Online Speed Dating » Singles in Centurion, South Africa » Christian / Other

Singles in Centurion, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cornelius , 33, Male seeking Female, Centurion, ZA
More About MeProfile Is Inactive...
Len , 27, Male seeking Female, Centurion, ZA
Pieter , 46, Male seeking Female, Centurion, ZA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
More About MeI am an outgoing adventurous person with a good sense of humour.
Favorite MusicAny music acept heavy rock
Favorite TV ShowsSport, crime and action
Favorite MoviesAny action, adventure and science fiction movies
Favorite BooksClive Cussler and Tom Clancy books
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesBeach, mountains and any place close to nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IDo
Henk , 41, Male seeking Female, Centurion, ZA
More About MeWhat you see is what you get
Who I Would Like to Meetmust believe in God
Favorite MusicAfrikaans,country
Favorite TV ShowsDont wach tv
Favorite FoodLamp chops
Favorite PlacesBuch veld
Nico , 41, Male seeking Female, Centurion, ZA
Dating StatusEasy going
More About MeOn an impulse, I took out the shaver and shaved my head. It happens. Not clean cut. The question is not why, but why not. I am a relaxed, easy going kind of person, who likes doing things with a companion, but as per proof of hair and my tattoo, could do things on impulse. Things are getting out of hand, due to that I'm single, and waste my time in front of pc most time. My tummy and ass proofs that. I don't like bullsh*tting and like honest people as I'm open and honest person. Some people like me, some don't. Life is to short to worry about people that do not like me. I was married twice and have a boy from each marriage. Oldest stays with me and youngest with his mom. I love my two boys very much and will do anything for them. I am who I am, but some things I could change and some things I won't change IF one day I meet the right person. I'm a christian with firm believes. I won't get married again, except if I know in my heart it is the right person. I have been hurt enough and it is not nice getting over someone and it takes almost 4 years to do so. If I meet someone, unfortunately, I will hold back until I know in my heart it is right and it is love, only then will I give myself completely.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Pc Gaming, Reading, Movies, Tv Series
Political AffiliationNot interested in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be honest, who could be a smart ass some times and likes to laugh a lot. Someone who could drag me to places and share things with me. Talking to each other is a big plus. She could be childish at times, but grown up in serious situations. Most important, she must enjoy life.
Favorite MusicAbout anything, except classical, opera, jazz and heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS,The Mentalist, Cougar town, Human Target, Covert Affairs, Haven, The Glades, Dexter,Flashpoint
Favorite MoviesFast and the Furius, Con Air, Avatar,Couples Retreat,Zookeeper,Behind enemy lines,Entrapment, Bounty ,Book of Eli,Just my luck,No Strings attrached
Favorite BooksBooks from Sydney Sheldon and Wilbur Smith
Favorite QuotesLife is to short not to enjoy.
Where You Were RaisedPretoria, Centurion, Gauteng
Skills/TalentsTo listen.
Favorite FoodSteak, eggs and chips
Subjects You Think AboutNot to die alone.
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally once a month did pub crawling, but these days without a companion, not doing anything. Not getting to olds to go out, its just not nice to go out alone anymore.
Life GoalsTo get by. Most of the stuff gathered in this world won't be taken to the next world. As long as I could provide. Learned in life that everything is not always a good thing. Rich people aren't always happy people. Without love you have nothing.
SecretI like to spoil. Give more than receive.
Susan , 54, Female seeking Male, Centurion, ZA
More About MeI am a down to earth person, not high maintenance, love nature and being in nature, soft spoken, shy at first, honest, trustworthy and looking for someone special to spoil
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a stable, financially secure man with a keen sense of humour and gentle nature. Understanding and caring and who loves to travel and see new interesting places.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Windhoek and travelled around alot but mostly in Jhb and Pta
Others NoticeMost people say that I have nice blue eyes and a sweet smile
Favorite FoodAny Italian food
Favorite PlacesFriends for a braai, Weekend away in the bush, game parks, picnics, sunday brunches
Friday or Saturday Nights IReading a good book or watching a thriller
Life GoalsI am looking to be financially independent and having a partner in life to enjoy weekends away with and just be happy
Anton , 50, Male seeking Female, Centurion, ZA
Where You Were Raisedpretoria
Others NoticeThat I keep myself looking young and fit
wouter 27AA030A , 37, Male seeking Female, Centurion, ZA
Dating Statusno status.........thats why I am here.
More About MeFunny, shy at first, from Namaqualand ( I am honest and loyal. I am a slight romantic....?lol. I love family and friends. I like my music, movies and the outdoors. Love my dog ( my buddy ).I love my kidz. I am looking for my true love, my soulmate and would like to have a loving family. Looking for someone that will someday sit beside me and play with the grandkids.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOUTDOORS!!!!!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't have an answer. Can't describe her. We have not met yet.
Favorite MusicOld school rock, blues, hard rock, pop, house any many more.
Favorite TV ShowsThree and a half men, Big bang theory, how I met your mother, Chuck and My name is Earl.
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama.
Favorite QuotesThose who live in hope will die from hunger.
Where You Were RaisedWestcoast, Namaqualand. In a small town........(not Garies!!!!!)
Others NoticeI have no idea.
Favorite FoodDeboned leg of lamb on a braai. Chicken fillet stuffed with bacon and cheese.
Favorite PlacesWestcoast and Boland
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpend time with my kids, friends or family.
Life GoalsTo enjoy every moment of it, to share it with someone.
Sherlynn Mia , 39, Female seeking Male, Centurion, ZA
More About MeI am a peace loving, friendly, caring LIBRA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep, spoil myself, indulge in beauty treatments
Political AffiliationAs present government dictates
Who I Would Like to MeetMale, straight, excellent sense of humour, life experience, courage, loyalty, best friend, nice bod, great spark
Favorite Musiclil wayne, Live, Eminem, Guns n Roses, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsBlue bloods, CSI,
Favorite BooksBibliographies, history, "Piet Byleveld" story
Where You Were RaisedJungle
Others NoticeThousand yard stare
Favorite Foodseafood, steak, KFC, Steak with sour cream on top, melting, Turkish, sushi, ETC
Favorite PlacesAsia, TIbet, Vietnam, Bali, bushveld, mountains, Cape
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey probably couldn't :)
Life GoalsNONE: I am a loser: cool huh?
Petrus83 , 31, Male seeking Female, Centurion, ZA
Dating StatusI'll make you laugh...
More About MeI am a fun loving and caring person. I enjoy intelligent conversation and believe that honesty is the most important aspect in any person. I want to have fun. Life is short. Live it!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Clubbing, Spending time with friends, Outdoors, Motorcycling.
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Favorite MusicU2 Muse Audioslave Collective Soul Lifehouse K's Choice Nickelback Live James Blunt Jack Johnson Damien Rice Jewel Anything I can shake my ass to - WOOHOO!!!
Favorite TV ShowsBoston Legal Heroes Prison Break Lost (What the hell is going on there?) Prison Break
Favorite MoviesGreen Mile Next Die Hard 4 Bucket List Transformers Iron Man
Favorite BooksAny book from Tom Clancy or Dan Brown
Favorite Quotes"Men learn to love the person they are attracted to. Woman become attracted to the person they love." "'Next Life' by Woody Allen In my next life I want to live my life backwards.. You start out dead and get that out of the way. Then you wake up in an old people's home feeling better every day. You get kicked out for being too healthy, go collect your pension, and then when you start work, you get a gold watch and a party on your first day. You work for 40 years until you're young enough to enjoy your retirement. You party, drink alcohol, and are generally promiscuous - and then you are ready for high school. You then go to primary school, you become a kid, you play. You have no responsibilities, you become a baby until you are born. And then you spend your last 9 months floating in luxurious spa-like conditions with central heating and room service on tap, larger quarters every day and then - voila! - you finish off as an orgasm! I rest my case."

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (37)
Other (21)