Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chatsworth, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Chatsworth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jefferyfeltman , 18, Male seeking Female, Chatsworth, GA
Dating StatusOut Going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmudding and sports
Favorite MusicAnything
Life Goalsto have a family one day
SecretI love to hang out i love cuddling and also i am out going
JIM , 50, Male seeking Female, Chatsworth, CA
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Jeff , 51, Male seeking Female, Chatsworth, GA
More About MeOHHH NO. Im a 48 year old single man. I speak my mind. I don't like drama, or will I be around any for a long period of time. My favorite hobby is fishing. I have a 12 year old Bassett Hound that is blind, and I think more of him than I do most people. If you want to know more...Just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to fish. I also make custom fishing rods, and jigs. I enjoy riding my motorcycle in the country
Political AffiliationConservitive. I don't believe in killing babies, or letting the government support me
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty above anything else. Someone who likes to laugh, and enjoy life
Favorite Music70's and 80's rock, country, and Kid Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBrave's Baseball, Steelers Football, Tenneessee Vols. Football.
Favorite MoviesScary, and shoot'em up movies
Favorite BooksOwners manual for my garage door opener
Favorite FoodRib eye steak, mexican, anything on the grill
Favorite PlacesFishing, Beach, Mountains, Back porch with my lady
Friday or Saturday Nights ILake
Life GoalsMy goal is to find a honest, pretrty lady who enjoys life
skyrim01 , 50, Male seeking Female, Chatsworth, GA
More About Melove to cuddle spend time with lady hold hands and kiss in public make love to my lady hold doors open for my lady someone who is comfortable in the way they dress no cheaters no liars no games if looking for money im not your man im a blue collar worker im a cook dont make much money no drugs no diseases pampers me as i do them a little on wild side in bedroom not shy
Who I Would Like to Meettrust honesty faith not shy wants serious relationship only likes to spend time with her man not afraid to show affection whereever and whenever no drugs no games not looking for person with money thats not me instead i make up for in love likes to cook keeps clean house is neat not afeaid to be aggressive sometimes likes to cuddle likes to make love and a little on wildside in bedroom can be happy in whatever they wear wear bikini at beah and swimming is spontaneous like me likes to hold hands and kiss in public has eyes only for me as i do her
Where You Were Raisedall over dad was in military born in detroit
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placeslocal shows know lot of enteretainers personal friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work nights
Life Goalsopen own restaurant
Jeri Anne , 53, Female seeking Male, Chatsworth, CA
Dating StatusFUN and EXCITING
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicCountry and Old Rock and Roll, Country and 70's rock
Favorite MoviesThe Way We Were, Beaches
Favorite QuotesYesterday is Gone, Tomorrow May Never Come, Live For Today
Where You Were RaisedNASA Brat
Others NoticeSmile and Eyes
Favorite FoodSteak and Spicy Food
ricky , 29, Male seeking Female, Chatsworth, GA
Dating Statusjust looking 4 long term relationship
More About Meim a kind peson looking for along term relationship ilike to go camping hiking fishing hunting, im a compassionate person im loyal trustworthyand loving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook go hiking fishing camping like to read writeing, listen to music,riding 4 wheelers, mudding,riding horses,working with my dad to build race carssometimes,boating swimming,hunting
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicdisturbed,red panteria,meticalla,kiss,megadeth,alternative music,country,rap,blues music,soul
Favorite TV Showssupernatural,ncis,dual survival,sharkweek,survival shows,scifi shows,horror shows
Favorite Movieskung fu, action,horror,western,someromantic,scifi
Favorite Booksedgar allen poe
Where You Were Raiseddalton,georgia
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsi know the art of the sword i know how cook
Favorite Foodasian italian
Favorite Placesgoing to carr lake in virginia
Subjects You Think Abouthow to live life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time friends and family
Life Goalsto meet someone that values everything in life
Dan , 29, Male seeking Female, Chatsworth, CA
More About MeI love to travel especially new places I have allot of fun an spontaneous things I love to do with friends, I love to spearfish it's been my passion for years I would like to date an meet new girls who are attractive but yet still humble enough to have confidence but yet still sexy an a great person to be around an I also am jus tryin to make new friends an such (benefits) unless I'm in a relationship ,.. Which I'm officially not anymore ... I jus have so much more about me it jus not easy to type up my whole life on here but would love to tell you personally more about me an her more about whom ever you are ......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpearfishing is my favorite type of activity or hobby u could say
Who I Would Like to MeetGood girl type not someone who jus sleeps around all the time an dosent treat them selves with respect , but still needs to be jus as beautiful as on outside she is on the inside aswell not a gold digger / hoho
Favorite MusicHip hop reggae Reaggatone
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch shows very much
Favorite MoviesDrama action scary comedy
Where You Were RaisedCA
Others NoticeTall dark an handsome , mostly the height thoe id say jus caus I seem to catch majority's of peps eye whnever walkin arnd at bars but i don't mind jus what I notice allot
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesBelize , Pacific islands , Indian Ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar night club pub who knows ??*¥* IDK
Life GoalsTo be happy an successful if I am to be so lucky
textme 4233151080 , 31, Male seeking Female, Chatsworth, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLandscaping
Favorite MusicYing Yang Twins
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp Loggers
Favorite MoviesRango, The Tourist
Where You Were RaisedChatsworth, Georgia
Frank , 46, Male seeking Female, Chatsworth, CA
Favorite MusicMicheal jackson
Favorite TV ShowsCNN African Voices
Favorite MoviesJack chan
Where You Were RaisedUnited state,Texas
Others NoticeI am simple humble loyal man
Stephen , 60, Male seeking Female, Chatsworth, GA
More About MeAm loyal, responsible, active, responsible, loving, caring, sharing, kindhearted,warm, accommodating,sexy,compassionate ,tolerant,laid back type,outgoing,welcoming to people generally,I am also a one man ,I like to sing,write poems,listening to music,swimming,playing Basketball,watching TV,Movies and comedies,I love Music and want a good Woman with a good heart....
Who I Would Like to MeetAm here looking for a honest,loving and caring woman...
Where You Were RaisedBaker city OR
Others NoticeAm a honest loving and caring guy
Life Goalsi have achieved many things in life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (77)