Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charleston, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Charleston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Charleston Finest , 50, Female seeking Female, Charleston, SC
Favorite BooksBible
Others NoticeMy smile
sherrie , 54, Female seeking Male, Charleston, WV
Dating Statusopen minded bbw seeking men who love us bbbw for fun n romance
More About Mei am an up front open minded lady.i speak my mind.im honest.play no headgames. good listener,loyal to a fault/trustworthy/when i commit to a relationship i stick with it.my last realtionship was for 28 years.with my late husband.i treat people with respect and want the same in return. be honest upfront.no headgamers or players. must love children as i have 1 child at homw with learning disabilty and autisim. have to a patient man even tempered self supporting.most of trustworthy.respectful to self and others.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing crafts sewing too many to name
Political Affiliationpersonal
Favorite Musiccountry gospel jazz classical
Favorite TV Showsghost hunters top model project runway
Favorite Moviesscary horror
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodpizza chocolate icescrem
Favorite Placesryans golden corral
Life Goalsto someday find a gentle soul to be part of my life to be my best friend lover and soulmate
Billy , 41, Male seeking Female, Charleston, SC
More About Mehonest humble loyal faithful kind hearted caring very active very concerned of other people's feelings
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI go to the gym 3 times a week for about 2 to 4 hours and I also play softball I am on a lead for my church I play twice a week and I also do is much missionary work as I possibly can handle
Political Affiliationdo not get into politics
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty honesty and faithfulness
Favorite Musiclittle wayne
Favorite TV Showsdo not watch enough tv to know
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were Raisedcharleston south carolina
Favorite Foodsteak and seafood
Favorite Placesbrazil, virgin islands
Life Goalsstart my own company
robert , 65, Male seeking Female, Charleston, WV
Robbie , 66, Female seeking Male, Charleston, SC
Dating StatusI'm smiling because I'm happy.
More About MeI'm 65, enjoying retirement. What makes me special is that I'm just me and don't pretend to be anything that I'm not. Want to enjoy the sunsets, music, laughter, tears, ups and downs with someone special to spend the rest of my days with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts and fun things. Enjoy life.
Political AffiliationRather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for the same as he is in what he's looking for. Don't like someone who lies, cheats, hurts another (by hitting/abusing); Hope they would like to hold hands, open the car door, treat me like a lady, be romantic, like surprises, enjoys cuddling in front of a tv/movie at home, or sitting by a fire and cuddling. Likes to laugh together and do silly things.
Favorite MusicJosh Groban and pretty much all types of music except for hard Jazz.
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesAll except for scary movies.
Favorite BooksBible and Nicholas Sparks
Favorite QuotesJohn 3:16 and never forget to stop and smell the roses.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in St. Louis, Mo., and raised up all over the world. Father was in the military.
Others NoticeMy personality, that I'm friendly, love people, like to have a good time, smile and enjoy the little things that life offers. Sometimes you just have to stop and smell the roses.
Skills/TalentsI worked in the Secretarial/Admin field. Enjoy singing.
Favorite FoodCrab Legs on a special ocassion. Most anything for dinner (except mushrooms). I enjoy a good hot fudge sundae, and popcorn at the movies.
Favorite PlacesFavorite places to go are the movies, sitting on the beach, walk in the woods, or the park with a picnic lunch.
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Family, Friends, my cats.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or family for dinner, at a movie, concert, theatre, or at home watching TV.
Life GoalsLive as God would have me live. To help others and to put a smile on someone's face whenever we meet. Find my last love.
SecretNot sure until I tell you.
Wanda , 51, Female seeking Male, Charleston, SC
More About MeI am person that knows what she want in life. I am a in full time student in college. I have three children. I want u to know if u think that all I want is a man to have sex with keep on pushing wrong answer its more than that in life. I want a REAL MAN that knows how to treat a woman , know how to be romance with candle light dinner,nice movie and how to spend time with me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgospel,blues,jazz,old school
Who I Would Like to MeetA MAN WHO KNOWS HOW TO TELL THE TRUTH WHO IS SINGLE AND NOT MARRIED!!! A MAN WHO LOVES TO DO THINGS WITH ME AND THE FAMILY!!!
Favorite MusicJazz old school blues
Favorite TV ShowsMeet the browns
Favorite MoviesLove story action and thrillers
Favorite BooksBooks for school and my Bible
Where You Were RaisedMoncks Corner,South Carolina
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood and poundcake banana pudding
Favorite PlacesOn a cruise anyway
babygirl , 27, Female seeking Male, Charleston, WV
Where You Were Raisedhuntington wv
joeyjovan , 30, Male seeking Female, Charleston, SC
More About Meout going…hilarious
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetsimilar to mine
Where You Were Raisedharlem NY
Others Noticemy smile and confidence
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesnot picky
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool or watching movies
Life Goalsown my business and financial freedom
danny , 23, Male seeking Female, Charleston, WV
Where You Were RaisedCharleston WV
Others NoticeThat i'm a country boy redneck
Friday or Saturday Nights IAround the fire hangin out with rednecks like me
Evan , 33, Male seeking Female, Charleston, SC
More About MeWhat makes me special is that I don't and won't allow others to make decisions for me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjudt told you
Political AffiliationGood, honest people, that help everyone not just there own people.
Who I Would Like to Meetmost of the same, no one is absolutely 100% alike
Favorite MusicHip-hop, R&B, some gospel
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, Living Single, Fresh Prince of Bel Air
Favorite MoviesAction, suspense, comedy, comedy-action-drama, occasionally horror
Favorite Booksschool books
Favorite Fooddon't have
Favorite Placesbasketball court, football field, and others follow
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivaries work or whatever
Life Goalsmy goals are to reach my goals: play basketball and/or get my own computer businesss

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (334)
Spanish (20)