Online Speed Dating » Singles in Centralia, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Centralia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Trace , 35, Male seeking Female, Centralia, IL
More About MeCaring compassionate guy who keeps active and will go the extra mile for anyone.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal faithful trustworthy honest active and fit
Where You Were RaisedSmalltown Illinois
Others NoticePeople tend to notice my eyes and personality
Favorite FoodChinese.... Love Chinese .. Was raised on it lol
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go is Forrest Park or randomly exploring St louis
Life GoalsFind that special lady and enjoy the rest of our lives together. traveling
bob , 63, Male seeking Female, Centralia, WA
More About Mehonest,loyal . the friends I have are life long. I don't know what standout.
Political AffiliationI was liberal,changing all the time
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a woman who knows how to treat a man,not compete with him,she will go farther with me if I feel like I want to spoil her.because she stands by me. to be fit and desire a clean and healthy home.ask not tell.
Favorite MusicBlues and Some Jazz, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsLeverage, Sunday Morning, NCIS: Los Angeles, NCIS, Grimm
Favorite BooksTo Many to List, finacial and health newsletters
Where You Were Raisedolympia wa
Others NoticeI have no idea. I am honest,try not to lie,loyal,try to be fit. lots of other stuff. ask me.
Favorite Foodhealthy-whole foods,organic
Favorite Placesdon't have one.are many
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life Goalshave successful home business. travel to latin america,(possibly move to costra rica) many others
Kevin , 33, Male seeking Female, Centralia, WA
More About MeI'm recently divorced with custody of my two wonderful girls and very new to the dating world. Just out of a thirteen year relationship with the last seven of that married. I glad to be rid of the volitile enviroment and ready to explore the new world before me.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone whose honest and outgoing. Someone whose not afraid to try new things and go to new places
Favorite TV ShowsTop Shot on History, The Unit - TV Show
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town
Others NoticeMy eyes or my smile.
Favorite FoodMexican
Life GoalsI'm working towards my RN license
Don , 61, Male seeking Female, Centralia, WA
More About MeWYSIWYG. (What you see is what you get). Do I like letting "my hair out"? You bet! I haven't spent any $$ on a haircut for quite some time so it's getting pretty long. Why? First and foremost, because I still can grow hair. Secondly, if a person takes the time to look past the mane, you'll see by looking in my eyes and seeing the smile on my face that what's behind the "camo" is genuine. What has been my motive behind this? Has it been due to my sometimes being Lazy? Maybe a little, but then I would rationalize that it helped me in the past to minimize the number of those negative daily interactions I would ultimately have with some person I didn't know and would become immediately clear to me that I didn't care to know them any further or better. With all the scammers, gamers, liars, and thieves we are all subjected to on a daily basis, I reasoned that if these people were unable to tell if the what ever type of intrinsic value they coveted the most wasn't in your possession, they would likely avert their attentions on someone else. Who were these nasty people anyway? quite frankly, it could be just about anyone. People in positions of power, trust, people with occupations that generally receive a higher level of "unearned respect" due to their position rather than their actions. I greatly prefer to have quality rather than quantity define the many interpersonal relationships I've cherished over the years anyway. Oh no! I just thought of something. How am I going to pay off my student loans if I don't land some sort of job that will most likely increase my having to deal with the afore mentioned charletons? How will I manage? Actually, from my recently learned perspective, I think it will be fairly simple. As the increasingly difficult and troublesome situations arise and the decisions I am forced to make become more difficult , I'll just ask myself one of two questions to help guide me: What would Jesus do? or Would he be proud of me for the action I took? What surprises me more than anything is the fact that in the over 59 years of my life, it has just been within the last few weeks that I've gained the ability to even think in these terms. At the same time I can't begin to describe how this new belief has energized me while at the same time is also giving me a very nice level of inner peace that I've never experienced before. So now that I've finally discovered the path I'd like to travel, I would like to meet a good woman who might like to walk that path with me, either as a friend or as a partner. I'm open. Please realise however, that I will most likely be unable to ever quote scripture from the bible. At the moment, I believe that walking the walk by far out does talking the talk. Additionally, please understand that when I first re-enrolled in college in 2009, it was with a goal of improving my economic situation. Gaining a level of sorts of financial stability for my life is still important, but gaining the knowledge i need to better help others is my primary goal. I am still taking baby steps. So, if you actually read through this all the way without deleting it, and you start to consider whether you'd like to communicate at a more personal level, please don't hesitate to do so. I think it would be spiritually beneficial for both of us.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLately, just trying to stay on top of my schooling has taken the majority of my day, but I enjoy volunteering, trying to stay in touch with "old" friends, (they're starting to drop like flies), or just walking around town. Simple? yes. Boring? Maybe to others. K.I.S.S. is my currently my priority.
Political AffiliationNon existent I think I'm currently with none of the above
Favorite MusicI'm stuck in the 60's and 70's when it comes to my favorite music. Like it has been claimed on numerous bumper stickers, "If you remember the 60's and 70's, you weren't there". Specifically, The Band, Jesse Colin Young, Doc Watson, Lynard, Ten Years After, any group that Clapton was in, Eagles (one of my faves)
Favorite TV ShowsSince returning to school to earn my next credential, I hardly watch tv anymore. When I do, I like to watch stuff on the food channel, (I'm a lousy cook) and sometimes Colbert and Stewart. I guess I like to watch some programs occasionally that blow things up like Sons of Guns.
Favorite MoviesI like movies that are based on fact. Needless to say, I don't watch an awful lot.
Favorite BooksI usually spend about 5 minutes a day reading the local on-line newspaper "The Comical". After that it's been whatever text related to the class I'm in. After that I like to read the Bible for a few minutes just before bed.
Favorite QuotesGetting old is a case of mind over matter... If you don't mind, it doesn't matter. Mark Twain
Where You Were RaisedNorth Seattle to begin and later Lewis County
Favorite FoodUsually, I drool over just about anything I didn't cook! Absolute favorite?? Hot fudge sundaes w/o nuts.
Favorite PlacesMy all time favorite destination is Mt. Rainier Natl. Park, early October when all the hardwoods are turning color, fairly early in the morning before the Winnebagos hit the road and start getting in the way, and on a bike.(one w/motor)
Life GoalsTo strive to be a better person, see my grandkids more often, maybe meet a good woman who really likes cuddling occasionally, and if I'm unable to reach these simple goals, at least find a job so I can pay off my student loans.
cc , 50, Male seeking Female, Centralia, IL
Dating Statusdont be shy you know you want to
More About Me49 yrs of looking an i still havent found it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSMOKER A SMOKIN,CLASSIC ROCK A ROLLIN,CARDINALS ON THE BIG SCREEN AN A ICE COLD BUD LIGHT A FOAMIN SUNNIN IN THE BACK YARD !!!!!!!!!!
Political Affiliationthere all abunch of crooks
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsJOHN WAYNE ,STEVEN SEGAL ,ST.LOUIS CARDINALS, RON WHITE
Favorite Movieswestern comedy
Favorite Bookslocal newspaper
Favorite QuotesWHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND
Where You Were Raisedsouthern illinois
Others Noticemy funny personality and my will to help others
Skills/Talentsto help the needing
Favorite Foodgrilled
Favorite PlacesHANGIN AT THE LAKE OR IN THE BACK YARD
Subjects You Think AboutI BETTER NOT TYPE IT ON HERE
Friday or Saturday Nights IDOWN AT THE LOCAL YOKELL DRINKIN BEER AN HAVIN FUN!!!!!
Life GoalsTO LIVE LIFE THE BEST WAY POSSIBLE AN TO HELP PEOPLE WHO NEED IT
SecretI LL TELL IF YOU TELL
Jebadiah , 32, Male seeking Female, Centralia, MO
More About MeLoving
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, Loyal
Where You Were RaisedCentralia mo
Others NoticeDon't know
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsMission Work
Donald , 57, Male seeking Female, Centralia, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo fishing
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcentralia ill
Others NoticeLooking younger than my age. With all this gray hair.
Favorite FoodRibs, Mac
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsBecome a better Christian
Kevin neff , 43, Male seeking Female, Centralia, IL
More About Medont like to be lied to or cheated on just like to have a good time with friends and family and good company
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and loyalty
Where You Were Raisedsalem il
Others Noticei like to joke around alot
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesdont have any
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends
Life Goalstoo better my life
Tami , 49, Female seeking Male, Centralia, IL
Dating Statusdaring
More About MeI am an honest trustworthy looking for someone who is the same.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshanging out with friends and family.
Political Affiliationdepending on the candidate
Favorite MusicNickelback, Bob Seger, AC/DC. Buckcherry Lady Antebellum
Favorite TV Shows2 12 Men Family Guy Law & Order CSI soaps
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, Rocky, First Blood and Harry Potter
Favorite BooksTo Kill A Mockingbird
Favorite Quotescant think of one right now
Where You Were RaisedTinley Park, Il
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodMexican & Italian
Favorite PlacesDells Key West
Subjects You Think AboutRelationship, sex and work
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with friends
Life GoalsMeet my soul mate and have fun
Secretdiscuss at a later time
james , 20, Male seeking Female, Centralia, MO
Where You Were Raisedcolumbia mo
Others Noticemy eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (73)