Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charles Town, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Charles Town, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Linda , 46, Female seeking Male, Charles Town, WV
More About MeVery kind, gentle, loyal, independent, strong, loving, sensual,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Outdoors, Concert All Kinds of Music
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to MeetA man of his word
Favorite Music80's
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries, Bones (TV series), Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesVampire
Favorite BooksAnne Rice, Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others Noticemy hair and my eyes
Favorite FoodFondue, Seafood
Favorite PlacesTo harpers Ferry, The beach
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with friends family , or home watching a good movie
william fair , 59, Male seeking Female, Charles Town, WV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling
Political Affiliationi dont
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone that would care for me for what i am and who i am
Favorite Music70 80 Music
Favorite TV ShowsWalker Texas Ranger
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedseverl places
Others Noticemy face
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesgolden corral,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now i work
Life Goalsi realy dont think about it
Secreti love to cuddel and wisper things
robert , 21, Male seeking Female, Charles Town, WV
Favorite Musiceminem
Brenda , 54, Female seeking Male, Charles Town, WV
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly, easy going
Favorite MusicGod Smack, Journey (band), Eagles (band), Creedence Clear Water Revival
Favorite TV ShowsSON OF ANARCHY, Two and a Half Man, Super Natural
Favorite Moviesthriller, western
Where You Were RaisedAustin Texas
Others Noticefriendly, sweet, easy going
Favorite FoodSteak, baked potatoes, vegetable, salad
Favorite PlacesDocs
Friday or Saturday Nights IDocs
Wayne , 27, Male seeking Female, Charles Town, WV
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Rap & R&B, OLDIE BUT GOODIES
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY
Others NoticeMy Eyes and height
Favorite FoodFood
christopher , 35, Male seeking Female, Charles Town, WV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuns, Don't take a good woman for granted. Someday someone will come along and appreciate what you didn't. ♥
Favorite MusicBob Marley, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsSons Of Anarchy TV, Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, The Wire
Where You Were Raisedcharlestown wv
curtis may , 31, Male seeking Female, Charles Town, WV
More About MeVERY FUNNY N EASY 2 GET ALONG WITH,ALWAYS KEEP AN OPEN MIND NOMATTER THE SITUATION..I ALWAYS CAN MAKE THE BEST OF A BAD SITUATION.. I ALWAYS STAY POSITIVE NO MATTER WHAT..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Around With Friends
Political AffiliationNEUTRAL
Who I Would Like to MeetSAME AS THINGS ABOUT ME..STAY POSITIVE,B FUNNY, ECT...
Favorite MusicSlim Thug, Hall & Oates, Anything With a Good Beat and Good Lyrics
Favorite TV ShowsFaimly guy, Tosh.0, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesStepbrothers, Scarface (1983), Eddy Murphy
Favorite BooksJames Rollins
Where You Were RaisedMARTINSBURG
Others NoticeLOOKS
Favorite FoodMEXICAN,ITALIAN,ALL BREAKFAST FOODS
Favorite PlacesBEACH,FLOATIN ON THE RIVER,ANY PLACE WITH GOOD FOOD..
Friday or Saturday Nights ICOOKINOUT,PLAYIN POOL
Chase , 24, Male seeking Female, Charles Town, WV
More About MeIm a quiet, but driven man. I make music. I go to college. and I work all the time. lol thats me in 5 or less sentences.
Political Affiliationrepublican go romney
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to like sports lol if she's a yankee's fan we will argue lol Im a die hard Red Sox guy. I love basketball tho so she'll have to be able to at least watch a few games with me. She has to believe in 100 % support at all times. I need my other half, someone I know I can count on to have my back. I've been going it alone for quite sometime and its just really hard to go alone sometimes. I wanna fall in love, sounds cheesy but its what I want.
Favorite MusicDrake, Jason Aldean, Justin Timberlake, Ne-Yo
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Noticemy wit, and then my smile I think
Favorite FoodOlive Garden, or if we're home cooking, chicken caserole
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach, South Carolina or Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome unfortunately I have no car
Life Goalsgraduate college, get signed to a music label and live happily ever after
Aaron , 29, Male seeking Female, Charles Town, WV
More About MeIm a down to earth guy love having fun and want someone whos real and can be themselves around me.
Political AffiliationObama is my motivation.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a woman who knows what she wants out of life.
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite Movieshorror films
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedI was an army brat so i was raised in different cities.
Others NoticeThey notice my face and eyes.
Favorite FoodLasgna
Favorite PlacesMovies and Resturant
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at the house or at a club
Life GoalsTo own my own business.
Rachel , 31, Female seeking Male, Charles Town, WV
More About MeI'm a pretty easy going person. I can have fun doing just about anything, as long as I'm with the right person. ;) I enjoy the outdoors: camping, hiking, bike rides, walking, sitting by a campfire...nI love movies and music, traveling, seeing new places and things. I enjoy photography a lot. Love going to places like museums, zoos, the aquarium.....nI'm NOT into bars or clubs! nI'm def a country girl, but not a redneck in any way!! I have good values and a huge heart. I'll do anything for anyone, and I mean that.nI'm trying my very hardest to develop a healthier lifestyle. Would love to meet someone who's doing the same so we can be active together, encourage, and support each other....nnSearching for a guy who knows how to treat a woman with respect. Do those kind of guys actually exist??
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Walking, Photograpghy
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has similar interests as me, who's kind and mild mannered, who is loving and affectionate. I want someone I have a deep and meaningful connection with. Someone I just can't live without. ;)
Favorite MusicAdele, Sugarland, Zac Brown Band, Miranda Lambert, hillsong united, Little Big Town, Country, Classic rock, Christian music , Pop
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Parenthood, Dance Moms, House M.D., Criminal Minds, That 70s show, Friends
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, will watch almost anything....
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Where You Were RaisedWestminster, MD
Others NoticePhysically, my eyes and smilenpersonally, my big heart and eagerness to make others happy
Favorite Fooddinner-mexican and italianndessert-anything chocolate
Favorite Placesthe beach, Disney World, anywhere if I'm with someone special! ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids. haha I'm a single mom, what'd ya think my answer would be!? lol but I do like to go have some kid-free fun....that's where you come in.... ;)
Life Goalsto find the love of my life, be financially secure, be able to provide for my kids, establish a life-long career goal. (right now I'm mostly home with my kids which is great while they're young....)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)