Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cherry Hill, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Cherry Hill, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
billl , 43, Male seeking Female, Cherry Hill, NJ
Dating StatusYOU Buzy CUTIE!!!
More About Me1st off I'm Itallion!!!n6ft tall- 240 lbs.nBlck Hair-Olive skinnlivin in CherryHill New Jerseynlookin to fin a FUN Female who want's to go on VACATION's All OVER the Wrld*
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswel-wel I have an Expensive Texas Hold em' nnnnhabit umm... bout 5 yrs ago I wen to A/C 3x's a week NEVER Missin lol but: I ONLY go once a week NOW cause My FUND's runnin LOW lol
Political AffiliationNOT a Political type
Who I Would Like to Meetlookin for a REAL Gurl dat I can have sum REAL Fun with...
Favorite MusicI usto listen to HEAVY Metal (Anthrax)nI guess since I'm 40 yrs old I settled down to SOFT Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNOT into T.V anymore!!!
Favorite MoviesNo TIME
Favorite BooksNo FREE Time
Favorite Quoteswatz up?nPeace Bro...nnmy openin an closin line's
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeI hear bout the Blackness of My HAIR!!!
Skills/TalentsI have Gamblin skill's nLove Takin Picture's
Favorite FoodI Do NOT eat red meatnPASTA is My FAV...
Favorite PlacesFlorida is My Favorit wel-wel I'v been there 25c's soo... Maybe that's why I Love it*
Subjects You Think Aboutbecunin a MILLIONAREnwat I DREAM bout*nit's gonna be TRUE!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights INOW Out to Eat maybe A/C but: who knowws!!!
Life GoalsVacationin 1 week a MONTH for 10 Day's
SecretBein alone in Life SUCK ugh...
dennis , 25, Male seeking Female, Cherry Hill, NJ
Favorite MusicElectro House Music
Where You Were Raisedgreece
funwantlove6655 , 56, Male seeking Female, Cherry Hill, NJ
More About MeI am so glad you checked out my profile...I am a very down to earth ,masculine, regular guy ,NOT into someones looks or bodies; its ALL about the chemistry and the personal attraction to their pics or them...i believe in RESPECT in every sense of the word, treating others as i want to be treated!What you see and read in my profile, is what you get..It would be cool to meet someone who has similar life and family values as me. No drama, no games....MEAN WHAT U SAY AND SAY WHAT U MEAN! Living life the best we can and putting each others feelings ahead of our own.Honesty is ALWAYS the best policy! Very committed and monogamous to my partner ....as you should be .... im very relationship oriented and old fashioned . You and me against the world, white picket fence type of guy! I should be as lucky to be with you as you are with me ....Having each others backs and working together for "OUR" future goal...longevity.... I have been told that my outside doesn't match my inside(which u really shouldn't judge someone or something by the way they appear) because i am all about being realistic. I am looking for a woman that is not too hurt and not too hard to trust again and can give herself to a husband to be loved and taken care of in a way that will bring a joy of life and an appreciation she will look forward to every day. Agape. do you crave it from someone? because once you have been touched by it nothing else compares. It will alter how you love & and want to be loved forever. It is a true euphoria. ! If the above is over your head then please move on. ! wow.There is a lifestyle of marriage in the that gives life and purpose to being married and can really be enjoyed. I am looking for that quality of marriage if you don't mind, we could be a future lover.
Jasmine , 24, Female seeking Male, Cherry Hill, NJ
Where You Were Raisedsalem nj
Others Noticemy smile
tom , 33, Male seeking Female, Cherry Hill, NJ
More About Mevery open minded, i love working and doing buisness
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGamble, Hang Around With Friends, Cofee, Sh0pping
Political Affiliationim independent but i think the counrty is heading in the wrong direction
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect, respect and respect
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV Showssopranos
Where You Were Raisednj
Others Noticemy intelegence
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesgreece, florida and atlantic city
Friday or Saturday Nights Isouth beach
Life Goalsbeing happy, and piece in my life is important
amy , 39, Female seeking Male, Cherry Hill, NJ
More About MeWhat makes me special is that I'm a fun out going person, I enjoy many different things....I'm easy going but responsible....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do lots of things....I like to take walks, read, play on my phone, listen to music, watch TV or movies, dance, play with my kids....be happy
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone to share live with, the little silly things, and be there for the tough things as well....not into games or drama
Favorite MusicI like all types....in the car or shower tend to listen to top 40
Favorite TV ShowsCop shows, so u think u can dance, sports
Favorite MoviesSuspense thriller, most action, comedy, some drama, most movies except western...all time favorite is Top Gun
Favorite BooksI read every night before I go to sleep on my nook
Where You Were Raiseddown the shore
Others NoticeMy eyes, or my legs
Favorite FoodSea food, pizza ( good pizza ), Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends.....
Life GoalsI want to be happy and make others happy also.....have fun," we're not here for a long time, we're here for a good time"
steve , 53, Male seeking Female, Cherry Hill, NJ
Political Affiliationlliberal
Favorite TV ShowsBBC America: Home of the Royal Wedding
Favorite MoviesAction, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksLove
Where You Were RaisedWISCONSIN
Others NoticeAM COOL MAN,OPEN MINDED AND CARING FOR THE SOUL THAT OPEN UP WITH ME NO GAMES AS FOR MORE AND I WILL KINDLY RESPOND BYEE..
Favorite Placesprivate trips
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin door......for all is special
Jason Michaelis , 40, Male seeking Female, Cherry Hill, NJ
More About MeI am a witty,fun,sensitive, real guy who will treat you like a princess
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is real and has fun qualities and isnt afraid to try new things
Where You Were RaisedCherry Hill, NJ
Others Noticeother people probably notice my pleasant disposition-have a nice personality and am kind-i treat you with respect and honor-they may like my appearance as well
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placesshore or beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or singing karaoke
Life Goalsto get my own place-house
Kelly , 23, Male seeking Female, Cherry Hill, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Black History, Partying, Cash, Semi Pro Football, Track & Field, Gettin Money, Paintball, 100m - 200m, Boxing, Football
Favorite MusicWaka Flocka Flame, Pitbull, Michael Jackson, Dj Rauk, Monica, Trey Songz, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Mary J. Blige, Phresh Young Prospecs, The Game, Jahn Q. Publaq
Favorite TV ShowsWayans Brothers, Sanford and Son, "The Game", Family Guy, The Boondocks, Raw
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, Love and Basketball, Baby Boy, Friday, Fast & Furious Five, Fast Five, Next Friday, Friday After Next, Martin Lawrence, Megan Fox, Terry Crews
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Others NoticeMy smile
Shareef , 37, Male seeking Female, Cherry Hill, NJ
More About MeEveryone is special so I never put myself over anybody else it's called being humble. I just like to meet new people its exciting to open new doors.
Political AffiliationI don't.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty! Be yourself.
Favorite MusicDrake "Take Care", Amerie, Prince (The Artist), Michael Jackson, Stevie Wonder, Whitney, Queen Latifah, Naughty By Nature, Brownstone, Next, Mary J Blige, Chino XL, 2 Pac
Favorite TV ShowsCosby Show
Favorite MoviesFriday (1995), Five Heartbeats, Mr. Deeds, Color Purple, A Christmas Story
Favorite BooksPDG Gold
Where You Were RaisedNewark New Jersey...
Others NoticeMost notice my height, and walk.. They go together...
Favorite FoodI love seafood, Italian, Arabic, Indian, fresh veggies and natural juice. Oh I get down on poulty. :)
Favorite PlacesArmani Hotel, in Dubai for Italian, Blue Grill at the Yas Island Rotana for Steak, United Arab Emarites. Mia Cafe, in Cesme Turkey for pasta and salad. Polynesian Cultural Center, for roast pig in Hawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now in the heat!
Life GoalsI retire in three years so I'm at the ending block of that chapter. The next will be traveling again being an Ambassador for my country. Music has a way of bringing people together.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)