Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlottesville, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Charlottesville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
William , 49, Male seeking Female, Charlottesville, VA
Dating StatusLooking for u
More About MeI m a go geter owner autorepair and u haul
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on cars
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for love
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesFLo
Life GoalsMaking money
funcw55 , 55, Female seeking Male, Charlottesville, VA
Where You Were RaisedCharlottesville Virginia
Others Noticefun caring hard worker very sweet person to be with very kind take care of mine just want to happy with some one who care about me like to go places do things fun.
Skills/Talentsdancingnnnnnlike to dancenlike to dance
Favorite Foodmost any thing
Favorite Placesany were is fine with me
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsDONT KNOW
david , 50, Male seeking Female, Charlottesville, VA
Favorite MusicBarry White, Marvin Gaye, Will Downing
Favorite TV ShowsGood Times
jccxm3 , 44, Female seeking Male, Charlottesville, VA
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy Smile.....
christy , 37, Female seeking Male, Charlottesville, VA
Dating Statusjustin
More About Mehi i'm a nice female looking for a nice friend to have as a Christian that could lead to long term .hey but i'm also looking for a faithful and truthful as well as honest ,and respect ,and not a jealous person ,but a caring person ,talker that's going to open up and share things?
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite BooksRomance, Romance - Catching Fire Book Catching Fire Chapter 3 - Wattpad, romance catch
Favorite Quotestreat people the way you like to be treated.
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
Others Noticewhen most people see me they say that i'm nice and friendly and kind ,with a smile ,a hug becuase i'm always helping someone.
Skills/Talentsread write clean bake do chours .
Favorite Foodbeans potoes bread chicken ,icecream ,vegteblesoup .
Favorite Placesi like woodgrill ,
Subjects You Think Aboutcooking /baking,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihey i sometime go to a concert a friday ,or out to eat on a saturday .hey then again i'm at home with a good book reading it .
Life Goalshey its to find the right person that will be happy and can we can make each other happy thats what i'm looking for is that smile that just does it for us both?
Secreti volenteer
Sharon , 62, Female seeking Male, Charlottesville, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the Beach, Out Door Activities, Beaches and Traveling, Animals/pets/dogs, Family and Friend Gatherings, Job
Political Affiliationconservative
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others Noticeeyes......
Secretnothing to hide
samuel , 19, Male seeking Female, Charlottesville, VA
Dating Statusthe king of the swing
Where You Were Raisedruckersville
Others Noticethat im out going funny/ loving/ compassionate, caring
maizeandyellow , 25, Male seeking Female, Charlottesville, VA
Life GoalsGetting my degree, to start in my field
trish , 36, Female seeking Male, Charlottesville, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGod, I am strong because I am weak. I'm beautiful because I know my flaws. I'm a lover because I am a fighter. I'm fearless because I have been afraid. I'm wise because I have been foolish. & I can laugh because I Have known sadness., Cabbage Patch Kids, Men
Favorite MoviesThe Exorcist, Mrs. Doubtfire, Putting things in a safe place But not remembering where that is, The Cabin in the Woods, Motel Hell, Friday, Married to the Mob, House of 1000 Corpses, The Green Mile, Billy Madison, Redd Foxx, Guy Fieri
Favorite BooksSecrets of the Blue Ridge, Weird world, My Girlfriend Is A Magician.She Can Turn Anything Into An Argument, The Burning Bed, Of Mice and Men, The Pioneer Woman - Ree Drummond
Where You Were RaisedCrozet, Virginia
Others Noticethat i am a soft spoken person. I am kind of shy too.
Mac , 59, Male seeking Female, Charlottesville, VA
More About MeSemi-retired educator, lived or spent extended time in 8 states, Have a wide variety of interests, looking to begin a new phase of my life journey.
Political Affiliationnone, but lean toward conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wants to live life and enjoy whatever comes up.
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock, Southern Classical Rock, Creed, Staind, George Strait
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedGreat Falls, Montana
Others NoticeI think people generally notice my moustache first then my eyes.
Favorite Foodsteak, seafood, mexican, italian
Favorite PlacesI enjoy mountains, Virginia and Montana come to mind.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home or with family or friends.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (66)