Favorite TV Showslaw & ordersvu criminal minds a few others
Favorite Moviesvaries
Favorite Booksjerome dickey
Favorite Quotesabsense makes the heart grow fonder
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Others Noticehair
Skills/Talentshave several
Favorite Foodhard to say
Favorite Placesfridays red lobster
Subjects You Think Abouta few
Life Goalsto be married and to see my grandkids grow up
Secretwill share when the time comes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (1344)
Spanish (179)
French (48)
German (22)
Italian (18)
Chinese (13)
Arabic (12)
Russian (24)
Other (101)